提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价:人文和艺术

Ying Jiang avatar Ying Jiang 2018-01-14
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Very good review! Careful and responsible correction! Impressive attitude and ability! Good experience! Thank you very much!

  • Henry L 回复 Ying Jiang 2018-01-14 23:56

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Quick response and good platform! I will come back in the future!

对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Great Job!very efficient!

对服务体验的评价:

Great Job!very efficient!

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Very professional and efficient :)

  • Henry L 回复 Janine 2018-01-14 18:39

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

优惠券显示可用但又不能用?

Anita avatar Anita 2018-01-14
对顾问 Stefanie Gao 的评价 :

Stefanie交稿真的很快...年关了很忙还是在一天内完成了稿件~
不过因为我这篇推荐信文风确实比较奇特,批判性比较强,还混杂文言,导致很多在中文里是亮点的内容翻译过去变得平平无奇,还是需要自己修正。其余部分都很满意~!

对服务体验的评价:

作为精准翻译还是比较合格的,只是我的材料太奇葩了.....

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry indeed inspires me to better my SOP. And he is adept at restructuring my essays. I will recommend you to my friends.

  • Henry L 回复 Ling 2018-01-14 18:42

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

I have a very good customer service experience; last time when I message them privately in the below box, they organise a small group in Wechat asking me questions.

Vic Guo avatar Vic Guo 2018-01-14
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry is very efficient! I got responses from him within 24 hours for every draft. Both drafts are well updated and the language is very professional!

  • Henry L 回复 Vic Guo 2018-01-14 18:46

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Good resources!

Nina avatar Nina 2018-01-13
对顾问 Michael Deng 的评价 :

效率很高,感谢!

对服务体验的评价:

操作便捷,界面简洁舒服

对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Really helpful and responsible. She reviewed my draft carefully and revised it according to the requirement. The final work looks much better than my original one.

对服务体验的评价:

Really helpful and responsible. She reviewed my draft carefully and revised it according to the requirement. The final work looks much better than my original one.

Lynn Dai avatar Lynn Dai 2018-01-11
对顾问 Elizabeth W 的评价 :

Really helpful. Remind me of the requirement on the application website which I neglect.

对服务体验的评价:

很nice的导师,但是修改的部分较少,基本保留了我的第一稿。

对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Great job!

对服务体验的评价:

很棒了!感谢平台!

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Dear Adam,
Thank you so much for your professional help with my documents, you are kind and considerate and even would like to spend your precious time to help me with the future meeting advices which are not actually contained in the service. Now I have possessed the UCL, KCL and reading's offer successfully, I can't imagine whether I could get them without your brilliant help. I should apologize for my procrastination that I ought to inform you my good news as soon as possible . Thank you very much and hope you always in good health and good mood!
yours,
Frida

对服务体验的评价:

灰常满意 客服友善 帮助很大 网站服务周到清晰 界面好看 操作便捷

Jennifer avatar Jennifer 2018-01-11
对顾问 William Duncan 的评价 :

very good!

对服务体验的评价:

挺好

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Adam has been very helpful! His comments and revisions greatly improved my PS!

对服务体验的评价:

Great!

对顾问 Tanya V 的评价 :

Good service, response quick, friendly conversation!

对服务体验的评价:

Good!

Nina avatar Nina 2018-01-10
对顾问 James I 的评价 :

Thanks for your help and guidance.Your revision makes my essay more logical and fluently.

对服务体验的评价:

Thanks for your help and guidance.Your revision makes my essay more logical and fluently.

对顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价 :

It is the second time working with Sarah~ She gave a quick response.

对服务体验的评价:

Zhishi Quan is helpful!

Marca avatar Marca 2018-01-09
对顾问 Darrell Boyd 的评价 :

So nice to work with Darrell.

对服务体验的评价:

很专业的网站

Marca avatar Marca 2018-01-09
对顾问 Darrell Boyd 的评价 :

Thank you for your work and your encouragement to me, Darrell.

对服务体验的评价:

感人

Marca avatar Marca 2018-01-09
对顾问 Darrell Boyd 的评价 :

It was really nice experience working with Darrell. He helped me to refine my three writing samples.

At first, I was not sure with his work so just submitted one writing sample. To my surprise, he was so careful and easy to communicate. He understood what I wanted to express. Then I submitted my other two writings. He was quite efficient, thoughtful and kind.

I wish I could be enrolled in y my dream school and share my good news with him in the near future.

对服务体验的评价:

A very professional website. I would recommend it to others.

对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

She is really helpful and efficient. Her writing skill is excellent. My statement of purpose is much stronger now. Thank you so much!

对服务体验的评价:

THX

服务质量
5星
92.4%
4星
6.6%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%