提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价:商科和管理

薛承志 avatar 薛承志 2018-01-14
对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

Thank you

对服务体验的评价:

顾问不错。

Sue avatar Sue 2018-01-14
对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

Jaclyn is very responsible and reliable. I am really appreciated for the service!

对服务体验的评价:

外籍顾问很认真负责任,能够准时提交修改的文件,我表示很感谢。

Tess avatar Tess 2018-01-14
对顾问 Aaron DeMay 的评价 :

Thank you for your professional help with my personal statement! I am very satisfied with the final version since it becomes better structured, language-used and informative. Really look forward to my another essay with your help!

对服务体验的评价:

I am very satisfied with Aaron's modification for my PS. He is very nice and inspiring, and what he commented drives me to think deeper and also makes my final essay more informative and invidualized.

对顾问 Olivia R 的评价 :

Olivia R's advice is definitely helpful to me. Thanks a lot!

对服务体验的评价:

GREAT

对顾问 Anne S 的评价 :

I am very satisfied with the level one service offered by Anne. She turned my essay to a natural narrative and gave valuable comments to make it better. It was so great to get her support!

对服务体验的评价:

Everything is good.

Jenny avatar Jenny 2018-01-14
对顾问 David M 的评价 :

David did a really good and professional job for me. I 'm satisfied with the perfect revised PS totally. Thank you!

对服务体验的评价:

Thank you so much, good job!

对顾问 James I 的评价 :

James is very helpful with polishing my essay

对服务体验的评价:

good

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Adam is very nice and patient. He helps me polish my statement and he also gives me lots of useful advice. Strongly recommend! !

对服务体验的评价:

还不错,客服小笛非常给力。

Sue avatar Sue 2018-01-13
对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Adam is very responsible and reliable. I am really appreciated for his service!

对服务体验的评价:

外籍顾问很负责任,能够准时提交修改的文件,我表示很感谢!

Shan avatar Shan 2018-01-13
对顾问 Johnny D 的评价 :

Not many changes but some sentences are certainly more logical

对服务体验的评价:

good

Iris avatar Iris 2018-01-12
对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Adam is a professional and highly efficient consultant (always deliver beforehand). He has great knowledge of LSE application and provided me with insightful advice. I highly recommend Adam to anyone who is applying for LSE or other UK schools.

对服务体验的评价:

Adam is a professional and highly efficient consultant (always deliver beforehand). He has great knowledge of LSE application and provided me with insightful advice. I highly recommend Adam to anyone who is applying for LSE or other UK schools.

Wendy avatar Wendy 2018-01-12
对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Adam is the best! Highly recommend!!!!! Best wishes and thank a lot!

对服务体验的评价:

Adam is the best! Highly recommend!!!!! Best wishes and thank a lot! Thank you Zhishiquan too.

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Adam is very kind and professional. A trustworthy friend!

对服务体验的评价:

GOOD!

对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

I am very glad to work with you! Thank you very much!

对服务体验的评价:

客服满分,超级耐心的小圈!!

Carlton Wu avatar Carlton Wu 2018-01-11
对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

I brought level 1 service from Iracema to improve my resume for MBA program. She offered many valuable inputs on sentences and structures, significantly simplifying my writing and still maintaining the points.

对服务体验的评价:

It's a very helpful platform to those applicants who prepare the documents by themselves.

Lilian avatar Lilian 2018-01-10
对顾问 Stefanie Gao 的评价 :

通读了一遍小姐姐给翻译的文章,边读边感慨不愧是北外的学生,而北外作为我高中时期的dream school,对她始终有一种情怀在,她让我一直提醒自己,要非常努力才能更靠近欣赏的人儿和心目中的自己。总之下次有需要还会来找小姐姐帮忙的😊 ps.Stefanie也是燕姿的英文名喔,所以看到这个名字就觉得温暖☺️

对服务体验的评价:

很喜欢这个平台,性价比高

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

我在思考怎么能表达我对Adam的赞许,同时又不觉得我是在刷好评的?
Adam赛高!提的问题都在点子上,就是那种看到问题就会“sodaisinei”,然后羞愧的低下头那种。好好和Adam配合,一定能申请大成功!

对服务体验的评价:

不错不错不错,好平台,和外面的妖艳贱货不一样。

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

not very satisfied. overall good.

对顾问 Johnny D 的评价 :

Very responsible and helpful, gave many constructive suggestions, responded in time. Thank you!

对服务体验的评价:

good

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry is extremely helpful and responded really fast!! Thank you so much with my essay, I will appoint you to edit my another PS.

  • Henry L 回复 gracie 2018-01-10 18:20

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - I look forward to working on your further document!

对服务体验的评价:

good

对顾问 Joel D 的评价 :

Joel D is very helpful and really puts his thought into editing. The essay came out much clearer and more polished. Thank you.

对服务体验的评价:

good

服务质量
5星
92.4%
4星
6.6%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%