提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

Yu avatar Yu 2018-11-02
对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Hi Adam,

Sorry for the lateness. Thanks a lot for editing two essays for me. I'll let you know if I ever got admitted! Hope you have a great weekend.

对服务体验的评价:

I have been collaborating with Adam for a few essays. He's always consistent with the editing quality and willing to provide constructive advice. I couldn't think of a more responsible editor.

Ella avatar Ella 2018-11-02
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry is a very responsive and nice editor, his revision really enhanced my essay quality from the structure, logic perspectives and made the sentences flow smoothly.

  • Henry L 回复 Ella 2018-11-02 17:48

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Very responsible and patient client service team that willing to solve my problems proactively.

Tang avatar Tang 2018-11-01
对顾问 Kathleen P 的评价 :

Excellent and really professional! Make my story much better and I'm so satisfied!

对服务体验的评价:

一如既往地好用!

对顾问 Luna Peng 的评价 :

非常贴心,讲解非常的耐心!
讲解了文书书写要注意的点。
非常感谢!

对服务体验的评价:

很不错。

对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Thanks for your work, I am very satisfied with it.

对服务体验的评价:

服务一直很棒~

Luke avatar Luke 2018-11-01
对顾问 Michael Deng 的评价 :

非常高效,原本预期四天,两天就给出了结果,翻译的也到位。

对服务体验的评价:

除了有一次找登录口找不到外,其他体验都好。

  • 芝*圈留学 Marco 回复 Luke 2018-11-07 17:40

    俺们的错!给小伙伴带来麻烦啦!

LI Baiyang avatar LI Baiyang 2018-11-01
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thanks for your efforts! It gives me a deep impression with your careful service and veritable description, from which I learn a lot.

  • Henry L 回复 LI Baiyang 2018-11-01 18:36

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

界面简洁好用~

对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Iracema is responsible. Although it is just a trial service, she edited my PS with great patience.

对服务体验的评价:

Ok~

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

The assessment is detailed and professional! Can't wait to work on my statement with Henry!

  • Henry L 回复 Sophie Liu 2018-11-01 18:35

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - happy to be of assistance in the future!

对服务体验的评价:

Really helpful!

Zixian avatar Zixian 2018-11-01
对顾问 Nicole H 的评价 :

Great! Thanks! It's very helpful.

对服务体验的评价:

很不错!

Diane avatar Diane 2018-11-01
对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

Ms. Hee Jin really helped me a lot in my personal statement! She is very nice and professional and always replied promptly. Her high efficiency helped me save a lot of time during application process and I really appreciate that!

对服务体验的评价:

The outcome is beyond my expectations!

summer avatar summer 2018-11-01
对顾问 Johnny D 的评价 :

超级Nice,专业,极力推荐!

对服务体验的评价:

挺好的

summer avatar summer 2018-11-01
对顾问 Johnny D 的评价 :

超级Nice,专业,极力推荐!

对服务体验的评价:

good

李*月Lilianne Li avatar 李*月Lilianne Li 2018-11-01
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thank you Henry for your kind help!

Henry is nice, professional, and patient! He offered my different ways to revise my essay and gave me valuable opinions. It was a great pleasure working with Henry to improve my essay.

I highly recommend Henry to anyone who wants his/her essay to be excellent and attractive.

  • Henry L 回复 李*月Lilianne Li 2018-11-01 03:01

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

非常不错

对顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价 :

Thanks for your editing! You made my statements well-organized.

对服务体验的评价:

Easy and convenient to use.

Lucy avatar Lucy 2018-10-31
对顾问 November M 的评价 :

Thank you very much November for your kind and thorough guidance for my SoP, it helped me a lot!

对服务体验的评价:

顾问寻找可以更加简洁。。。

  • 芝*圈留学 Marco 回复 Lucy 2018-11-01 17:56

    啊呀!小伙伴可以反馈的更详细一点咩,主要是哪个页面鸭?Marco期待你的回复~(微信号:zhishiQmarco)

对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

I really like her style of writing. The recommendation letter sounds professional and compelling.

对服务体验的评价:

Very good.

对顾问 Jay G 的评价 :

My PS looks better now. Jay is careful. I really appreciate it. Thanks!

对服务体验的评价:

是个很好的平台 客服回复很及时

对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

George has given me prompt reply and been very supportive throughout the PS editing process!

对服务体验的评价:

Nice

Gloria Luo avatar Gloria Luo 2018-10-31
对顾问 Alison G 的评价 :

Alison did a really good job! She is patient and professional!

对服务体验的评价:

Good!

服务质量
5星
92.9%
4星
6.1%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%