提交反饋
螢幕截圖(可選):

使用者評價

對顧問 Crystal Cao 的評價 :

學姐非常認真負責!根據我的背景給了很多建議,也解決了我申請中的許多困惑!

對服務體驗的評價:

棒!

對顧問 Luna Peng 的評價 :

很棒,有雅思複習或者擇校選專業的問題都可以請教她

對服務體驗的評價:

挺不錯的

對顧問 Joyce Niu 的評價 :

思路清晰,乾貨很多,感謝!

對服務體驗的評價:

服務便捷,棒!

Ruby avatar Ruby 2019-02-20
對顧問 Iracema D 的評價 :

Thank you for your service!

對服務體驗的評價:

使用上還是可以的,就是微信公眾號查詢訂單狀況不太方便,經常在外面收到訊息但無法通過手機及時檢視和回覆,希望可以有所改進

對顧問 Henry L 的評價 :

I feel overwhelmed with gratitude. Henry is really a reliable person. He corrected my motivation letter quickly and carefully. I do not have any experience in this area. Henry helped me a lot.

  • Henry L 回覆 Singularity💫 2019-02-19 19:47

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

對服務體驗的評價:

介面不錯,比較穩定,效率挺高。

Li avatar Li 2019-02-19
對顧問 Stevon G 的評價 :

Thank you!

對服務體驗的評價:

反饋及時!

對顧問 Adam S 的評價 :

Adam is quite professional and patient. He gave me a lot of useful suggestions about my documents and eventually I've got offers from UCL, LSE and CUHK. Thanks a lot, Adam!

對服務體驗的評價:

Audrey avatar Audrey 2019-02-19
對顧問 Angela T 的評價 :

The last revision that Angela gave me was perfect and ready and everything was done timely. I truly appreciate Angela's help! Can't thank you enough ;)

對服務體驗的評價:

thanks a lot for the service`

對顧問 Yiding Zhao 的評價 :

非常耐心細緻,根據我想申請的學校要求給予了詳盡的備考建議~

對服務體驗的評價:

效率很高 希望收費上能更加優惠些

Mary avatar Mary 2019-02-17
對顧問 Alison G 的評價 :

Alison is so nice! Her revision is very careful and helpful!

對服務體驗的評價:

good

Lin avatar Lin 2019-02-17
對顧問 Hee Jin Bang 的評價 :

I think I was very lucky to meet Hee Jin, she is really very efficient and very professional. Every time I read the document she revised for me, I felt that her professional level was very high, I was very satisfied, and I also did learn a lot from her works. Therefore, I strongly recommend her.

對服務體驗的評價:

good and recommend.

Emma avatar Emma 2019-02-17
對顧問 Iracema D 的評價 :

Iracema is very nice and helpful. Her edits help me a lot!

對服務體驗的評價:

Very user-friendly.

Phoebe avatar Phoebe 2019-02-16
對顧問 Henry L 的評價 :

Henry is professional and patient. He helped polish my language. I appreciate his time and consideration!

  • Henry L 回覆 Phoebe 2019-02-16 16:05

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

對服務體驗的評價:

挺好的

Phoebe avatar Phoebe 2019-02-16
對顧問 Iracema D 的評價 :

Iracema is professional and responsible. She helped me polish my language and offered me word choices in the essay. I appreciate her time and consideration!

對服務體驗的評價:

整體流程挺方便的,但是我的購物車裡面無緣無故出現了一單未付款的訂單,是我之前買的行家諮詢,但是我明明已經付過錢了,不知道是平臺的問題還是系統的問題。

yanqi avatar yanqi 2019-02-15
對顧問 Marni Bayles 的評價 :

I like the comments you made on my PS. They are very helpful and also allow me to know your standards of a good PS.

對服務體驗的評價:

蠻好的

Audrey avatar Audrey 2019-02-15
對顧問 Angela T 的評價 :

Angela truly has been a great help to me in building up these résumés!! The language, contents, and formats were all so concise and well-organized. I couldn't have completed this by myself. Can not thank you enough! I would highly recommend Angela without any doubt.

對服務體驗的評價:

謝謝芝士圈客服~真的很helpful 過年期間我有問題出現也及時幫我處理了

對顧問 Sarah Aciego 的評價 :

I am very satisfied with the clear ideas, fast modification speed and high quality!

對服務體驗的評價:

流程很完善,希望能在提醒方面做得更好,容易留意不到顧問老師發來的資訊!

Tong avatar Tong 2019-02-15
對顧問 Henry L 的評價 :

Very helpful and professional.
I am going to order a few more services.

  • Henry L 回覆 Tong 2019-02-15 21:40

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - happy to be of assistance in the future!

對服務體驗的評價:

Overall good.

對顧問 Yvette Han 的評價 :

整個過程非常的高效。從接到面試通知到面試過期只有3天時間,所以馬上選定了諮詢時間。諮詢之前Yvette幫我收集了相關面試機經,並且讓我準備了一些面試問題,諮詢的過程中發現了存在的問題同時給了我很多新的準備思路,最後又補充了很多新的面試資訊。

對服務體驗的評價:

很感謝在找行家的過程中客服小姐姐的幫助,幫我迅速找到了一位合適的行家諮詢。

Jennifer avatar Jennifer 2019-02-14
對顧問 Sam H 的評價 :

Thank you for all the effort that you have put on my personal statement! I truly appreciate it.
I highly recommend Sam. Sam is very helpful by giving valuable suggestions along with the editing process, and he is willing to listen carefully to his client's thoughts.

對服務體驗的評價:

無意間搜尋到芝士圈網站,然後開始第一次的使用體驗。真的很不錯,哈哈!網站的操作非常清晰和明確。整個使用流程也很順利~

服務質量
5星
93.2%
4星
5.9%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%