提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价:工程

Xuchen avatar Xuchen 2018-11-15
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry老师对文章的结构把握非常强,会基于原本的稿件,根据学校具体的prompt一条条修改文书,可以把原来散乱的语言总结成几个点,经过他修改的文书看起来非常的完整且有组织性。在语言上,他也会提出很多修改,有时甚至会提出整句或整段的修改,感觉修改部分完全超过了网站上标出的30%。非常感谢!

Thank you very much! I really like your revision, which makes my SOP very concise and well organized. I am really confident about my application essay right now.

  • Henry L 回复 Xuchen 2018-11-16 01:53

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

流程很清晰,赞

对顾问 Bruce Su 的评价 :

给了非常多实用的建议!非常棒!

对服务体验的评价:

不错的平台

James avatar James 2018-11-15
对顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价 :

Thank you for your professional review! My essay looks much better than before. I appreciate your suggestions to improve every detail in my essay!

对服务体验的评价:

感谢芝士圈提供这个平台~

对顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价 :

Very professional!

对服务体验的评价:

professional!

Tianyi avatar Tianyi 2018-11-14
对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Her patient and professional revision helped me a lot!

对服务体验的评价:

很好

Tianyi avatar Tianyi 2018-11-14
对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

She helped me to improve both the content and structure of the statement. Now I have great confidence in my PS. Thank you very much for helping me again!

对服务体验的评价:

很好!

对顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价 :

GOOD

对服务体验的评价:

NICE

Tianyi avatar Tianyi 2018-11-14
对顾问 Sara F 的评价 :

She made many helpful modifications to my articles. Thank you very much!

对服务体验的评价:

很好用!

Alex Huang avatar Alex Huang 2018-11-14
对顾问 Rebecca R 的评价 :

Efficient and professional!

对服务体验的评价:

挺好!

Xin avatar Xin 2018-11-14
对顾问 Sara F 的评价 :

质量很高很满意

对服务体验的评价:

修改速度很快

Tianyi avatar Tianyi 2018-11-14
对顾问 Douglas S 的评价 :

He really helped me a lot! And his fast reply saved me a lot of time!! Thank you very much

对服务体验的评价:

很好用!

Ruihan avatar Ruihan 2018-11-13
对顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价 :

I'm very grateful to Prof. Aciego. She gave me many professional suggestions on my experience and future goal. She helped me enrich the content. Her experience as a professor and a committee member is very helpful!

Prof. Aciego is very patient. She gave me definite answers to all of my questions. Her words reassured me a lot. I learned a lot from her revised draft and our discussion.

Prof. Aciego is GREAT!!!

对服务体验的评价:

我觉得使用流程这方面可以再详细一些。因为我操作时就不清楚初稿收到后,应该是和老师先交流,交流完后再上传feedback,老师开始第二轮修改;还是在看过初稿后就上传feedback,传好后再和老师交流,老师再修改。希望芝士圈可以在页面上注明一下。

  • 芝*圈留学 Marco 回复 Ruihan 2018-11-15 17:57

    芝士圈留学专属客服你值得拥有!PS:其实在服务过程中,我们都是非常鼓励小伙伴和顾问多多沟通的呀,毕竟沟通更能让你和顾问双方更了解彼此的想法,对文书的修改是更有帮助滴。:)谢谢小伙伴的提议啦~

Alex Huang avatar Alex Huang 2018-11-13
对顾问 Johnny D 的评价 :

The advisor is very conscientious and efficient. The comments and question raised by the advisor during the service is quite accurate and of much help. As a result, my essay is very fluent and powerful after the revision. Also, the advisor is highly professional and has a pivotal understanding of this field, which is important for graduate essay writing. Now I feel confident to continue my application. Thanks for all and wish me luck.

对服务体验的评价:

贵平台的服务挺合胃口的,就是,能设计个手机版的网站不,每次在手机端登陆操作都很麻烦。

  • 芝*圈留学 Marco 回复 Alex Huang 2018-11-15 18:02

    好的大锅!另外,小程序了解一下!飞一样的感觉!你值得拥有!

Charlotte Jiang avatar Charlotte Jiang 2018-11-12
对顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价 :

Professional and super nice, the final edition really surprised me.

对服务体验的评价:

棒。

对顾问 Sara F 的评价 :

Sara is very professional and helpful. My essay become more refined and informative. Thanks!

对服务体验的评价:

真的很不错~不过最后的文书质量还是需要和顾问多沟通,自己多揣摩,只要提供了足够的信息,写得足够清楚,顾问们才能进行更好的信息整合。

  • 芝*圈留学 Marco 回复 Yinglei Wu 2018-11-15 18:03

    妹错!!这也是俺们一直强调的,多跟顾问沟通,是有助于文书修改der!

对顾问 Sara F 的评价 :

Very efficient and professional !

对服务体验的评价:

good

对顾问 Sarah N 的评价 :

very professional and helpful! Thank you for your revision!

对服务体验的评价:

整个流程非常清晰,顾问的修改速度也非常快,非常感谢~

Mr. Su avatar Mr. Su 2018-11-10
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Amazingly efficient and professional! Also, careful and patient all the time! The work Henry does is totally impressive and even beyond my expectation! Highly recommended!

  • Henry L 回复 Mr. Su 2018-11-10 16:57

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

使用非常舒服便捷。

对顾问 Bruce Su 的评价 :

学长的文书思路逻辑很紧密,也特别的个性化,感觉真的很棒。

对服务体验的评价:

还蛮特别的这个平台,可以真正的接触到自己所想申请专业的学长学姐,价格上也可以接受,感觉还不错。

对顾问 Fanne Yang 的评价 :

很好的学姐,在咨询之前会让你填写背景挖掘表,然后针对个人背景以及不同学校的录取要求提供不同的文书写作思路,尤其是在文书中的职业规划方面让我受益匪浅。

对服务体验的评价:

挺好的

服务质量
5星
92.9%
4星
6.1%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%