提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

谢永 avatar 谢永 2018-03-23
对顾问 Kelly Zhang 的评价 :

人很nice哦~

对服务体验的评价:

客服很亲切

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Accountable is the exact word for Henry. I really appreciate his help! Already got offers from several schools. Thanks again!

  • Henry L 回复 Sylvie 2018-03-23 15:33

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - and very best of luck with this exciting next step!

对服务体验的评价:

简单好用。除了回邮件必须回复全部文书顾文才收到有点麻烦。

对顾问 Yosin Wang 的评价 :

Mentor Yosin的简历修改-语音沟通,字句斟酌,格式修改都很赞❤

对服务体验的评价:

Good.

对顾问 FedEx International Priority 的评价 :

非常棒

对服务体验的评价:

非常棒

akche avatar akche 2018-03-22
对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

Thank you for your edit!

对服务体验的评价:

OK

对顾问 James I 的评价 :

Jame's edit was very good. Many thanks!

对服务体验的评价:

新建网页.... pls stop

kitty zhang avatar kitty zhang 2018-03-22
对顾问 Elizabeth W 的评价 :

Very productive conversation. I think it helped with my essay

对服务体验的评价:

very good

Kelly avatar Kelly 2018-03-21
对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Iracema is very smart. She knows exactly what you want to say and can express them in a way that admission office would like to see. Her editing service worth every penny you'll spend because she really can turn your essay form good to great, even at Level 1 service. Besides, you can expect very quick feedback from her.

She's the best of the five editors I've ever worked with on this platform.

Go hawks!

对服务体验的评价:

平台不错!

对顾问 Elizabeth W 的评价 :

Thank you Elizabeth! Excellent work!

对服务体验的评价:

Thank you Elizabeth! Excellent work!

对顾问 Elizabeth W 的评价 :

Thank you Elizabeth! Excellent work!

对服务体验的评价:

Thank you Elizabeth! Excellent work!

对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Thank you ! Excellent work!

对服务体验的评价:

Thank you ! Excellent work!

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thank you Henry! Excellent work!

  • Henry L 回复 186****3879 2018-03-21 02:32

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Thank you Henry! Excellent work!

对顾问 James I 的评价 :

Thank you James! Excellent work!

对服务体验的评价:

Thank you James! Excellent work!

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thank you Henry! Excellent work!

  • Henry L 回复 186****3879 2018-03-21 02:33

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Thank you Henry! Excellent work!

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thank you Henry! Excellent work!

  • Henry L 回复 186****3879 2018-03-21 02:31

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Thank you Henry! Excellent work!

对顾问 Kate Li 的评价 :

小姐姐超级细心!!!手动点赞👍
可以给六颗星吗?!

对服务体验的评价:

快出app吧~~~

对顾问 Kelly Zhang 的评价 :

感觉对学姐说的最多的词就是“谢谢”了。很敬佩学姐,学姐拥有的不仅仅是能力,更拥有智慧(智慧与聪明是完全不一样的概念),对事情看的很通透,也很深刻。和学姐交流,感觉她虽然也经历了迷茫挣扎期,但无论怎样都没有放弃对人生意义的思考和对自己内心的真实。学姐是我身边不多的,真的把“留学”当做追求人生价值与实现目标的过程而非唯一目的的人,因此风浪只中更多一份豁达。祝淑娟未来万事胜意!“生意兴隆”哈哈哈哈哈~

  • Shujuan Zhang 回复 188****2322 2018-03-20 17:03

    谢谢谢谢~~哈哈一起加油哦~~~

对服务体验的评价:

感谢芝士圈可以提供这样的交流平台~

对顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价 :

很不错👍

对服务体验的评价:

效率很高

对顾问 Elizabeth W 的评价 :

It has been a pleasant and good cooperation with Elizabeth! She helped me a lot and gave me many useful suggestions. She is really responsible and nice! Thank you!

对服务体验的评价:

Good.

对顾问 Aaron DeMay 的评价 :

Aaron十分专业且非常高效。在初稿的时候,他会针对内容问许多相关问题,大家一定要好好答。这不仅可以帮助他进一步让你的PS添上个人色彩,还能引发你对申请学校及专业的进一步思考。对于Aaron改出的终稿我也非常满意,十分感谢!

对服务体验的评价:

很好

服务质量
5星
92.7%
4星
6.3%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%