提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价:数学和自然科学

Xin avatar Xin 2018-12-12
对顾问 Rebecca R 的评价 :

The consultant did a perfect job, and finished the work very quickly!

对服务体验的评价:

Very good!

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

I am really grateful for Henry's help. He changed my SOP a lot and didn't change my meaning. He helps me explore myself and express myself more clearly. That is exactly I want. It is my luck to get help from him

  • Henry L 回复 Yuan Yuan 2018-12-12 17:03

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

之前没用过线上平台,使用后发现芝士圈在行业内属于价格很实惠的,服务质量真的很好,顾问老师非常高效的帮我完成了文书修改 ,我非常满意,推荐大家做这种半diy申请,推荐芝士圈

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry很负责,修改质量也很棒,好评

  • Henry L 回复 130****8380 2018-12-11 20:11

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

很流畅的服务,好评

对顾问 Alison G 的评价 :

I am very satisfied with Alison's revision, and she is very patient. We have made many adjustments and finally I feel comfortable with every sentence. I strongly recommend her!

我非常满意Alison的修改,而且她非常有耐心,中间我们进行了很多次的调整,最后能够让我每一句话都觉得非常舒服,强烈推荐!

对服务体验的评价:

The platform is also good. Message notification is very fast. It has built a good contact platform for student and native speaker.

平台还行,消息通知很快,为学生和外教搭建了很好的联系平台。

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

My English was so limited, and my writing skill is awkward. A lot of thanks to Henry. So patient, careful. Always gives me a perfect feedback. Thank you!

  • Henry L 回复 Sabrina 2018-12-09 05:16

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

很不错的平台。很喜欢外国老师的修改。

对顾问 Yosin Wang 的评价 :

谢谢小姐姐!! 耐心且专业,思路很清楚,非常详细地讲解了BA工作与BA申请等的对应点。给了充分的面试准备方法和有效经验,感谢!

对服务体验的评价:

方便快捷,小助手服务很好

对顾问 Nickla A 的评价 :

Thanks for Nickla's help. Given the information I provied, she made it more natural and fluent.

对服务体验的评价:

happy with this experience

对顾问 Jay G 的评价 :

Really professional and patient. I'm so satisfied and I would like to recommend him to my friends.

对服务体验的评价:

改文书的效率比较高,比较满意,有需要还会再来。

Jingpu avatar Jingpu 2018-12-05
对顾问 Angela T 的评价 :

I feel much more confident now, and I can not wait to submit my revised motivation letter to the university! Language is a power, however, may hardly been stepped ahead for Chinese applicants. What you have done is of vital importance. Thank you!

对服务体验的评价:

非常好,客服也不错

对顾问 Elizabeth L 的评价 :

Excellent!

对服务体验的评价:

Nice!

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Good job!

  • Henry L 回复 Ryan 2018-12-05 03:51

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Nice platform!

RUIZE avatar RUIZE 2018-12-03
对顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价 :

She is the best!!!! super professional! very good!!!!

对服务体验的评价:

perfect

RUIZE avatar RUIZE 2018-12-03
对顾问 Tim DeMay 的评价 :

He is the best!!!! super professional! very good!!!!

对服务体验的评价:

perfect.

RUIZE avatar RUIZE 2018-12-03
对顾问 Sarah N 的评价 :

Don't even fit the words requirement. And just suddenly stop reply you for no reason. Are 350 words so hard to reach? Remove a whole sentence with blank?

  • Andy D 回复 RUIZE 2018-12-04 14:18

    Dear Ruize,

    Thank you so much for taking the time to offer your reflections. I’m really glad you have had so many fruitful collaborations on our site. I’ve reviewed the details of this case. I want to give you some reassurance if I may.

    To begin, I want to reassure you about the document that you and Sarah produced together: You got a really good result. The document is high-quality and has been radically enhanced through the service process and is fit-for-purpose. I want to cover the two issues you’ve mentioned specifically in a little more detail:

    1. The word count. Sarah’s final draft was 326 words in length, not 350 words (the word limit), about 7% under the maximum. You don’t have to worry about this! Being under the limit (to a minor extent like this) does not mean there is a shortfall in quality. Indeed, being precisely up to the word limit is not necessarily desirable at all. Why? Because it is content that matters. What Sarah’s done, is help you to keep your words finely-tuned; she’s helped edit unnecessary or repeated material so the meaning is clear. It is not helpful to your application to add more words merely to hit a higher word count. The purpose of words is to convey meaning. If that meaning is conveyed by words elsewhere, then additional words distract from meaning and imply a lack of precision about purpose. Not desirable in this context! That brings me onto my next point, which is…

    2. The removed sentence. I have to tell you a couple of important things about this sentence. I hope you don’t mind! My intention here is to convey these things warmly; my goal is to reassure you about the document you received:

    (i) The meaning of the removed sentence was almost exactly the same as the preceding material. It was a bit superfluous, and thus detracted from the document’s quality.

    (ii) The removed sentence could be viewed as exhibiting a slightly “lyrical” quality. Now, I love lyrical writing myself, don’t get me wrong, but it must be deployed in apt contexts. If it’s out-of-place, readers sometimes interpret this as self-indulgence by the author. It’s where the famous advice by William Faulkner came from: “In writing, you must kill all your darlings.” Meaning: Sometimes these beautiful sentences we’ve lovingly created need to be cut for the sake of the reader. That’s why we have editors and advisors to help us when we write. Their job is to give us the reader’s perspective. And it’s tough. People get very attached to their sentences. I’m continuously battling this in my own writing, believe me! Now, Sarah’s judgement call was that (in addition to the meaning being conveyed elsewhere) the tone of this sentence wasn’t helpful to you in a professional document. I think she made the right call. But I want you to know: I understand why you might worry and I know why extra explanation is important for your peace of mind. Your peace of mind is very important to me—to everyone at ZHISHIQ. This brings me to my next point, which is…

    I agree with you that a prompt reply after Sarah saw your message would have been desirable. In mitigation, I’d say, she had already completed work on the document for you really quickly as you requested. She uploaded the document, she knew it was excellent: Job done. She didn’t see your final message about the 24 words until the application deadline had already expired (the document was completed on the day of the deadline, within 24 hours of your feedback!) We don’t require advisors to be glued to their screens. But we do ask that they respond to new messages within 24 hours of receiving them. In this case, Sarah’s reasoning was that the deadline had passed, which is why she didn’t get back to you promptly. If she’d had a full picture of your concerns, as I do now, I know she’d have given you a more thorough explanation, a little like mine above.

    I really want you to know that your work was prioritized by Sarah. She worked hard to provide a high-quality document ahead of schedule. She addressed all your needs as best she could. Given the above, we all deeply, deeply regret that you feel negative about the service.

    Andy Daum | CPO/ coFounder, ZHISHIQ.com

对服务体验的评价:

good.

RUIZE avatar RUIZE 2018-12-03
对顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价 :

She is the best!!!! super professional! very good!!!!

对服务体验的评价:

perfect!

Jingpu avatar Jingpu 2018-12-03
对顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价 :

Diane had done a wonderful job! The sentences are alive, and the structure is much clearer than before. She is professional!

对服务体验的评价:

各项服务都不错,就是网页打开的机制能不能别点开一个新链接就打开一个新的标签页?这样窗口有点多

  • 芝*圈留学 Marco 回复 Jingpu 2018-12-05 19:02

    😢有些小宝贝们总是希望能同时看到两个网页😢

Charlie avatar Charlie 2018-12-02
对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Thanks for Adam these days' carefullying modification and great advice. It really helps a lot in the application.

对服务体验的评价:

Not bad

对顾问 Anant B 的评价 :

Really patient. And the essay is really satisfying. I would like to recommend him to my friends.

对服务体验的评价:

平台很便利,修改速度很快。

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Thanks for Adam's careful revision and nice advice. His modification and notes have benefited me a lot. Thanks so much!!!

对服务体验的评价:

不错吧,熟人推荐的

对顾问 Tanya V 的评价 :

She is perfect! 100% pro skill on editing and a very nice person! Thanks a lot!

对服务体验的评价:

good, beautiful!!!!

服务质量
5星
93.1%
4星
6%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%