提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

Yang Jin avatar Yang Jin 2018-01-05
对顾问 Tanya V 的评价 :

Thank you very much. Thanks for your service.

对服务体验的评价:

整个流程很满意

Beichun Qi avatar Beichun Qi 2018-01-05
对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

Very helpful! I think it could be better if you provide more opinion about the content.

对服务体验的评价:

Good.

Yuchen avatar Yuchen 2018-01-05
对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Thanks a lot for your advises. The modification is very helpful and i like the language you used!

对服务体验的评价:

Thanks a lot for your advises. The modification is very helpful and i like the language you used!

Yuchen avatar Yuchen 2018-01-05
对顾问 Emily C 的评价 :

Thanks for your quick response and modification. Emily finished the work with high efficiency even during the Christmas holiday and her advises are helpful!

对服务体验的评价:

Thanks for your quick response and modification. Emily finished the work with high efficiency even during the Christmas holiday and her advises are helpful!

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thank you so much for your work! My statement of purpose had many problems at first. It's a huge work to edit it, but you are very efficient and patient! Thank you! I have more confidence in my application now.

  • Henry L 回复 Lu 2018-01-05 18:10

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Very good!

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Very helpful personal statement edition! Will recommend to all students!

对服务体验的评价:

Very helpful personal statement edition! Will recommend to all students!

Rulin avatar Rulin 2018-01-04
对顾问 Stefanie Gao 的评价 :

谢姐姐!~~真的太爱你了!

对服务体验的评价:

非常棒!希望你们能够越做越好!~

对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Quick response and very helpful suggestions!

对服务体验的评价:

Very helpful services!!

对顾问 Jade Duan 的评价 :

Jade真的是非常耐心,每个方面都讲的很仔细.谢谢

对服务体验的评价:

很好呢!!!

Ruiqi avatar Ruiqi 2018-01-04
对顾问 Joel D 的评价 :

Thx

对服务体验的评价:

Thx

对顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价 :

顾问姐姐十分的nice!!!我其实一开始对自己的规划不够明确,然后很多想法都是跟着大家走,大家觉得什么好我就做什么。但是和顾问姐姐沟通过后我能确定适合并且自己喜欢的路。这为我的essec动机信的书写提供了十分重要的思路。同时顾问姐姐还对我的sai的网申文书做了指点,让我知道了我哪里填的不太合适。 后来关于网申的其他问题我都麻烦了顾问姐姐,顾问姐姐都非常nice的回答!! 总之好评,这费用花的值!

对服务体验的评价:

很喜欢这个平台,希望这个平台可以越做越好。

对顾问 Xiaonan Chen 的评价 :

满分推荐!想申请hci的小伙伴不能错过~

对服务体验的评价:

棒棒棒。

Wentao avatar Wentao 2018-01-04
对顾问 Stefanie Gao 的评价 :

翻译的准确

对服务体验的评价:

网站操作便捷直观,但是为什么这次服务完成了没有邮件提醒

Charlotte avatar Charlotte 2018-01-04
对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Thanks a lot for Stevon's assistance in helping me revise my reference letter. I find my essay read better and more frequent after revision.

对服务体验的评价:

Thanks a lot for Stevon's assistance in helping me revise my reference letter. I find my essay read better and more frequent after revision.

对顾问 Sarah Bao 的评价 :

小姐姐人挺好的,得到了想要的信息

对服务体验的评价:

很棒

对顾问 Savanna R 的评价 :

Savanna is great! Not only does she help polish my essay but also uses her professional knowledge to give me recommendations on sources to look at.

对服务体验的评价:

客服非常好 下班时间也会回复我的问题!

对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

She makes my cv much clearer to read and polishes my language. Highly recommended~

对服务体验的评价:

I am very grateful for the platform you have established. The advisors are very qualified.

vivien avatar vivien 2018-01-03
对顾问 Joel D 的评价 :

professional editor and nice advisor!
Your suggestion helps me a lot!
Five-star!

对服务体验的评价:

My friend recommend me to edit my essay on ZhiShiQ.
The first try is satisfying and I think ZhiShiQ is really a reliable website for every DIYers

对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

thx

对服务体验的评价:

thx

keren avatar keren 2018-01-03
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Your work is pretty well and just in time. Thanks for your help and precious opinions

  • Henry L 回复 keren 2018-01-03 22:49

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

服务质量
5星
92.4%
4星
6.6%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%