提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价:商科和管理

Kunling Li avatar Kunling Li 2018-05-09
对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Thank you very much, with the help of Adam, I received the interview invitation from Imperial College, hope I can get admission in short time!

  • Adam S 回复 Kunling Li 2018-05-18 05:19

    Thank you so much for your kind comments, Kunling, which I've just seen on returning to the UK. I hope everything goes well for you!
    All the best,
    Adam

对服务体验的评价:

satisfied

对顾问 James I 的评价 :

高效,专业的导师,谢谢

对服务体验的评价:

很好

对顾问 Michael Deng 的评价 :

超级Nice

对服务体验的评价:

非常合理,很赞

对顾问 James I 的评价 :

专业,高效

对服务体验的评价:

专业,高效

对顾问 Elizabeth W 的评价 :

The finished draft is very professional and well-represented. Thank you for your hard work!

对服务体验的评价:

服务很好,顾问很专业而且很及时!谢谢

  • 芝士圈通讯员 回复 kitty zhang 2018-05-15 17:47

    谢谢小伙伴支持!专业,高效,这就是芝士圈~

Carol avatar Carol 2018-04-29
对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Thanks very much!! You are always so nice and professional! I have got an interview invitation from BARC. I will try my best to prepare for the interview. Looking forward to work with you again.

  • Stevon G 回复 Carol 2018-05-01 12:49

    Great news, Carol! I wish you the best, and thank you for the compliment. Perhaps we can work together in the future.

对服务体验的评价:

体验很棒,从来没有失望过,感谢 芝士圈一直以来的完美服务

  • 芝士圈通讯员 回复 Carol 2018-05-15 17:50

    感谢小伙伴一直以来的支持~ 小伙伴的信赖让我们不断前进!

对顾问 James I 的评价 :

Mr James provide me a profession and efficient work in my essay. Much appreciate his work.

对服务体验的评价:

简洁,高效的文书网站

  • 芝士圈通讯员 回复 Yuliang 2018-05-15 17:54

    谢谢小伙伴对芝士圈的肯定~ 芝士圈和各位小伙伴一起不断进步!

对顾问 Nickla A 的评价 :

Nickla is a very experienced and nice advisor and reviewer for your PS or essays. I would like to appreciate her assistance a lot.

对服务体验的评价:

邮件总是被丢进Outlook地垃圾箱···

对顾问 Nickla A 的评价 :

I have been busy doing interviewing and internship in the last two months so sorry for my late review.
I must say that Nickla's polish of my essays for my application to the Rotterdam School of Management is very helpful. And now I have already got the offer from the MSc Finance and Investment Advanced at RSM

对服务体验的评价:

其实整个流程是很棒的,但是建议芝士圈和outlook沟通一下不要老是让芝士圈地邮件被扔进垃圾箱·····

对顾问 Frank E 的评价 :

Good!

  • Frank E 回复 Sylvia Yin 2018-04-19 23:51

    Thanks! I enjoyed working with you. Best of luck with everything!

对服务体验的评价:

Good!

Flora avatar Flora 2018-04-19
对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Thanks a lot for your assistance. Really patient and professional.

对服务体验的评价:

很棒,要是能多点跟顾问的留言互动会更好。

Ginny avatar Ginny 2018-04-18
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry is very professional. Highly recommended

  • Henry L 回复 Ginny 2018-04-18 15:30

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - looking forward to working on your further documents!

对服务体验的评价:

Good platform!

对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Mr Steven G is the kind of person who really identifies my weakness and unclear points, and therefore he modified them and made my essay more specific but with shorten words. Cheers!

  • Stevon G 回复 Ruijia Tang 2018-04-17 21:32

    Thank you, Ruijia. I wish you the best.

对服务体验的评价:

与my documate的相遇真的是缘分,为了筛选靠谱留学咨询,我选择了它。之前体验过它的文书服务,然后现在购买了一站式申请。芝士的人文关怀和专业的文书真的让人安心不少

dk avatar dk 2018-04-15
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thank you very much Mr L. Your professional skills and hard working helped me a lot on application. Best wish for you.

  • Henry L 回复 dk 2018-04-16 03:52

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

excellent

对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

I think George really did what I want. My statement has improved a lot in a appropriate way. It was really nice!

对服务体验的评价:

以后有需要还会用的~~~~

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Thank you for your professional service :)

对服务体验的评价:

satisfied

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Thank you for your professional edition :)

对服务体验的评价:

satisfied.

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Thank you very much Adam! Recently I submit several programs in the UK with the package you help me edit. Your patience, excellent edition and professional advice for entrepreneurship and management programs really help me a lot. Hope I can receive interviews and offers finally! Thanks again.

对服务体验的评价:

很不错,平台使用起来非常方便。

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

I will recommend Henry to my friends. He offered useful insights to improve my motivation letter, not only about language, but also about ideas. My deadline was urgent and he was highly efficient and replied promtly. Thank you very much.

  • Henry L 回复 Yanying 2018-04-11 16:23

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Great!

对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

She is a nice consultant that mainly could meet your expectation.

对服务体验的评价:

Here is a great platform

服务质量
5星
92.7%
4星
6.4%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%