提交反饋
螢幕截圖(可選):

使用者評價

Vicky avatar Vicky 2018-01-15
對顧問 Emily W 的評價 :

Emily is very professional. I can say she has rich experiences in both international affairs and PS review.

She tried her best to help me meet the word limit while encouraging me to include something more valuable.

Very prompt response. Very helpful suggestions on article organization.

I will definitely recommend Emily to my friends and classmates.

Thank you so much!

All the best !

對服務體驗的評價:

很不錯。謝謝

對顧問 Lynn Dai 的評價 :

導師非常棒,學術領域經驗豐富,在申請方面也是,熱情又溫柔

對服務體驗的評價:

對顧問 Kexian Du 的評價 :

幫忙看了材料,提出了很多建設性意見~~跟顧問聊得很開心呀,從申請到就業,聊了很長時間~~

對服務體驗的評價:

顧問很耐心,給的意見中肯,好評~~

Ying Jiang avatar Ying Jiang 2018-01-14
對顧問 Henry L 的評價 :

Very good review! Careful and responsible correction! Impressive attitude and ability! Good experience! Thank you very much!

  • Henry L 回覆 Ying Jiang 2018-01-14 23:56

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

對服務體驗的評價:

Quick response and good platform! I will come back in the future!

對顧問 David M 的評價 :

本以為潤色變化得不會太大,收到終稿的時候好驚喜!改得特別好,頓時變得高大上了!

對服務體驗的評價:

很棒!

對顧問 Jaclyn Leeds 的評價 :

Thank you

對服務體驗的評價:

顧問不錯。

對顧問 Stevon G 的評價 :

Great Job!very efficient!

對服務體驗的評價:

Great Job!very efficient!

Sue avatar Sue 2018-01-14
對顧問 Jaclyn Leeds 的評價 :

Jaclyn is very responsible and reliable. I am really appreciated for the service!

對服務體驗的評價:

外籍顧問很認真負責任,能夠準時提交修改的檔案,我表示很感謝。

對顧問 Aaron DeMay 的評價 :

Thank you for your professional help with my personal statement! I am very satisfied with the final version since it becomes better structured, language-used and informative. Really look forward to my another essay with your help!

對服務體驗的評價:

I am very satisfied with Aaron's modification for my PS. He is very nice and inspiring, and what he commented drives me to think deeper and also makes my final essay more informative and invidualized.

186****8994 avatar 186****8994 2018-01-14
對顧問 Olivia R 的評價 :

Olivia R's advice is definitely helpful to me. Thanks a lot!

對服務體驗的評價:

GREAT

Guanlun avatar Guanlun 2018-01-14
對顧問 Henry L 的評價 :

Thanks for the revision, quite professional and helpful !

  • Henry L 回覆 Guanlun 2018-01-14 18:38

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

對服務體驗的評價:

Thanks for the revision, quite professional and helpful !

對顧問 Henry L 的評價 :

Very professional and efficient :)

  • Henry L 回覆 Janine 2018-01-14 18:39

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

對服務體驗的評價:

優惠券顯示可用但又不能用?

對顧問 Anne S 的評價 :

I am very satisfied with the level one service offered by Anne. She turned my essay to a natural narrative and gave valuable comments to make it better. It was so great to get her support!

對服務體驗的評價:

Everything is good.

Jenny avatar Jenny 2018-01-14
對顧問 David M 的評價 :

David did a really good and professional job for me. I 'm satisfied with the perfect revised PS totally. Thank you!

對服務體驗的評價:

Thank you so much, good job!

Bokang avatar Bokang 2018-01-14
對顧問 Henry L 的評價 :

Awesome!!

  • Henry L 回覆 Bokang 2018-01-14 18:41

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

對服務體驗的評價:

Awesome!!

Anita avatar Anita 2018-01-14
對顧問 Stefanie Gao 的評價 :

Stefanie交稿真的很快...年關了很忙還是在一天內完成了稿件~
不過因為我這篇推薦信文風確實比較奇特,批判性比較強,還混雜文言,導致很多在中文裡是亮點的內容翻譯過去變得平平無奇,還是需要自己修正。其餘部分都很滿意~!

對服務體驗的評價:

作為精準翻譯還是比較合格的,只是我的材料太奇葩了.....

對顧問 Henry L 的評價 :

Henry indeed inspires me to better my SOP. And he is adept at restructuring my essays. I will recommend you to my friends.

  • Henry L 回覆 Ling 2018-01-14 18:42

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

對服務體驗的評價:

I have a very good customer service experience; last time when I message them privately in the below box, they organise a small group in Wechat asking me questions.

對顧問 Vicky Zhong 的評價 :

學姐人非常好,講解也很清晰!因為我在商科方面比較小白,學姐給出了一些可操作的總體性建議;針對我自己的一些問題,也非常細緻地作出瞭解答,清晰了不少!(p.s. 感覺學姐是一個非常好的story teller,當時申請的essay非常impressive!)

對服務體驗的評價:

學姐人非常好,講解也很清晰!因為我在商科方面比較小白,學姐給出了一些可操作的總體性建議;針對我自己的一些問題,也非常細緻地作出瞭解答,清晰了不少!(p.s. 感覺學姐是一個非常好的story teller,當時申請的essay非常impressive!)

Erin avatar Erin 2018-01-14
對顧問 James I 的評價 :

James is very helpful with polishing my essay

對服務體驗的評價:

good

對顧問 Hee Jin Bang 的評價 :

Hee Jin is a very responsible and nice tutor. She provides a lot of advice to my content, structures, and wordings. I think her suggestion really helped me improve my piece. Huge appreciation! Wish you all the best!

對服務體驗的評價:

Hee Jin responded fast. My first choice wasn't her. But my target teacher, who is more related to the psychology field, was booked and couldn't take more orders. I chose Hee Jin instead because of her background and experiences. I was excited to find out Hee Jin is a great tutor as well! Thanks for the efforts she spent on my paper. Zhishiqi is an efficient and convenient website!

服務質量
5星
92.4%
4星
6.6%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%