提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

对顾问 Sophia He 的评价 :

小姐姐非常好!回复很快,很有帮助的谈话,也说了很多开阔了我的思路!

对服务体验的评价:

很好,客服们都很好,大半夜还帮我操作优惠券的事。笔芯。

对顾问 Pann Pan 的评价 :

谢谢学姐~

对服务体验的评价:

挺好的

对顾问 Lauren Heller 的评价 :

Not very good. The lauguage diversity of the paper is not very well, many sentenses start with "I do/am/participate ......’,and she sometimes delyed the time to reply without notice. Hope to improve the service! But thanks for your help.

  • Andy D 回复 Wit 2018-09-04 12:15

    Dear Wit, Thanks so much for posting this note. We appreciate all feedback, at any time. It's incredibly valuable. I can assure you that your comments have been disseminated and taken on board by every member of the ZHISHIQ advisor team. Furthermore, you can rest assured that our processes and procedures have been in constant development since 2016 when we worked with you on this task. The improvements you suggest have indeed been the object of tremendous efforts during this period, and I warmly invite you to try our platform again should the need arise. We take our responsibilities to our clients incredibly seriously. There is nothing more important than living up to the trust you place in us. Wishing you all the very best, Andy | Chief Product Officer, ZHISHIQ.com

对服务体验的评价:

也不知道到底好不好吧,不过这次因为太赶而取消了那时候的留学计划,文书也没用上,现在拿出来看,文书句式单调,内容不够完整,感觉当时的修改不够用心吧!可能和修改的人有关系吧

  • 芝士圈通讯员 回复 Wit 2018-09-04 12:42

    Hi 非常感谢小伙伴的耐心评论,

    虽然订单的时间是2016年,但是小伙伴任何的反馈意见都是值得我们收集和反馈的。我们的首席文书官已经针对您对文书顾问的评价作出了回复,相信也解决了您的一些意见,上午听到您希望再次选择芝士圈的消息,我们也非常感谢小伙伴的信任,相信经过两年的成长,芝士圈的文书团队不会让您失望。

    如果您仍有任何的意见,也欢迎您随时和我们沟通。

    祝您留学申请顺利,
    芝士圈留学

Xuchen avatar Xuchen 2018-09-03
对顾问 Emily W 的评价 :

超级细致,每一稿都会给详细的修改意见

对服务体验的评价:

在第二稿提交完时给顾问的feedback中问了一些问题,但是顾问改完以后仅仅通知我修改完成,并没有回复我留言中的问题,不知道是网站的问题还是顾问的。。。

  • 芝士圈通讯员 回复 Xuchen 2018-09-04 16:36

    谢谢小伙伴的反馈哦~ 不确定小伙伴说的是留言未回复还是在反馈稿中的问题未回复捏?芝士圈很欢迎小伙伴微信上来跟我们沟通反馈哟!

对顾问 Fanne Yang 的评价 :

学姐很专业,人也很耐心~

对服务体验的评价:

整个服务平台做得很好

对顾问 Iris Li 的评价 :

学姐帮我解决了很多有疑问的地方! 炒鸡耐心

对服务体验的评价:

可以增加按专业咨询的服务

Kinsley avatar Kinsley 2018-09-01
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Really helpful!

  • Henry L 回复 Kinsley 2018-09-01 22:45

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

可以

Qing avatar Qing 2018-09-01
对顾问 TJ Leonard 的评价 :

Really helpful! TJ has provided me lots of great advice on both language and passage-structure. I am satisfied with the service! Recommend!
Sorry for the delay.

对服务体验的评价:

挺物美价懒的

对顾问 Windy Qu 的评价 :

学姐真的超级认真和仔细,给了非常多选校相关建议,简历的修改也是一条一条过,并且帮我回忆和补充了很多忽视的细节,感谢😊

对服务体验的评价:

对顾问 Fanne Yang 的评价 :

学姐结合材料,做了很多功课,提供了许多有用的信息~
超nice!

对服务体验的评价:

平台设计得很人性化~

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

亨利老师点评的的确很到位,我需要继续努力。

  • Henry L 回复 mamamia 2018-08-30 16:10

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - I look forward to helping with your further applications!

对服务体验的评价:

总体产品质量很好

Renkai avatar Renkai 2018-08-30
对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Thank you, Mr.Stevon, I am very satisfied with the editorial papers that you edit these days. Your professional and direct language has made my paper more impressive. Thank you very much for your suggestions and your enriched the contents of the paper. In fact, you not only helped the language part, but also gave many suggestions from the perspective of information system industry. Thank you for your time and you are such a nice and professional specialist!

  • Stevon G 回复 Renkai 2018-08-30 12:32

    I appreciate your compliment, Renkai. It would be a joy to work with you again. All the best.

对服务体验的评价:

高效亲和,服务意识强

对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Very nice!

  • Stevon G 回复 毛睿杰 Jerry 2018-08-30 12:30

    Thank you for the compliment, Jerry. Perhaps we can work together again.

对顾问 Emily W 的评价 :

Please be more responsible for your work.

  • Andy D 回复 毛睿杰 Jerry 2018-09-13 16:36

    I would like to respond briefly to this review.

    I affirm your right to expect excellent work from our advisors. I am proud of the attitude and quality offered by our team, of which Emily is a highly-valued member. Having worked with Emily for many years, I know she is an outstanding, diligent, and conscientious advisor. This piece of feedback aside, I have heard nothing but high praise for her work.

    I want to repeat our apologies for any concerns you felt during the course of this service. The specific feedback you provided was gratefully received and has prompted us to make some meaningful adjustments to our process and advisor guidance. I’d like you to know we are committed to providing a great experience and a fantastic product.

    Andy Daum | Chief Product Officer/ coFounder, ZHISHIQ.com

对服务体验的评价:

祝选到Emily W的同学好运

  • 芝士圈通讯员 回复 毛睿杰 Jerry 2018-08-30 14:11

    谢谢小伙伴的反馈哈,可能每个顾问有不同的风格,选择的修改方式也不太一样,导致了您不太好的体验,我们在这里和您表达歉意。之后的服务过程中有任何问题也欢迎随时和我们沟通哟~

对顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价 :

Very nice! Thank you sarah. I hope to have a satisfactory result with your modification.

对服务体验的评价:

棒!希望更多外籍老师 尤其是工科专业相关的老师加入哦!!

曾丹菲 avatar 曾丹菲 2018-08-29
对顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价 :

Very nice! Thank you sarah. I hope to have a satisfactory result with your modification.

对服务体验的评价:

客服有点复杂。。。小助手 通讯员 还有专属客服。。。能不能合并下。。微信加了一堆好友 有点麻烦 。。。只是提个建议哈 文书服务本身很不错!赞

  • 芝士圈通讯员 回复 曾丹菲 2018-09-14 10:05

    啊呀,上次俺们沟通过之后,小员员忘了更新回复给你~嗯嗯,小伙伴可以只保留专属客服哒,有森莫问题你哒专属客服都能帮你解决der!谢谢小伙伴滴支持!么么哒~

对顾问 Jay G 的评价 :

Nice and kind!high quality!

对服务体验的评价:

准时!

对顾问 Jay G 的评价 :

Jay gave me lots of ideas and answered me all my questions.

对服务体验的评价:

還不錯

Jinxi Liu avatar Jinxi Liu 2018-08-27
对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

之前找过Stevon顾问改过文书,非常满意,这次就又找了他改简历,同样没让我失望。看得出是非常用心的在修改,提出了很多的修改意见,非常值得借鉴!总之很满意!

  • Stevon G 回复 Jinxi Liu 2018-08-29 06:12

    It was a joy to work with you, Jinxi. Best wishes!

对服务体验的评价:

平台设计的很清楚,能很简单的找到自己需要的信息。好评!

对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

nice!

对服务体验的评价:

不错

对顾问 三木Sensei 的评价 :

三木同学根据我的情况制定了科学、细致、完整的9周托福复习计划,又通过电话进行了细致的讲解,效果很好,五星好评!

对服务体验的评价:

第二次使用芝士圈,对圈圈非常满意,未来申请季会继续使用,感谢这个平台,给DIY的我们提供了许多帮助。

服务质量
5星
92.8%
4星
6.2%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%