提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

Harold avatar Harold 2018-08-20
对顾问 Aaron DeMay 的评价 :

Professional and efficient! I will recommend Aaron to my friends as well.

对服务体验的评价:

The customer services representative is friendly.

对顾问 Aaron DeMay 的评价 :

Professional and efficient! I will recommend Aaron to my friends as well.

对服务体验的评价:

The customer services representative is friendly!

Andy L avatar Andy L 2018-08-20
对顾问 Marie L 的评价 :

I can feel Marie really tried to help me to improve my CV. And she is really responsible as she asked more of my details to add to my CV rather than just finish it quickly.
So I think this service is nice.

对服务体验的评价:

我很喜欢这样的服务方式,每一步都有衔接,可以按照自己需要的产品逐一购买。

Beixi Chen avatar Beixi Chen 2018-08-19
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

I can say nothing but excellent!!!! The reasons are the following:
1.He is very responsible, he always sorts out the useful info from the feedback you offer, not just using it without discrimination. (非常负责!会认真看你的反馈,并选取认为有用的信息,而不是不加判别的全部使用)
2.He is good at many field, not only financial engineering but also computer science field, which can be seen from, when I mentioned a classic book in cs field, he even adds the name of author of this book. (Henry真的对cs领域有广泛的了解,至少他知道深入了解计算机系统的作者是谁)
3.I like his style of writing so much.(文笔真的很好!)

  • Henry L 回复 Beixi Chen 2018-08-19 16:38

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Good!

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry has helped me with my RL and SOP, and both are proved to be very helpful. I trust him for his professional skills. He's a great tutor!

  • Henry L 回复 Ruth 2018-08-18 18:32

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your applications!

对服务体验的评价:

Henry has helped me with my RL and SOP, and both are proved to be very helpful. I trust him for his professional skills. He's a great tutor!

对顾问 Jane Xu 的评价 :

学姐真的超级优秀超级贴心,给的建议都很实用,让我茅塞顿开❤️

对服务体验的评价:

和同类行业相比,芝士圈的服务很全面实惠!点赞!

对顾问 Richard 的评价 :

学长非常靠谱,不愧为加州理工高材生,分析透彻,而且人超nice!

对服务体验的评价:

比上一次好了很多

对顾问 FedEx International Priority 的评价 :

很好

对服务体验的评价:

很好

对顾问 Marie L 的评价 :

Very nice!

对服务体验的评价:

很棒的体验

对顾问 Bleu Sun 的评价 :

小姐姐很专业也很有耐心,解决了我不少问题!

对服务体验的评价:

good

对顾问 Marie L 的评价 :

Thank you for being so helpful! I really like the revises you made!

对服务体验的评价:

Thank you!

Lily avatar Lily 2018-08-13
对顾问 Marie L 的评价 :

Marie is a very nice, patient and professional advisor who gave me many good advice and helped me to change the resume perfectly. The experience was great and thank you so much Marie!

对服务体验的评价:

很好!客服小姐姐也很nice~

saisai avatar saisai 2018-08-13
对顾问 Johnny D 的评价 :

Johnny is very professional and responsible. Thanks for his thoughtfulness, he revised some of the sentences in my PS and made the paper more readable. We discussed the content details effectively. Johnny's revise retained my original spirit because he understood my idea through the communication between us. I appreciate his help!

对服务体验的评价:

体验蛮不错的,但是微信端口有点不稳定。

对顾问 Juian Kim 的评价 :

非常感谢Kim学长!人非常nice,平易近人,对生物统计的录取和学校情况很了解,合理评估了我的申请实力并推荐了相应学校。学长还很贴心地告知了一些文书方面的技巧,最后还多讲了40分钟。整个沟通过程很顺畅,第一次咨询也觉得很有收获!谢谢学长!

对服务体验的评价:

第一次使用,觉得性价比很高,就是微信端上的缺乏指引,错过了本来和学长预约的时间。

对顾问 Cathy 的评价 :

学姐解答了关于LSE管理项目、申请、文书、简历、英国实习就业等各方面的问题,非常认真地评价了我的简历,超级负责,感谢!

对服务体验的评价:

很ok

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

your advice is good

  • Henry L 回复 李晨 2018-08-11 22:37

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

不错

对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Very helpful! I’m looking forward to further cooperation !

对服务体验的评价:

Good!

Xingzhou avatar Xingzhou 2018-08-08
对顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价 :

Thank you Sarah! I feel the edited structure and language are a lot better than before.

对服务体验的评价:

I had problems completing the purchasing process and I turned to the customer service. Nydia and Yedda helped me find out why with great patience. I used MyDocumate once about 3 years ago and now I am happy to see the products and services expanding.

对顾问 Yosin Wang 的评价 :

Yosin是很热心助人的姑娘~ 一路走来,她的很多建议在我的career path中起到风向标的作用!时隔半年多,再次请教在美就业,美国亚马逊工作,部门职位划分,出国前准备的种种事宜,她都很耐心详尽的给出中肯建议~祝更多童鞋在美国BA申请及工作方面获得Yosin的支持!~

对服务体验的评价:

对顾问 Aaron DeMay 的评价 :

Aaron is professional at his work. My PS improved a lot after his editing. Highly recommended!

对服务体验的评价:

Customer service experience is great

服务质量
5星
92.8%
4星
6.2%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%