提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价:商科和管理

Hank avatar Hank 2018-12-14
对顾问 Arden B 的评价 :

Thanks for your revision and professional advice.I think my SOP has been significantly improved after 2 round revisions.

Best regards,
Hank

对服务体验的评价:

文书定制的服务内容很明确,顾问对于文书的建议和修改也很专业,每一轮的反馈也很及时

Sven avatar Sven 2018-12-14
对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

很不错!!!推荐

对服务体验的评价:

客服小姐姐人很好

Sia avatar Sia 2018-12-14
对顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价 :

She is excellent!

对服务体验的评价:

very good and thank you!!!

对顾问 Luna Peng 的评价 :

文书写作有独家秘笈,也解决了我写Career Planning的问题,感谢!

对服务体验的评价:

不错

对顾问 Cathy 的评价 :

小姐姐超级棒 对我的ps和cv进行了针对性的评价 提供了改正建议 超级棒的🙌

对服务体验的评价:

很棒很方便

Josie avatar Josie 2018-12-13
对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

Thanks sooooo much for the polish and guidance from George! The whole essay has a new look. I learned a lot from this process.

对服务体验的评价:

非常方便的平台 质量不错

Peizhen avatar Peizhen 2018-12-11
对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

Jakob is very professional and nice, I am very satisfied with his service. When I read my article, I thought it was completely beyond my level, because this sentence was very authentic.

对服务体验的评价:

I am very satisfied with my consultant service which provided from this platform

对顾问 Abigail Liu 的评价 :

帮助proofreading了整篇文书,思路很清晰,细节把握好,提出的很多建议都很有价值,非常感谢。

对服务体验的评价:

不错。

马* avatar 马* 2018-12-11
对顾问 Nickla A 的评价 :

I can't say I'm 100 percent satisfied with the service. For example, I misspell the apply as apple, but the mistake is ignored. It could be better if she can revise her work before sending to me.

  • 马* 回复 马* 2018-12-13 13:14

    After receiving my command, Nickla contacts me in a really short time and revise my CV again quickly before the deadline. I appreciate her help and her fast feedback. I understand that everyone makes mistake so does she. So I add more command to let you know that Nickla is the advisor with strong responsibility. So if you have questions, you can send a message to her and she will help you kindly.

对服务体验的评价:

Everything is ok

对顾问 Luna Peng 的评价 :

小姐姐的指导给了我全新的思路,非常有帮助,人很好,很有耐心,也很有亲和力~之前脑子里对好多东西的概念都比较模糊,不知道怎么安排PS的框架,聊完一个小时发现清晰了很多,之前好多申请做得都比较仓促,有点后悔没有早点来咨询。(话说我好像没法把小姐姐的声音和头像联系到一起去,最开始有点懵懵的😂)

对服务体验的评价:

挺方便实用的一个平台,祝你们吸纳更多的优秀老师~做得越来越好!希望接下来自己可以改出一篇全新的PS,也希望能实现最高目标~

Keselry avatar Keselry 2018-12-10
对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

I’m super touched when I read the document Jacob edited, which is out of my expectation! He is so careful and meticulous on refining and polishing my sentences, cutting down my words to meet the requirements. I feel very satisfied with his edits.

Moreover, when I was so nervous to meet my deadline, he showed his patient, comforted me warmly and even gave me a priority kindly. I have to express my strong gratitude to him again!

Well, finally, I want to say he is pretty nice and I even want to make friends with him hahahahaha.

对服务体验的评价:

很好!!因为我是加急的,而且英文稿字数比较多,整体比较贵,但我依然觉得值得。
网站的话,我是用微信登录,明明选择了自动登录,但还是每次都要扫码,这个是有点点不方便,如果可以优化会更好。
顾问是Yedda姐姐,很亲切耐心,都会秒回我哦。

对顾问 Cathie Zhang 的评价 :

Cathie小姐姐,人特比好,特别专业,特别负责!在文书的搭建上提供了非常大的帮助和独到的见解。在我不知道怎么搜集素材的时候,耐心地引导我,并且将我所有乱序的思路整理成完整地逻辑线, 还会帮我反复修改~总之,很值得,超级棒!疯狂给小姐姐打call,强烈推荐!

对服务体验的评价:

只交流过一次,客服小姐姐态度很好。尽管刚开始有一些小乌龙,但小姐姐很耐心~

对顾问 Arden B 的评价 :

He gave me advice about the structure of the essay, which was very useful. He is a very nice person.

对服务体验的评价:

客服小姐姐人很好很热心。就是觉得网站不太好用,难以领取新用户礼包,登陆入口难以找到。其他蛮好。

  • 芝*圈留学 Marco 回复 Yao 2018-12-10 17:44

    哪里哪里哪里不好用鸭!来跟Marco说说叭!

对顾问 rainie 的评价 :

服务非常耐心细致又负责,有的咨询范围并不是小姐姐专业,但是小姐姐竟然帮我搜了面试题目,询问朋友关于项目的申请经验,非常尽力又尽责。另外服务质量超高,细心地给我的每段经历都进行了挖掘和点评,给出有针对性的建议,弥补了我CV上的弱势;还有文书,需要改进的地方小姐姐也手把手给出了范例。非常有收获。祝人美心善的小姐姐天天开心学业顺利! 希望能被港科录取要去亲自感谢你!!哈哈哈

对服务体验的评价:

很好

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry is a really nice and patient consultant. I hope he can help me further on other essays.

  • Henry L 回复 Zhenhao 2018-12-09 05:25

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - happy to be of assistance in the future!

对服务体验的评价:

Very convenient platform. Hope I can get offer with help of zhishiQ.

  • 芝*圈留学 Marco 回复 Zhenhao 2018-12-10 17:45

    All the best! Do hope you'd share your offer soon with us ~

long chen avatar long chen 2018-12-08
对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

good, very good. That is it.

对服务体验的评价:

很专业,但是改的时候也很痛苦,结果很好

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Adam is really responsible and pay attention to details, definitely recommend for those who want to apply for LSE!

对服务体验的评价:

great

对顾问 Kathleen P 的评价 :

She's very considerate and professional. And she really made my documents much better.

对服务体验的评价:

好的好的

Anita avatar Anita 2018-12-07
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Very efficient, very professional, the final file has changed a lot. Thank you!

  • Henry L 回复 Anita 2018-12-07 17:30

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

流程很清晰,反应速度快

Heidi avatar Heidi 2018-12-07
对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

Very professional and kind

对服务体验的评价:

Good! Quick response.

服务质量
5星
93.1%
4星
6%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%