提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价:商科和管理

Mary avatar Mary 2019-02-17
对顾问 Alison G 的评价 :

Alison is so nice! Her revision is very careful and helpful!

对服务体验的评价:

good

Emma avatar Emma 2019-02-17
对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Iracema is very nice and helpful. Her edits help me a lot!

对服务体验的评价:

Very user-friendly.

Phoebe avatar Phoebe 2019-02-16
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry is professional and patient. He helped polish my language. I appreciate his time and consideration!

  • Henry L 回复 Phoebe 2019-02-16 16:05

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

挺好的

Phoebe avatar Phoebe 2019-02-16
对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Iracema is professional and responsible. She helped me polish my language and offered me word choices in the essay. I appreciate her time and consideration!

对服务体验的评价:

整体流程挺方便的,但是我的购物车里面无缘无故出现了一单未付款的订单,是我之前买的行家咨询,但是我明明已经付过钱了,不知道是平台的问题还是系统的问题。

对顾问 Xiaonan Chen 的评价 :

学姐特别耐心地帮我解答了许多有关面试和 MHCI 的疑问,谢谢 Xiaonan 学姐 O(∩_∩)O

对服务体验的评价:

棒棒哒

对顾问 Abigail Liu 的评价 :

Abigail 小姐姐非常认真负责,特别耐心,很有条理,结合我个人的背景分析,不是那种泛泛而谈,给出的建议马上能应用,收获很大。本来我是跨专业(对专业大背景不了解),对于文书写作业是流于表面的理解,所以有点被不负责的大中介牵着鼻子走。咨询了之后我感觉真是对于申请和文书,对方院校的情况清晰了很多~谢谢Abigail小姐姐!!!撒花~~

对服务体验的评价:

我觉得行家咨询服务特别好~~~

对顾问 Abigail Liu 的评价 :

非常有帮助 让我对于文书怎么写有了新的想法和见地 学姐准备充分 也会根据你自身的情况提出建议 二婶声音好温柔 对于文书仍然存疑的小伙伴可以听听学姐的建议

对服务体验的评价:

对顾问 Norah Zhang 的评价 :

学姐特别nice,提供了很多申请方面的建议,还特别暖心地鼓励我!感谢学姐!

对服务体验的评价:

棒!

对顾问 Abigail Liu 的评价 :

佳文真的超级超级nice和专业!!在咨询的过程中她帮我缕清了思路,咨询结束之后还不厌其烦地帮我修改了PS。强推呀!

对服务体验的评价:

棒!

Mary avatar Mary 2019-02-13
对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Very sincere and careful revision!

  • Adam S 回复 Mary 2019-02-13 19:15

    Thank you so much for your kind comment, Shijia. I've greatly enjoyed working with you.
    All the best,
    Adam

对服务体验的评价:

good

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

With the help of Mr.Henry, the sentences in my essay appear much more natural and fluent~ Vote for you!

  • Henry L 回复 Chuyi 2019-02-12 19:00

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Good job!!!

Chuyi avatar Chuyi 2019-02-11
对顾问 Stefanie Gao 的评价 :

感谢小姐姐~~祝猪年大吉

对服务体验的评价:

质量很棒~~希望能一直保持!!

Pan avatar Pan 2019-02-11
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry is very kind and helpful. He is also punctual and professional. With his help, my PS looks more clear and concise. I really appreciate it!

  • Henry L 回复 Pan 2019-02-11 01:34

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Everything works well.

对顾问 Freya Lv 的评价 :

学姐很有耐心!对相关行业的项目也了解得非常清楚!是帮助很大了!

对服务体验的评价:

希望下次可以早些告知什么时候和顾问直接联系。

对顾问 Fanne Yang 的评价 :

很棒的小姐姐会推荐给同学朋友

对服务体验的评价:

还不错

对顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价 :

面试完了特来评论~小姐姐的面试辅导非常专业,真实面试的问题大多都已经在模拟中覆盖,且对回答提出了很多有帮助的建议,强烈推荐!!感谢小姐姐的帮助,希望能录哈哈!

对服务体验的评价:

很棒

Mary avatar Mary 2019-02-07
对顾问 Emily W 的评价 :

good job

对服务体验的评价:

good

对顾问 Yosin Wang 的评价 :

Yosin学姐对于RPI学习生活情况给出了很详尽的介绍,也给我很多实用的建议,使我对于未来的学习道路有了更清晰的规划。推荐对RPI MSBA感兴趣的同学找Yosin学姐聊一聊。

对服务体验的评价:

挺好

Eve avatar Eve 2019-02-06
对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Thank you very much for your help. I am very grateful.

  • Adam S 回复 Eve 2019-02-07 07:58

    Thank you for your kind comments, Yiwen. It's been a great pleasure working with you!
    All the best,
    Adam

对服务体验的评价:

Efficient and good work.

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thank you so much for your work. I feel my personal statement became so much better with your help.

  • Henry L 回复 Eve 2019-02-05 15:17

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Useful and Helpful.

服务质量
5星
93.2%
4星
5.9%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%