提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价:生命科学和医学

Isabella avatar Isabella 2018-12-07
对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

Thank you Hee, you are very professional. I appreciate your help very much.

对服务体验的评价:

Good.

Soul avatar Soul 2018-12-06
对顾问 Sara Horner 的评价 :

Strongly recommend! Sara is really professional on personal statement. She gave me a lot of suggestions to fill the contents. Her polish also made my goal clear. One of the prospective professor said my PS impressed him a lot. I think Sara contributes nearly 60%. She is also easy to work with.

对服务体验的评价:

能直接在邮件回复消息这点很方便,就是觉得价格真的贵。加上面试,光在芝士圈就花了6000.而现在总的算起来,加上申请费和送分费一共10000,你们算吧。

Cindy avatar Cindy 2018-12-04
对顾问 November M 的评价 :

November is so professional and helpful. She is patient with my abundant questions, looks carefully at my program website to give instructions to me and clarifies my mistakes with her professional experience. Thank you so much for your help!

对服务体验的评价:

棒棒哒

对顾问 Rebecca R 的评价 :

Rebecca is very nice and she helped me not only to polish my sentences and adjust my structurs, but also to make my ps a complete and interesting story. Her advice is always in time and on time.
Thanks so much, Rebecca! All the best!

对服务体验的评价:

没有抢到11月15号的券我表示很忧伤。
更忧伤的是QWQ我付钱的时候忘记用我的新人的立减30元的券了QWQ心里痛痛
客服小哥哥/小姐姐都巨可爱!!
文书老师Rebecca人也很好,帮了我很多,谢谢你萌啦~

  • 芝*圈留学 Marco 回复 Yilin 2018-11-30 11:15

    等等!哪来的小哥哥??

Danju avatar Danju 2018-11-27
对顾问 Elana G 的评价 :

Thank you Elana! Very professional and helpful!

对服务体验的评价:

Very good

对顾问 Elana G 的评价 :

Elana is very professional and experienced in the biological/biomedical field. Her careful editing is highly helpful and I would love to go back to her if I need help in my other application materials!

对服务体验的评价:

Very organized and responsive!

对顾问 Douglas S 的评价 :

不值这个价,感觉没有很用心改诶,用的句式都比较一般,懒得交涉了,就这样吧,这是目前4篇里唯一一篇不太满意的,可能他水平还没到吧

  • 芝*圈留学 Marco 回复 Soul 2018-11-20 19:38

    很遗憾小伙伴这次的体验不太满意,如果顾问的修改真的不是很能让你感到满意,小伙伴可以通过提起售后的方式向我们反馈鸭,这样我们也能更好的监督顾问和改进自己!Marco等你鸭!

对服务体验的评价:

价格可以降一些吗?对于学生党来说太贵了

对顾问 Nickla A 的评价 :

She has high efficiency and the language is fluent now.

对服务体验的评价:

通讯员非常给力哦,有求必应,而且性格很好!

对顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价 :

Diane is very nice and responsible. She has professional ability to make your RL powerful.

对服务体验的评价:

非常合理,能找到很好的老师。

对顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价 :

That's very helpful. Thanks! Diane

对服务体验的评价:

Very helpful!

对顾问 Angela T 的评价 :

Angela was very helpful and professional. Definitely recommended for anyone looking for an advisor who is knowledgeable in the field of neuroscience.

对服务体验的评价:

Good

对顾问 November M 的评价 :

November is very professional and helpful. She helped a lot with my CV. Thanksss!

对服务体验的评价:

还不错,操作方便。就是邮件系统看着蒙圈!

对顾问 Angela T 的评价 :

cool

对服务体验的评价:

cool

对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Thank you!

对服务体验的评价:

棒棒

Danjing avatar Danjing 2018-10-19
对顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价 :

Thank you

对服务体验的评价:

方便实用,而且价格亲民。

Max avatar Max 2018-10-15
对顾问 November M 的评价 :

November is very nice! Also, her suggestions are professional and really helpful.

对服务体验的评价:

价格合理,老师人很好

对顾问 Elana G 的评价 :

You are sooo nice! Very happy to have your edition!

对服务体验的评价:

超级棒的平台嘿嘿嘿嘿嘿嘿!

对顾问 Dan F 的评价 :

Really great to work with, and really talented with writing.

对服务体验的评价:

I like the flow of the service, and the follow-ups from customer service.

石*痕 avatar 石*痕 2018-10-12
对顾问 Lloyd B 的评价 :

这位顾问做修改时候非常认真仔细,非但给出了有修改痕迹的追踪稿,还附赠了一份无痕迹的新稿,并且提供了不少建设性的框架修改意见,受用终身。

对服务体验的评价:

芝士圈的全方位服务都很满意,值得信赖!

对顾问 Angela T 的评价 :

n/a

对服务体验的评价:

n/a

服务质量
5星
93.1%
4星
6%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%