提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价:数学和自然科学

毛睿杰  Jerry avatar 毛睿杰 Jerry 2018-08-16
对顾问 Marie L 的评价 :

Very nice!

对服务体验的评价:

很棒的体验

对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

She is sooooo nice!!!!! Strongly recommended!!!!

GO HAWKS!

对服务体验的评价:

很不错!!!网站也挺好看的

对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

good

  • Stevon G 回复 这个煎蛋不简单 2018-07-29 05:58

    Thank you, TianYi, and best wishes.

对服务体验的评价:

good

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry, thank you so much for your kindness and help! I have more confidence in obtaining the study visa after your polishing!

Wish you all the very best!

  • Henry L 回复 Yayun Liu 2018-07-11 17:15

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

very helpful and trustful platform!

对顾问 Seven Tang 的评价 :

超耐心超专业!赞!!!

对服务体验的评价:

流程有点繁琐。。

  • 芝士圈通讯员 回复 Jingkun 2018-06-04 15:29

    Hello小伙伴~ 谢谢你的反馈捏 :)我们想具体知道您说的是哪方面的流程呀?由于电话未接邮件未回,我们实在是联系不上您,不太确定您想表达是哪个地方,如果您愿意的话,可以联系我们告知一下具体意见咩?我们尊的很诚心的期待您的反馈吖!

对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

修改幅度蛮大,改完读起来流畅很多,顾问很负责,会在批注中提醒你还有哪些信息欠缺需要交代

对服务体验的评价:

能按时交稿,物有所值

对顾问 James I 的评价 :

not know my major very well

对服务体验的评价:

希望知识圈可以在match文书老师的时候,首先本着专业match的原则。

  • 芝士圈通讯员 回复 Allen 2018-05-24 10:40

    谢谢小伙伴的反馈呢~ 不过一般情况下不指定订单的接单原则是:有你申请领域处理能力的顾问自主接单。不知道小伙伴是不是对文书的修改结果不满意呢?我们很欢迎小伙伴更进一步的反馈哟~昨天小员员有尝试联系小伙伴想了解更多的细节,但是很遗憾没有取得联系。如果小伙伴很巧看到俺们的留言,欢迎及时跟小员员联系,请看到小员员挥舞的双手!期待你滴更多反馈哟!😁

对顾问 Yvette Han 的评价 :

没有想到小姐姐不仅人好看,同样是18fall面试经验也很充足,而且特别认真给我找了很多面经,总结了过去面试里提到的问题,提前一天发给我准备。对于我的回答每一个都给了建议,超级nice 。我很担心英语的问题,跟她交流她一直鼓励我。模考结束之后还谈了蛮久面试相关的内容,超级良心啊都超时间了。总之就是超级惊喜这次的模拟面试服务。相关专业的同学走过路过了解一下。

对服务体验的评价:

平台挺好的,对于留学来说首选!
但是在小程序使用过程中有一点,我点击了提交咨询服务没有任何反馈,导致我提交了四次....每一次价格都不一样,也没有跳转到付款页面,还需要打开官网才能付款。另外官网上行家咨询服务,因为视觉焦点都在左边的行家个人详情,找了很久才看到立即预约的按钮和时间,不过也可能是我眼神不好使吧.....

  • 芝士圈-Haley 回复 Thyyyy 2018-04-24 17:07

    亲爱的用户,感谢您对小程序问题的反馈,芝士圈程序员已经快马加鞭把bug修复啦~
    非常抱歉给您带来了不便,我们会吸取教训、努力提升用户体验,也欢迎您继续关注芝士圈留学,提出更多宝贵的意见与建议~

对顾问 Sarah N 的评价 :

She's patient, quick and she considers almost every idea I came up in the second revision. Awesome!

对服务体验的评价:

Helpful and easy to find information.

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

One in a million. Many thanks!

  • Henry L 回复 Yayun Liu 2018-03-26 17:14

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

A very useful, professional and convenient platform.

对顾问 Joanna Cai 的评价 :

Joanna学姐耐心负责,在模拟面试中额外补充了可能涉及到的面试问题,也指出了我的很多问题并提出中肯的建议,many thanks!

对服务体验的评价:

页面直观简洁

对顾问 James I 的评价 :

速度很快,语法修改也蛮到位的。

对服务体验的评价:

网站加载和登录不稳定,总体还行。

对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Stevon edited my essay so efficient and the essay turned out to be very good. Not only did he polished my essay, he also gave some suggestions on content about how to strengthen my essay. Thank you so much for your time and efforts, Stevon!

对服务体验的评价:

服务很不错,希望能多给一些优惠券~

对顾问 James I 的评价 :

非常细致,感谢MR.James 的帮助

对服务体验的评价:

效率高

对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

Thanks Hee Jin!

对服务体验的评价:

Hee Jin's work is high-quality and she's absolutely a great editor!

对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

Thanks again Hee Jin :)

对服务体验的评价:

Hee Jin has a good work ethics. She always responds fast and her work is high-quality!

对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

Thanks Hee Jin! I'm happy with your iteration!

对服务体验的评价:

Hee Jin has a good work ethics. She always responds fast and her work is high-quality!

对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

Thanks for the iteration! I'm satisfied with the final draft :)

对服务体验的评价:

Hee Jin Bang is absolutely an efficient editor. Her work is high-quality and I'm very satisfied with the final draft.

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thanks so much for Henry's nice editing. I really like the part him rewrote, and my SOP has been improved dramatically! He is indeed professional in writing.

  • Henry L 回复 Nick 2018-02-13 21:10

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Thanks so much for Henry's nice editing. I really like the part him rewrote, and my SOP has been improved dramatically! He is indeed professional in writing.

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thanks! I am happy with the essay!

  • Henry L 回复 Rachel 2018-02-13 03:20

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Henry's revision is efficient and high-quality.

服务质量
5星
92.8%
4星
6.3%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%