提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

Ling avatar Ling 2018-01-07
对顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价 :

Sarah is reliable and patient! She makes my ps looking much better~

对服务体验的评价:

Zhishiquan is helpful for connecting me and advisors. Thanks!

对顾问 Anne S 的评价 :

Thanks for your help.

对服务体验的评价:

挺好的

对顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价 :

给学姐打call,谢谢学姐这么快回复我,跟我超时聊了很多具体细节,让我之前纠结的职业规划上有了突破点,真的要好好思考一下,很多案例很有启发性。在网申问题上面纠正了之前笼统的内容,有了方向性,感谢学姐的鼓励,再说一次,应该早点找到这里就好了

对服务体验的评价:

很热情很详细的咨询服务,挺满意的

sami avatar sami 2018-01-07
对顾问 David M 的评价 :

Very professional! Thx!!

对服务体验的评价:

Thx!

对顾问 Olivia R 的评价 :

Olivia is amazing!! She is the pro!

Highly highly recommend!

对服务体验的评价:

好用 好看~ 支持支持~

SONG avatar SONG 2018-01-07
对顾问 Darrell Boyd 的评价 :

Boyd did good job for my SOP

对服务体验的评价:

Reasonable price, professional staff

对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

You are helpful, thankyou.

对服务体验的评价:

OK

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Adam is very warm-heart and efficient in his work. If you apply for Finance, I recommend him to you because he has a professional background and give you academical advice.

对服务体验的评价:

good

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Adam is very warm-heart and efficient in his work. If you apply for Finance, I recommend him to you because he has a professional background and give you academical advice.

对服务体验的评价:

good

对顾问 Tanya V 的评价 :

服务很细致

对服务体验的评价:

服务及时 态度好

对顾问 Joel D 的评价 :

Joel is warm and amiable,his revision is careful. If there are more interactions and discussions during the revision, that is better. For the final draft, I think there could be more room for the wording and structure.

对服务体验的评价:

Joel is warm and amiable,his revision is careful. If there are more interactions and discussions during the revision, that is better. For the final draft, I think there could be more room for the wording and structure.

Shan avatar Shan 2018-01-06
对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Adam is very patient and nice. Thank you very much for all the suggestions and help!

对服务体验的评价:

good. but no notification when I got feedback from advisor

Shan avatar Shan 2018-01-06
对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Adam is very nice and patient. Thanks for the suggestions.

对服务体验的评价:

nice

Summer XIAO avatar Summer XIAO 2018-01-06
对顾问 Sophia T 的评价 :

Sophia is a nice and patient girl. She provided useful advice on my PS iteration.

对服务体验的评价:

第二次使用芝士圈来改PS了,还是很满意的。

朱玉茹 avatar 朱玉茹 2018-01-06
对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

Great revision!! It really helps me a lot!!Thank you so much!!

对服务体验的评价:

Good

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Highly recommend! Looking forward to work with Adam in the next time!

对服务体验的评价:

很好用的文书修改平台!

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Great work! Henry is very efficient. It only took several hours for the final version.

  • Henry L 回复 Rong 2018-01-06 04:39

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Great

对顾问 Lijiahe Zhao 的评价 :

学姐人超级nice!跟她交流非常愉快!从当初的她的择校想法、她所了解的其他欧陆项目,再到Bocconi的课程、实习、中国学生的背景、投行的职业规划,她都毫无保留地跟我聊。网上关于博科尼的信息大多数是捧,但是博科尼就读具体是怎样的体验,一定要跟在读学生聊过才能知道。总之跟她聊过后,对博科尼一定会有更加清晰地认识。学姐很棒,谢谢!

对服务体验的评价:

学姐人超级nice!跟她交流非常愉快!从当初的她的择校想法、她所了解的其他欧陆项目,再到Bocconi的课程、实习、中国学生的背景、投行的职业规划,她都毫无保留地跟我聊。网上关于博科尼的信息大多数是捧,但是博科尼就读具体是怎样的体验,一定要跟在读学生聊过才能知道。总之跟她聊过后,对博科尼一定会有更加清晰地认识。学姐很棒,谢谢!

对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

really helpful!! thx a lot !

对服务体验的评价:

really helpful!!

对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

Thanks for your help!

对服务体验的评价:

服务特别高效

服务质量
5星
92.4%
4星
6.6%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%