提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

Jiayan Xu avatar Jiayan Xu 2018-10-07
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Very good. The expression is natural and there is no grammar mistakes. Henry also helps me improve the structure, which makes it meet the requirements better. I hope such a great PS can help me get admitted.

  • Henry L 回复 Jiayan Xu 2018-10-07 23:26

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Good but expensive!

Beatrix avatar Beatrix 2018-10-07
对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

很专业,批改细致

对服务体验的评价:

很好 反馈及时

lillianshi avatar lillianshi 2018-10-07
对顾问 Kathleen P 的评价 :

Thank you!

对服务体验的评价:

谢谢!

对顾问 Marie L 的评价 :

Thanks. She made my letter looks more clear and concise.

对服务体验的评价:

各个步骤都挺明确的

Cisi avatar Cisi 2018-10-07
对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Many thanks for dear Adam!!! And quite sorry for this late review. Adam is such a conscientious consultant. He not only corrected all the tiny mistakes in my document, but also gave me lots of great suggestions for the structure. I have almost changed my last two paragraphs totally according to his advice and feel quite satisfied with the new one. If I need any help in the future, I won't hesitate to turn to Adam again!! Thanks again, dear Adam!! Best wishes for you and your family~

对服务体验的评价:

Nice

Alex avatar Alex 2018-10-07
对顾问 James I 的评价 :

Very helpful. Many Thanks.

对服务体验的评价:

网站很便捷,希望能够针对申请项目有背景相似的专业导师辅导

对顾问 Nickla A 的评价 :

The editor is experienced at refining the expression. She is very careful and efficient. She re-arranged most of the essay, but still keep the original tones, which is extremely satisfactory.

对服务体验的评价:

效率非常高,是一个值得信任的平台。

对顾问 Angela T 的评价 :

I now realize my first draft was quite off-the-point..Many thanks Angela for saving it back as much as you could!!

对服务体验的评价:

N/A

对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Thanks for being straightforward with my first draft:) That attitude really prompted me to reconsider the structure of my article and to understand what they want from the statement

对服务体验的评价:

na

对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Iracema really cared about my drafts and what message I'd like to convey through the words - I could feel that. And I appreciate your help with those long sentences and your helping organize my thoughts! Wish you all the best for the rest of this year:)

对服务体验的评价:

N/A

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

个例 - 如果第一稿有欠缺,他会比较直接的指出来,然后如果想要认真揣摩他的建议并且仔细修改的话还是要动一(hen)些(duo)脑子...但是如果能花时间思考而且两个人能互相get到对方思路,可以感觉到他确实比较用心,而且终稿确实有很大提高~

An experienced and to-the-point advisor. Pleasant to work seriously with. Glad that I found you - many thanks Henry!

  • Henry L 回复 blowowar 2018-10-07 18:36

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

列表里看到很多顾问感觉经历合适但是很多人都不可选而且不知道我这辈子(误)还能不能选到他们了…相信我不是一个人

  • 芝*圈通讯员 回复 blowowar 2018-10-08 18:46

    嘤!因为顾问都是兼职哒,他们会根据自己哒时间来调整是否接单,所以有时候可能小伙伴需要的时候他们刚好无法提供服务,就这样……擦肩而过 T.T

对顾问 Lloyd B 的评价 :

Great work! Lloyd is really nice and willing to help.

对服务体验的评价:

Good.

Amanda avatar Amanda 2018-10-06
对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Really helpful~
Iracema is so professional that she made my statement more logical and smooth.
Thanks a lot!

对服务体验的评价:

很好哟

lillianshi avatar lillianshi 2018-10-06
对顾问 Emily W 的评价 :

Thank you!

对服务体验的评价:

很好

对顾问 Fanne Yang 的评价 :

Fanne非常认真负责!都是从我个人的需求出发给的建议,对各个项目的课程设置和录取情况都准备很充分。一个小时下来解了不少困惑,选校也基本能确定大部分了。非常推荐,超出预期的棒。

对服务体验的评价:

对服务流程的追踪非常到位

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

非常专业,超出想象,值得推荐!

对服务体验的评价:

设计合理,体验不错!

对顾问 Yoonyee 的评价 :

麻烦学长了!感谢

对服务体验的评价:

对顾问 FedEx International Priority 的评价 :

靠谱!

对服务体验的评价:

靠谱!

对顾问 Elizabeth L 的评价 :

Very efficient, has both understanding of Chinese and western culture. Everything was settled well by her. That's not just about language advantage, but also logic. Perfect!
接单迅速,完成快速,理解学生诉求,知道你想表达什么,并且帮你组织好语言,简直完美!

对服务体验的评价:

通讯员或者小耶是都很靠谱,晚上八点多下班时间还理我~并且会考虑到问题,以免我搞错,很耐心加细心~真的好~

Hanwen avatar Hanwen 2018-10-05
对顾问 Jay G 的评价 :

Efficient: Only took less than 40 hours to complete the second editing.
Professional: Greatly improved the original essay in a decent way.

对服务体验的评价:

顾问质量很高,服务质量有保证

服务质量
5星
92.9%
4星
6.2%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%