提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价:商科和管理

Andy L avatar Andy L 2018-08-20
对顾问 Marie L 的评价 :

I can feel Marie really tried to help me to improve my CV. And she is really responsible as she asked more of my details to add to my CV rather than just finish it quickly.
So I think this service is nice.

对服务体验的评价:

我很喜欢这样的服务方式,每一步都有衔接,可以按照自己需要的产品逐一购买。

对顾问 Cathy 的评价 :

学姐解答了关于LSE管理项目、申请、文书、简历、英国实习就业等各方面的问题,非常认真地评价了我的简历,超级负责,感谢!

对服务体验的评价:

很ok

对顾问 Cathy Chen 的评价 :

Cathy老师认真又耐心,给我的建议非常实用和中肯,感觉对日后的学习生涯规划清晰了很多,非常后悔没早点遇见Cathy老师!比心!!!

对服务体验的评价:

非常好,实用流畅清晰,流程合理,老师认真负责。

对顾问 Cathy 的评价 :

小姐姐人超级好 很专业也很认真 就我自身情况帮我分析专业和文书的写作要点~对g5的学校项目很了解 非常负责 解答了我所有的疑问 对我的帮助非常大 以后有问题还要来约小姐姐 非常感谢啦 ~

对服务体验的评价:

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thank you for your advice! Your modifications are nice!

  • Henry L 回复 xianghui 2018-07-20 18:17

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

good

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Professional with nice comments and feedbacks. Really appreciated his editions.

  • Henry L 回复 Stella 2018-07-18 00:04

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

整个流程操作很顺畅,第一次使用上手也很快,很方便,会再来。

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

GREAT!

  • Henry L 回复 Ying Ding 2018-07-12 18:46

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

很棒

对顾问 Johnny D 的评价 :

He is very good at this and sooooo patience!

对服务体验的评价:

促销活动再多多一点吧~

  • 芝士圈通讯员 回复 Liu Yongkun 2018-07-17 11:12

    😢小伙伴,俺们的促销活动已经hin多啦~小伙伴可以多多关注我们客服的朋友圈还有公众号,获取最新的优惠福利资讯哟!笔芯

对顾问 Lindsey Ma 的评价 :

学姐人很棒!针对各种问题都能给出很有帮助的回答,并且对个人的分析定位很客观!

对服务体验的评价:

很棒的平台,提供了和其他传统留学中介不一样的服务!

对顾问 Johnny D 的评价 :

His modification has impressed me a lot.

对服务体验的评价:

和客服发送VIP的时候没有人理我,其他挺好的。

  • 芝士圈通讯员 回复 Liu Yongkun 2018-07-02 16:33

    没让您在第一时间找到您的专属客服实在是抱歉啦~下次我们的客服小朋友会更加勤快的查看消息der!希望小伙伴原niang!

对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

Thanks!!!! George's modification is wonderful!!!! At first I even thought that my poor initial version made him confused. However, he is not only efficient but also careful.

对服务体验的评价:

如果上传的文件在下载时不会被改名,而是原上传的文件名就更好了

  • 芝士圈通讯员 回复 Yina 2018-06-26 10:59

    非常感谢小伙伴提的意见哟~ 小员员已经快马加鞭的向俺们的程序猿大大反馈啦!

Felix avatar Felix 2018-05-27
对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Stevon先生非常耐心细致,给了我一封超出预期的信!

  • Stevon G 回复 Felix 2018-06-04 06:00

    Thank you, Felix. I hope you achieve your goals.

对服务体验的评价:

不错

对顾问 Tim DeMay 的评价 :

Thank you Tim! I really like how you formatted the resume and the wording. It looks neat and professional. Thank you for helping me with it.

对服务体验的评价:

我觉得服务很到位!很速度!

对顾问 Rui Geng 的评价 :

小姐姐非常认真负责,会事先根据留言做好相关资讯的准备,给了我很多很实用的建议。而且态度非常真诚和耐心,很愿意分享很多经验和看法。非常感谢!

对服务体验的评价:

回复及时,使用感很不错。

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Thank you very much, with the help of Adam, I received the interview invitation from Imperial College, hope I can get admission in short time!

updated: I received my dream offer with the help of Adam!

  • Adam S 回复 Kunling Li 2018-05-18 05:19

    Thank you so much for your kind comments, Kunling, which I've just seen on returning to the UK. I hope everything goes well for you!
    All the best,
    Adam

对服务体验的评价:

satisfied

对顾问 James I 的评价 :

高效,专业的导师,谢谢

对服务体验的评价:

很好

对顾问 Michael Deng 的评价 :

超级Nice

对服务体验的评价:

非常合理,很赞

对顾问 James I 的评价 :

专业,高效

对服务体验的评价:

专业,高效

对顾问 Elizabeth W 的评价 :

The finished draft is very professional and well-represented. Thank you for your hard work!

对服务体验的评价:

服务很好,顾问很专业而且很及时!谢谢

  • 芝士圈通讯员 回复 kitty zhang 2018-05-15 17:47

    谢谢小伙伴支持!专业,高效,这就是芝士圈~

Carol avatar Carol 2018-04-29
对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Thanks very much!! You are always so nice and professional! I have got an interview invitation from BARC. I will try my best to prepare for the interview. Looking forward to work with you again.

  • Stevon G 回复 Carol 2018-05-01 12:49

    Great news, Carol! I wish you the best, and thank you for the compliment. Perhaps we can work together in the future.

对服务体验的评价:

体验很棒,从来没有失望过,感谢 芝士圈一直以来的完美服务

  • 芝士圈通讯员 回复 Carol 2018-05-15 17:50

    感谢小伙伴一直以来的支持~ 小伙伴的信赖让我们不断前进!

服务质量
5星
92.8%
4星
6.3%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%