提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价:法律

Mia avatar Mia 2019-02-14
对顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价 :

Diane is very efficient, provides useful feedback and valuable insights. It's been a great experience working with her! Highly recommended!

对服务体验的评价:

Professional!

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Sorry to confirm late, always been very effective and helpful!

  • Henry L 回复 Chenchen 2019-02-10 15:19

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - looking forward to helping with your further document!

对服务体验的评价:

nice

jenny avatar jenny 2019-02-10
对顾问 Nickla A 的评价 :

Very helpful

对服务体验的评价:

不错 蛮方便的

对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Thank you so much, Iracema. My personal statement now looks more attractive, cohesive and organized because of your efforts. You are very kind and professional. I really appreciate that.

对服务体验的评价:

很棒 很及时 很好用 非常好

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Very professional and efficient. Thanks for helping!

  • Henry L 回复 Chenchen 2019-01-27 16:42

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - looking forward to helping with your further documents!

对服务体验的评价:

nice

对顾问 Kathleen P 的评价 :

Thanks for Kathleen’s suggestions so that I can modify and finish my personal statement .She is professional and conscientious.

对服务体验的评价:

客服小姐姐超级可爱!

对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Stevon is very warm and friendly, and his suggestions have helped me a lot. He is an excellent consultant.

对服务体验的评价:

服务高效、优质

Weiran avatar Weiran 2018-12-02
对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

Thanks Jaclyn!

对服务体验的评价:

顾问提出的建议确实很有帮助。

对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

Thanks Jaclyn! Really helped a lot!

对服务体验的评价:

很有帮助

对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

Very professional and responsive; helped a lot with the language and structure.

对服务体验的评价:

方便高效

对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

Jaclyn is very professional, efficient and responsible. She has made my materials so much better that I even think it's a loss for my dream schools if they do not let me in. hahahahah! Even though I haven't received any offer yet, I still would like to recommend Jaclyn for students who are applying for a law degree.

对服务体验的评价:

芝士圈非常好!以后申请学校还会来的!

对顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价 :

非常敬业专业,经常鼓励我,沟通愉快,感恩遇到这么好的顾问老师,比心心。

对服务体验的评价:

服务产品非常强大,操作便捷,只是服务期间太短了,经常提醒deadline

137****4054 avatar 137****4054 2018-11-14
对顾问 Jocelyn Deng 的评价 :

非常赞!高效神速,质量也很高~

对服务体验的评价:

服务很到位!

对顾问 Nickla A 的评价 :

She is really nice and also a good mentor.

对服务体验的评价:

good

对顾问 Nickla A 的评价 :

So nice and professional!!!!Lots of help!!!Thanks!!

对服务体验的评价:

流程合理,便利稳定

对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

a trustworthy editor with satisfactory work and high efficiency.

对服务体验的评价:

页面好看!简洁明了!

对顾问 Nickla A 的评价 :

Excellent!!!! Nickla A helps me a lot in polishing my personal statement and she also gives me a lot of valuable advice. I am very very very grateful for her help!!!

对服务体验的评价:

Perfect!

对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

efficient~

对服务体验的评价:

TIMELY HELP!

Bining avatar Bining 2018-10-27
对顾问 Nickla A 的评价 :

You're really efficient and helpful.

对服务体验的评价:

消息通知及时,网站界面美观,客服亲切友善。

对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Stevon is professional and patient. His advice made my PS better and better which also let me know more about myself. Thank you Stevon!

  • Stevon G 回复 Lily 2018-10-24 11:08

    It was a pleasure to work with you, Lily.

对服务体验的评价:

好!

服务质量
5星
93.2%
4星
5.9%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%