提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价:法律

Xinhao avatar Xinhao 2018-10-15
对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Iracema is very kind and patient. She tries to understand every word, sentence and the reason why I put those points together. She gives some insightful opinions, which are really helpful. Overall, it's a very nice experience.

对服务体验的评价:

芝士圈平台文书处理的速度快,非常认可。

Zhuang avatar Zhuang 2018-10-11
对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

Miss Leeds has done a nice and efficient job. It is of great help. I would like to express my greatest gratitude. Thank you very much.

对服务体验的评价:

手机端界面不太好用,其他都很棒

  • 芝*圈通讯员 回复 Zhuang 2018-10-17 18:13

    已经反馈给程序猿小哥哥咯~谢谢小伙伴滴反馈,小员员想让你的专属客服给你颁奖!

对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Thank you so much for helping me with my essay. And I have paid for the extra 300 words. I am satisfied with the essay. The collaboration with you was always smooth and efficient.

对服务体验的评价:

客服态度感人,总体来说满意

对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Iracema did a very good job making my reference letter better to read, thank you~

对服务体验的评价:

好!

对顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价 :

Diane is very thoughtful and professional, it was such a good experience working with her~

对服务体验的评价:

好!

刘*生 avatar 刘*生 2018-09-24
对顾问 Arden B 的评价 :

thanks

对服务体验的评价:

很好

对顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价 :

react quickly, very nice and professional, highly recommend!

对服务体验的评价:

no comment

对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

She is so helpful with my RL, very nice!

对服务体验的评价:

good

对顾问 Lauren Heller 的评价 :

Not very good. The lauguage diversity of the paper is not very well, many sentenses start with "I do/am/participate ......’,and she sometimes delyed the time to reply without notice. Hope to improve the service! But thanks for your help.

  • Andy D 回复 Wit 2018-09-04 12:15

    Dear Wit, Thanks so much for posting this note. We appreciate all feedback, at any time. It's incredibly valuable. I can assure you that your comments have been disseminated and taken on board by every member of the ZHISHIQ advisor team. Furthermore, you can rest assured that our processes and procedures have been in constant development since 2016 when we worked with you on this task. The improvements you suggest have indeed been the object of tremendous efforts during this period, and I warmly invite you to try our platform again should the need arise. We take our responsibilities to our clients incredibly seriously. There is nothing more important than living up to the trust you place in us. Wishing you all the very best, Andy | Chief Product Officer, ZHISHIQ.com

对服务体验的评价:

也不知道到底好不好吧,不过这次因为太赶而取消了那时候的留学计划,文书也没用上,现在拿出来看,文书句式单调,内容不够完整,感觉当时的修改不够用心吧!可能和修改的人有关系吧

  • 芝*圈通讯员 回复 Wit 2018-09-04 12:42

    Hi 非常感谢小伙伴的耐心评论,

    虽然订单的时间是2016年,但是小伙伴任何的反馈意见都是值得我们收集和反馈的。我们的首席文书官已经针对您对文书顾问的评价作出了回复,相信也解决了您的一些意见,上午听到您希望再次选择芝士圈的消息,我们也非常感谢小伙伴的信任,相信经过两年的成长,芝士圈的文书团队不会让您失望。

    如果您仍有任何的意见,也欢迎您随时和我们沟通。

    祝您留学申请顺利,
    芝士圈留学

张*露 avatar 张*露 2018-08-22
对顾问 Marie L 的评价 :

Thx~

对服务体验的评价:

Lily avatar Lily 2018-08-13
对顾问 Marie L 的评价 :

Marie is a very nice, patient and professional advisor who gave me many good advice and helped me to change the resume perfectly. The experience was great and thank you so much Marie!

对服务体验的评价:

很好!客服小姐姐也很nice~

对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

It was such a great experience to have Stevon modifying my recommendation letter! He is really professional and know exactly what I want to tell.

  • Stevon G 回复 Lily 2018-08-03 02:43

    Thank you for the warm compliment, Lily. I wish you the best!

对服务体验的评价:

好!

对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

Great!!!!

对服务体验的评价:

很好

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry wrote a long explanation on his revisions to my PS, which is very helpful. My PS looks much better with Henry's contribution. Thanks a lot.

  • Henry L 回复 Cindy 2018-07-20 21:03

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Good

对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

Very professional. If any of my friends need some one to polish their cover letter in legal field, I would definitely recommend Jaclyn

对服务体验的评价:

用过很多次了总的来说比较满意的,客服也很周到

对顾问 William Duncan 的评价 :

Great

对服务体验的评价:

Great

对顾问 James I 的评价 :

Good interaction & very useful advice! James answered the relevant questions very professionally and clearly. The revised CV is quite satisfactory.

对服务体验的评价:

初次体验感觉很好,平台功能强大,顾问服务很好,感谢!

Lexi avatar Lexi 2018-05-08
对顾问 Frank E 的评价 :

I'm so sorry that I just noticed that I need to file a feedback...Thank you so much for the work!! It's really helpful.

  • Frank E 回复 Lexi 2018-05-08 22:17

    No apology necessary! Thank you very much for your positive comments. I enjoyed working with you and wish you the best of luck with everything.

对服务体验的评价:

Very helpful.

对顾问 Joel D 的评价 :

Hi Joel!

Thank you for your help with my letter of motivation, and I really appreciate your proficiency on this work. Btw, I just received the offer from that school, so I wish to pass this good luck to you as well.

Best,
Chloe

对服务体验的评价:

很好用,谢谢。

对顾问 Joel D 的评价 :

thank you so much

对服务体验的评价:

satisfied

服务质量
5星
92.9%
4星
6.2%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%