提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价:人文和艺术

Ruth avatar Ruth 2018-08-07
对顾问 Elizabeth W 的评价 :

Nice work. Thanks for your help!

对服务体验的评价:

Nice work. Thanks for your help!

Ruth avatar Ruth 2018-08-07
对顾问 thomr234 的评价 :

Nice work. Thanks for your help!

对服务体验的评价:

Nice work. Thanks for your help!

Ruth avatar Ruth 2018-08-07
对顾问 Balazs F 的评价 :

Nice work. Thanks for your help!

对服务体验的评价:

Nice work. Thanks for your help!

Lucas avatar Lucas 2018-07-20
对顾问 Elizabeth L 的评价 :

e

对服务体验的评价:

e

Lucas avatar Lucas 2018-07-15
对顾问 Marie L 的评价 :

goooood

对服务体验的评价:

gooooood

对顾问 Tanya V 的评价 :

Thanks for Tanya V's efforts in inspecting and further revising my 1st draft. It looks great.

对顾问 Johnny D 的评价 :

Johnny,my advisor is really professional and responsible during the service and the final version looks very strong. Great job!

对服务体验的评价:

文书修改过程十分流畅,客服也相当专业!满分好评!

对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

A patient and caring mentor who is always willing to help me a lot in English writing. Good advice & service!!

对服务体验的评价:

因为我觉得自己的文书逻辑结构没有太大问题,所以选的是最基础的语言润色。外籍老师会帮忙改一些中式思维的表达和有歧义的句子。基本不涉及高级句式和生僻词,但是整篇文章还是很流畅的。感觉很符合雅思考试对写作的要求。经过润色以后目前申请校的文书材料关过了,刚刚结束semi-final.

Betty avatar Betty 2018-05-24
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry is really nice and helpful during the whole process and really helped me a lot for polishing my statement. I am so happy to see the whole passage forming into shape gradually with Henry's help. Many thanks to Henry!

  • Henry L 回复 Betty 2018-05-24 19:49

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

The platform is convenient and clear. But it could be a little bit confusing for first-time users.

  • 芝士圈通讯员 回复 Betty 2018-05-25 10:19

    谢谢小伙伴滴反馈~ 小员员做滴还不够好,没能让小伙伴第一时间get芝士圈滴正确打开方式,是俺们滴失职~
    不过我们同时也为小伙伴配备了专属客服,之后如果有不会操作滴问题,可以随时咨询专属客服或者在线客服呀>.

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

The service is amazing. Finish on time with a high quality. Correct mistakes and improve some expressions. Thanks a lot.

  • Henry L 回复 唐田 2018-05-23 16:30

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

第一次使用 感觉良好ww时效超快!老师也特别nice!

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

很好

  • Henry L 回复 Jonathan 2018-05-10 17:00

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

很好

Skylar avatar Skylar 2018-05-04
对顾问 James I 的评价 :

Excellent attitudes. Very patient and kind.

对服务体验的评价:

希望客服能提升质量,别的好评。

  • 芝士圈通讯员 回复 Skylar 2018-05-18 17:12

    很抱歉当时客服没能及时回复您~ 事后我们的专属客服也给您作出了解释,本员员还是再次正式的为俺们的失误致以歉意哟~
    希望小伙伴以后多多监督么么哒!

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Very impressive and professional work! Henry has been very helpful and he is especially punctual for my tight deadline. Thank you very much!

  • Henry L 回复 Jane Zhang 2018-04-10 19:39

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

会推荐给朋友~非常便利~

Alex avatar Alex 2018-04-07
对顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价 :

Thanks for improving the essay for me. I have just submitted my application and just want to say thank you for all the help and improvements you did for my statement during this period. I hope my essay could finally stand out with these changes!

对服务体验的评价:

流程不错,最好提示用户第一次上传自己批注过的文件方便交流

Joyce avatar Joyce 2018-04-04
对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Thank you for your patient and rigorous service! I have benefited a lot from our interaction : )

对服务体验的评价:

好!

对顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价 :

很不错👍

对服务体验的评价:

效率很高

Rulin avatar Rulin 2018-03-19
对顾问 Robin Cui 的评价 :

感谢小姐姐的翻译!非常的认真负责!

对服务体验的评价:

客服小麦姐人超好!及时沟通解决问题

Rulin avatar Rulin 2018-03-19
对顾问 Stefanie Gao 的评价 :

小姐姐承包了我整个申请季的文档呢!~真的非常棒!很喜欢小姐姐!专业切认真!

对服务体验的评价:

很棒

Rulin avatar Rulin 2018-03-19
对顾问 Stefanie Gao 的评价 :

小姐姐承包了我整个申请季的文档呢!~真的非常棒!很喜欢小姐姐!专业切认真!

对服务体验的评价:

很棒

Rulin avatar Rulin 2018-03-19
对顾问 Stefanie Gao 的评价 :

小姐姐承包了我整个申请季的文档呢!~真的非常棒!很喜欢小姐姐!专业切认真!

对服务体验的评价:

很棒

Rulin avatar Rulin 2018-03-19
对顾问 Stefanie Gao 的评价 :

小姐姐承包了我整个申请季的文档呢!~真的非常棒!很喜欢小姐姐!专业切认真!

对服务体验的评价:

很棒

服务质量
5星
92.8%
4星
6.3%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%