提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

对顾问 Vivian W 的评价 :

老师人很好!

对服务体验的评价:

没有消息提醒

  • 芝*圈留学 Marco 回复 Stace 2.0 2019-01-31 17:59

    小伙伴可以通过绑定邮箱还有关注小程序来关注订单进程鸭!

对顾问 Fanne Yang 的评价 :

老师很专业,人很好!

对服务体验的评价:

时间等待太长

Lily avatar Lily 2019-01-24
对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

Works very well on language elaboration!

对服务体验的评价:

顾问很认真负责,对语言的修改很专业

136****9001 avatar 136****9001 2019-01-24
对顾问 Anant B 的评价 :

Highly recommended. Anant is a friendly interviewer, get you into the role easily. While we did cover many interview questions, he has given many constructive and valuable feedbacks(which I think it did useful for improving my presentation) and wrote it in words to sent to you after the mock! Most impressively, as I sent to him some references of my interviewer before hand, he did read all of them and watched the whole video, which is not short (45mins)! It is an enjoyable experiences and makes you much relax before the interview. Thanks

对服务体验的评价:

Good good good

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Adam is very helpful and he makes my article much better.

  • Adam S 回复 Hank 2019-01-23 19:38

    Thank you for your kind comments, Hank. Your essay was very well written and needed little assistance from me. It was a pleasure to read and edit, much more so than other tax issues. (I just had to pay my tax bill!)
    All the best,
    Adam

对服务体验的评价:

非常好,顾问老师解答问题非常及时。

0xtinyuk avatar 0xtinyuk 2019-01-23
对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Very helpful

  • Adam S 回复 0xtinyuk 2019-01-23 19:40

    Thank you so much for your review. It was a great pleasure reading your resume and I wish you the very best.
    Kind regards,
    Adam

对服务体验的评价:

很好

Cindy avatar Cindy 2019-01-23
对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

Great editing

对服务体验的评价:

不错

Li avatar Li 2019-01-23
对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

Thank you for your effort!

对服务体验的评价:

方便好用!

Ocean avatar Ocean 2019-01-23
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thank you so much for helping me improve my resume!

  • Henry L 回复 Ocean 2019-01-23 17:36

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Very good

对顾问 Rebecca R 的评价 :

Great work on improvement and fast response speed. Well done!

对服务体验的评价:

Very nice

对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

Super considerate!

对服务体验的评价:

OK

Nicole avatar Nicole 2019-01-23
对顾问 Lloyd B 的评价 :

Lloyd is really nice and professional!THX~

对服务体验的评价:

nice

Wilson avatar Wilson 2019-01-22
对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

Thank you for your patient revision and suggestions,bringing improvements to the grammar and structure of all my essays!

对服务体验的评价:

很好!非常感谢!

Wilson avatar Wilson 2019-01-22
对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

Thank you for your patient revision and suggestions,bringing improvements to the grammar and structure of all my essays!

对服务体验的评价:

很好!非常感谢!

Wilson avatar Wilson 2019-01-22
对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

For some reasons I decide to suspend the application for this programme.
Still thanks very much for the existing modification!

对服务体验的评价:

很好!非常感谢!

Wilson avatar Wilson 2019-01-22
对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

Thank you for your patient revision and suggestions,bringing improvements to the grammar and structure of all my essays!

对服务体验的评价:

很好,非常感谢

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

helpful, patient and great.

  • Henry L 回复 Clara 2019-01-22 17:14

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

good

Emmy avatar Emmy 2019-01-22
对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Stevon is really patient and professional, he helped me a lot on my essay.

对服务体验的评价:

Professional and efficient, very helpful.

对顾问 thomr234 的评价 :

Reese was very professional, thoughtful and punctual. Really amazing job!! Thank you very much :) I highly recommend!

对服务体验的评价:

服务很好 但是网站和小程序 bug很多

  • 芝*圈留学 Marco 回复 Di 2019-01-22 16:34

    此处艾特程序猿大大(ノ=Д=)ノ┻━┻

对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

Jakob is a kind adviser who have given my a lot of helpful suggestions to improve my draft. The whole process is satisfying and I am happy to recommend him to anymore who need helps.

对服务体验的评价:

挺好用的,反馈机制设计得不错。

服务质量
5星
93.2%
4星
5.9%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%