提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价:人文和艺术

Shawn avatar Shawn 2018-10-18
对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

Great work! It's exactly the essay I want. Thanks George!

对服务体验的评价:

对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

A wonderful mentor who gives speedy feedback and tailors the material to your need

对服务体验的评价:

A great platform, really convenient to work with

对顾问 Marie L 的评价 :

Very professional, efficient and punctual, highly recommended!

对服务体验的评价:

非常方便,客服小姐姐超可爱!

对顾问 Kathleen P 的评价 :

I really appreciate your professional work! That helps me a lot!
It is my honor to work with Kathleer! She always answers my questions as possible as she can, gives me detailed suggestions, and is willing to communicate with me in detail to improve my work! To make it convenient for me, she also offers a clean copy for the final paper. All her professional work impressed me a lot, and I hope I can also work with her on my essay because of her wonderful work!

对服务体验的评价:

It is very convenient! And my costumer service helps me a lot!

Alva Zhang avatar Alva Zhang 2018-10-17
对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

Thank you George. You are meticulous, efficient, and professional. In my two iterations, you help me to accurately dig out what I should state in my PS and relieve my burden.

对服务体验的评价:

Good platform provides professional mentors for us to polish our documents.

Krystal Z avatar Krystal Z 2018-10-16
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Many thanks for your kindness and hard work. You really helped me a lot!

  • Henry L 回复 Krystal Z 2018-10-17 12:18

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your applications!

对服务体验的评价:

不错

yoohann avatar yoohann 2018-10-14
对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Professional, patient, friendly and very helpful!Always submitted edited version ahead of time and pointed out the key information. He gave me new insights about my further education.

对服务体验的评价:

回复及时,解决问题迅速

Krystal Z avatar Krystal Z 2018-10-13
对顾问 Marie L 的评价 :

Thank you very much!

对服务体验的评价:

很棒!

对顾问 Frank E 的评价 :

Very Professional editions and I really appreciate the conversation beforehand, giving me great suggestions and a brief concept of what to expect. Thanks so much for your work.

  • Frank E 回复 Janet 2018-10-14 18:37

    Thanks, Janet! I enjoyed working with you and wish you the best of luck with your studies and your career.

对服务体验的评价:

流程很方便很省心!谢谢这么好的平台!

Keren avatar Keren 2018-10-12
对顾问 Alison G 的评价 :

I think you are very timely and really make my RL much more better in language and logic. Thank you very much.

对服务体验的评价:

我觉得在和顾问沟通的时候不是很方便,只通过邮件有时候不能及时收到信息。

  • 芝*圈通讯员 回复 Keren 2018-10-17 18:12

    小伙伴现在还有小程序小助手通知哒!来告诉我你的专属客服是谁鸭,小员员让ta教你!

Tang avatar Tang 2018-10-12
对顾问 Jay G 的评价 :

Jay is super professional !!! Thanks a lot!!!

对服务体验的评价:

体验很棒

Jasmine avatar Jasmine 2018-10-09
对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Thanks for your help!! You have provided a very detailed service regardless of my lousy English. Really appreciate it.

对服务体验的评价:

喜欢这种步骤清晰的服务,很有效率,也能达到期望的要求。对得起这个价格。

Shawn avatar Shawn 2018-10-09
对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

Professional, enthusiastic and patient. It has been great to work with you!

对服务体验的评价:

第一次用,感觉不错

Cisi avatar Cisi 2018-10-07
对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Many thanks for dear Adam!!! And quite sorry for this late review. Adam is such a conscientious consultant. He not only corrected all the tiny mistakes in my document, but also gave me lots of great suggestions for the structure. I have almost changed my last two paragraphs totally according to his advice and feel quite satisfied with the new one. If I need any help in the future, I won't hesitate to turn to Adam again!! Thanks again, dear Adam!! Best wishes for you and your family~

对服务体验的评价:

Nice

对顾问 Elizabeth W 的评价 :

emmmmm, just ok.

对服务体验的评价:

well, how can I say? i think i write more than the tutor(LOL). Thanks to this service, I decided not to buy nothing from this platform again.

  • 芝*圈通讯员 回复 Kate 2018-10-04 17:31

    Emmm 谢谢小伙伴的真挚反馈!早上我们也进行了心与心的沟通,诚然因为是外籍顾问,所以沟通显得更加的重要,在这个过程中的确是需要小伙伴提供尽可能多的信息,可能小伙伴觉得多了点哈。以后如果需要沟通的时候,或者觉得沟通有困难的时候,也可以来找小员员反馈帮忙哟!啵唧!

戴*然Della avatar 戴*然Della 2018-09-29
对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Teacher Stevon has great writing skills and is worthy of trust!

  • Stevon G 回复 戴*然Della 2018-10-01 04:35

    Thank you, Della. Your clear feedback made it a joy to work with you.

对服务体验的评价:

帮我解决了文书这个棘手的事情,对于写作不够好的人真的是帮助很大!

Edwin avatar Edwin 2018-09-28
对顾问 Frank E 的评价 :

Thanks very much for your modifications, it's vert helpful!

  • Frank E 回复 Edwin 2018-09-28 19:54

    Thanks, Edwin! Best of luck with everything.

对服务体验的评价:

convenient and helpful

Edwin avatar Edwin 2018-09-27
对顾问 Jay G 的评价 :

efficient and professional!

对服务体验的评价:

helpful and convenient

Edwin avatar Edwin 2018-09-26
对顾问 Alison G 的评价 :

careful, patient and professional

对服务体验的评价:

convenient and helpful

Edwin avatar Edwin 2018-09-25
对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

efficient and professional!

对服务体验的评价:

convenient and helpful!

服务质量
5星
92.9%
4星
6.2%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%