提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价:人文和艺术

Shawn avatar Shawn 2018-12-14
对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

Thanks for your great service and advice, Jakob!

对服务体验的评价:

Freya avatar Freya 2018-12-13
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

I am really grateful for Henry's help. He helped me express my idea more clearly. Henry 可以帮助你思考如何更好地呈现文书~ 强力推荐!

  • Henry L 回复 Freya 2018-12-14 00:51

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Nice~
太感谢小耶晚上10.00多还在帮我联系IT处理网络的bug,让我能尽快修改文书!

Yitian avatar Yitian 2018-12-12
对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Highly professional and quite responsible.
My CV and this reference letter are all revised by Iracema~~Appreciate a lot!

对服务体验的评价:

a platform which you can always get in-time response and support

Joshua avatar Joshua 2018-12-10
对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

字数刚好控制在500字哈哈哈哈,很简练,不像有些文书老师会堆砌形容词。之前的沟通也很充分,速度非常快。

对服务体验的评价:

好好好

对顾问 Nickla A 的评价 :

Nickla has been very helpful. The revised version looks terrific!

对服务体验的评价:

修改流程非常顺利。顾问认真负责,反馈及时。

Irene avatar Irene 2018-12-09
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thank you sooo much for helping me with my PS. I never realize that there are so many strong points that I can make!

  • Henry L 回复 Irene 2018-12-09 19:11

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

服务超棒啦~超安利!

对顾问 Darrell Boyd 的评价 :

Very nice person. Thank you for the patience and careful proofreading.

对服务体验的评价:

Great

Ruth avatar Ruth 2018-12-07
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Wonderful experience. This is the most crucial part of my application process. I own my thankfulness to Henry for his fantastic job.

  • Henry L 回复 Ruth 2018-12-07 17:29

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - happy to be of assistance!

对服务体验的评价:

Wonderful!

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry is the best tutor I've ever had!

  • Henry L 回复 Ruth 2018-12-07 17:29

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - happy to be of assistance!

对服务体验的评价:

很好,尤其是加急服务

Erin avatar Erin 2018-12-06
对顾问 thomr234 的评价 :

You are very patient and responsible. I think now my statement is gorgeous through your help.
You not only helped modify my statement carefully but also gave me some great advice about the application.
It is a really nice experience for me, too.
Thanks for all your effort and help.

Best regards,
Erin

对服务体验的评价:

整个流程都比较流畅,也相对稳定,客服态度很好,回复也都很及时。
只是有一点哈,每次接收到消息都没有提醒,邮箱也不会一直查看,所有有时候可能没法及时反馈。我想是不是能跟微信公号绑定,跳出提醒,这样或许更方便~

Kunning avatar Kunning 2018-12-06
对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Iracema did a wonderful job of revising and polishing my CV as well as giving me clear and detailed suggestions. The modified version looks great! Thank you!

对服务体验的评价:

网站使用便捷,操作友好。顾问认真负责,修改细致。对我的申请帮助很大。

Keren avatar Keren 2018-12-06
对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

I think he is very great to be able to shorten my document but keep the original meaning. Thanks very much.

对服务体验的评价:

挺好的

对顾问 Rebecca R 的评价 :

A careful and experienced proofreader. I appreciate her help.

对服务体验的评价:

Good

Anita avatar Anita 2018-12-05
对顾问 Rebecca R 的评价 :

Thank you~
Very efficient

对服务体验的评价:

流程很完善

Keren avatar Keren 2018-12-05
对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

I think she is very patient and she really made my documents much better!

对服务体验的评价:

整体使用感受都很好,就是感觉有时候网页显示会有一些小bug吧。

  • 芝*圈留学 Marco 回复 Keren 2018-12-05 18:57

    有木有要跟程序猿小哥哥吐槽的,Marco帮你转达!

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

The second edition of the revision is very professional, very helpful to me. it is lucky for me to get your help.

  • Henry L 回复 Richard 2018-12-05 17:11

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

好!

Freya avatar Freya 2018-12-03
对顾问 Kathleen P 的评价 :

quick feedback and nice~ thank you so much!

对服务体验的评价:

nice

Joanne avatar Joanne 2018-12-01
对顾问 Priya Abraham 的评价 :

Thanks to Priya's efficient and professional work, I was able to submit my PS in time. After the edit, my PS was more cohesive with high quality. Priya is a really warm advisor with patience and excellent writing skills; ) 老师人非常好,我的每个问题都回答了且消除了我的种种顾虑。修改建议详细中肯,表达非常地道,回复及时。

对服务体验的评价:

同学推荐,名不虚传,老师水平真的很高,质量靠谱。
在和客服沟通的时候出现一些小误会,但是态度非常好。
注册的时候建议强制绑定邮箱,不然无法通过微信小程序收到实时消息,容易引起问题。
希望多一些定制化服务,这样对混申的同学有更多的选择空间~

  • 芝*圈留学 Marco 回复 Joanne 2018-12-05 19:03

    定制化服务是说文书方面捏还是其他方面鸭!

对顾问 Tim DeMay 的评价 :

Tim is absolutely great! He redefines writing to me. He has a magic to find your loopholes and stimulate your potential to the greatest extent. Thank you so much, Tim!

对服务体验的评价:

很好!多谢超级耐心的marco!

Anna avatar Anna 2018-11-30
对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

Thank you Hee jin!You are very professional and efficient, also successfully delivered all I tried to say in my PS.

对服务体验的评价:

great

服务质量
5星
93.1%
4星
6%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%