提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价:数学和自然科学

Alice avatar Alice 2018-10-18
对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

Very Nice! The change makes the whole article more logical and the language much more fluent. And thank your for the warm tip in the feedback! Professional! BIG thumb!!

对服务体验的评价:

感觉改的非常好啊,在我的三次体验中这次的修改效果最最满意了!!

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry is very patient and careful. I learnt a lot with him. The final article is exactly the article I want.Thank you very much!

  • Henry L 回复 Winnie 2018-10-18 23:00

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

good!

Alice avatar Alice 2018-10-17
对顾问 Jay G 的评价 :

Nice!

对服务体验的评价:

Nice!

Cheng avatar Cheng 2018-10-15
对顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价 :

Diane is very nice and experienced, every time she gave me quite good suggestions for improving my essay .

对服务体验的评价:

芝士圈是一个非常高效率的平台,学生直接和顾问联系,使得服务流程非常顺畅。

Alice avatar Alice 2018-10-15
对顾问 Douglas S 的评价 :

Very nice! After modification, the article structure is more clear.

对服务体验的评价:

第一次使用芝士圈,由学姐介绍来的。觉得修改之后语言流畅很多。内容上也在第一次相互沟通之后,发现了很多没有阐释清楚的地方,改了之后好多了。

Alex avatar Alex 2018-10-14
对顾问 James I 的评价 :

very professional

对服务体验的评价:

网站服务很便捷

Alex avatar Alex 2018-10-14
对顾问 Sara F 的评价 :

very professional

对服务体验的评价:

网站服务很便捷

Rachel avatar Rachel 2018-10-13
对顾问 Sarah N 的评价 :

Sarah is really professional at proofreading and solves all the problems I came up with. And the feedbacks are always in time. This service helps me a lot.

对服务体验的评价:

我是经朋友推荐确认使用芝士圈的服务的,如预期一样好,流程清晰,服务质量高,客服也都很耐心和热情。

Leyan avatar Leyan 2018-10-13
对顾问 November M 的评价 :

November is very nice!! I like her words and revision of my SOP.

对服务体验的评价:

很友好的客服~

对顾问 Frank E 的评价 :

真的好慢,但是态度还是可以的,修改的文书有语病和拼写错误。

  • Frank E 回复 Yue LIN 2018-10-11 19:13

    Hi, Yue. I'm very sorry to read that you were disappointed in my service. I agree that I took too long with the revisions, but I'm not sure what you are referring to in terms of spelling and grammar. I do think that the new conclusion we added and structural revisions to your essay make it a stronger application document, but what is most important is that YOU feel confident in what you are submitting. Please let me know if there's anything I can do to help make you more satisfied.

    I wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors.

对服务体验的评价:

逾期了让催一下文书老师好像并没什么用,两次修改都拖了很久。

  • 芝*圈通讯员 回复 Yue LIN 2018-10-12 15:53

    hin抱歉给小伙伴带来了overdue的困扰,也非常感谢小伙伴的谅解,以后也一定会加大对顾问在时间上的控制!如果之后有任何不开森的地方都可以来找俺们吐槽吼!啵唧!

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Very good. The expression is natural and there is no grammar mistakes. Henry also helps me improve the structure, which makes it meet the requirements better. I hope such a great PS can help me get admitted.

  • Henry L 回复 Jiayan Xu 2018-10-07 23:26

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Good but expensive!

对顾问 Marie L 的评价 :

Thanks. She made my letter looks more clear and concise.

对服务体验的评价:

各个步骤都挺明确的

Alex avatar Alex 2018-10-07
对顾问 James I 的评价 :

Very helpful. Many Thanks.

对服务体验的评价:

网站很便捷,希望能够针对申请项目有背景相似的专业导师辅导

对顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价 :

小姐姐超级耐心,思路也非常清晰,很多自己想不清楚的点都理清了,而且超时回答了我许多问题,真的超棒啦!♪(๑ᴖ◡ᴖ๑)♪

对服务体验的评价:

YANG YURU avatar YANG YURU 2018-10-04
对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

Great!

对服务体验的评价:

Nice

对顾问 Elana G 的评价 :

Thank you for editing my sop sooooo carefully! You are a very good counselor! May good luck with you!

对服务体验的评价:

服务很到位!!!推荐给很多小伙伴啦!!

  • 芝*圈通讯员 回复 Gao, Ziting 2018-10-04 11:15

    诶嘿嘿嘿,傲娇!膨胀!

YANG YURU avatar YANG YURU 2018-10-03
对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Great

对服务体验的评价:

Nice!

Mingwan avatar Mingwan 2018-10-03
对顾问 Jay G 的评价 :

So glad that Jay G polished my CV,which is much better now!!

对服务体验的评价:

很不错加良心,我连改了两篇,结果都很不错!

对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

So glad to accept help from Hee, she is so nice and revise everything in detail.

对服务体验的评价:

很棒很良心!

Yue LIN avatar Yue LIN 2018-09-30
对顾问 Alex M 的评价 :

人挺好的,但是改的东西不是太多。

  • 芝*圈通讯员 回复 Yue LIN 2018-10-01 10:15

    诶!小伙伴是觉得改的不够多咩?对终稿不满意咩?有任何问题都可以跟小员员来说呀,或者是你都专属客服小耶(微信:zsqkefu)沟通呀,我们很期待小伙伴都进一步反馈呢!

对服务体验的评价:

为什么一开始为两次被退出市场了。。。

  • 芝*圈通讯员 回复 Yue LIN 2018-10-01 10:14

    实在是不好意思啦,之前可能是系统出了点小问题!sorry!

服务质量
5星
92.9%
4星
6.2%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%