提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

Vicky avatar Vicky 2018-01-15
对顾问 Emily W 的评价 :

Emily is very professional. I can say she has rich experiences in both international affairs and PS review.

She tried her best to help me meet the word limit while encouraging me to include something more valuable.

Very prompt response. Very helpful suggestions on article organization.

I will definitely recommend Emily to my friends and classmates.

Thank you so much!

All the best !

对服务体验的评价:

很不错。谢谢

对顾问 Lynn Dai 的评价 :

导师非常棒,学术领域经验丰富,在申请方面也是,热情又温柔

对服务体验的评价:

对顾问 Kexian Du 的评价 :

帮忙看了材料,提出了很多建设性意见~~跟顾问聊得很开心呀,从申请到就业,聊了很长时间~~

对服务体验的评价:

顾问很耐心,给的意见中肯,好评~~

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Very good review! Careful and responsible correction! Impressive attitude and ability! Good experience! Thank you very much!

  • Henry L 回复 Ying Jiang 2018-01-14 23:56

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Quick response and good platform! I will come back in the future!

对顾问 David M 的评价 :

本以为润色变化得不会太大,收到终稿的时候好惊喜!改得特别好,顿时变得高大上了!

对服务体验的评价:

很棒!

对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

Thank you

对服务体验的评价:

顾问不错。

对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Great Job!very efficient!

对服务体验的评价:

Great Job!very efficient!

Sue avatar Sue 2018-01-14
对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

Jaclyn is very responsible and reliable. I am really appreciated for the service!

对服务体验的评价:

外籍顾问很认真负责任,能够准时提交修改的文件,我表示很感谢。

Tess avatar Tess 2018-01-14
对顾问 Aaron DeMay 的评价 :

Thank you for your professional help with my personal statement! I am very satisfied with the final version since it becomes better structured, language-used and informative. Really look forward to my another essay with your help!

对服务体验的评价:

I am very satisfied with Aaron's modification for my PS. He is very nice and inspiring, and what he commented drives me to think deeper and also makes my final essay more informative and invidualized.

对顾问 Olivia R 的评价 :

Olivia R's advice is definitely helpful to me. Thanks a lot!

对服务体验的评价:

GREAT

Guanlun avatar Guanlun 2018-01-14
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thanks for the revision, quite professional and helpful !

  • Henry L 回复 Guanlun 2018-01-14 18:38

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Thanks for the revision, quite professional and helpful !

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Very professional and efficient :)

  • Henry L 回复 Janine 2018-01-14 18:39

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

优惠券显示可用但又不能用?

对顾问 Anne S 的评价 :

I am very satisfied with the level one service offered by Anne. She turned my essay to a natural narrative and gave valuable comments to make it better. It was so great to get her support!

对服务体验的评价:

Everything is good.

Jenny avatar Jenny 2018-01-14
对顾问 David M 的评价 :

David did a really good and professional job for me. I 'm satisfied with the perfect revised PS totally. Thank you!

对服务体验的评价:

Thank you so much, good job!

Bokang avatar Bokang 2018-01-14
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Awesome!!

  • Henry L 回复 Bokang 2018-01-14 18:41

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Awesome!!

Anita avatar Anita 2018-01-14
对顾问 Stefanie Gao 的评价 :

Stefanie交稿真的很快...年关了很忙还是在一天内完成了稿件~
不过因为我这篇推荐信文风确实比较奇特,批判性比较强,还混杂文言,导致很多在中文里是亮点的内容翻译过去变得平平无奇,还是需要自己修正。其余部分都很满意~!

对服务体验的评价:

作为精准翻译还是比较合格的,只是我的材料太奇葩了.....

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry indeed inspires me to better my SOP. And he is adept at restructuring my essays. I will recommend you to my friends.

  • Henry L 回复 Ling 2018-01-14 18:42

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

I have a very good customer service experience; last time when I message them privately in the below box, they organise a small group in Wechat asking me questions.

对顾问 Vicky Zhong 的评价 :

学姐人非常好,讲解也很清晰!因为我在商科方面比较小白,学姐给出了一些可操作的总体性建议;针对我自己的一些问题,也非常细致地作出了解答,清晰了不少!(p.s. 感觉学姐是一个非常好的story teller,当时申请的essay非常impressive!)

对服务体验的评价:

学姐人非常好,讲解也很清晰!因为我在商科方面比较小白,学姐给出了一些可操作的总体性建议;针对我自己的一些问题,也非常细致地作出了解答,清晰了不少!(p.s. 感觉学姐是一个非常好的story teller,当时申请的essay非常impressive!)

对顾问 James I 的评价 :

James is very helpful with polishing my essay

对服务体验的评价:

good

对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

Hee Jin is a very responsible and nice tutor. She provides a lot of advice to my content, structures, and wordings. I think her suggestion really helped me improve my piece. Huge appreciation! Wish you all the best!

对服务体验的评价:

Hee Jin responded fast. My first choice wasn't her. But my target teacher, who is more related to the psychology field, was booked and couldn't take more orders. I chose Hee Jin instead because of her background and experiences. I was excited to find out Hee Jin is a great tutor as well! Thanks for the efforts she spent on my paper. Zhishiqi is an efficient and convenient website!

服务质量
5星
92.4%
4星
6.6%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%