提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

Vicky avatar Vicky 2018-01-09
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thank you so much for your helpful suggestions and prefect revision! Refresh my idea about SoP and application. And also, thank you for the prompt response!

You are a real expert in writing! I will definitely recommend you to my friends.

  • Henry L 回复 Vicky 2018-01-09 19:21

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Henry is the best!

Thanks a million!

对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

She is really helpful and efficient. Her writing skill is excellent. My statement of purpose is much stronger now. Thank you so much!

对服务体验的评价:

THX

Zhixuan avatar Zhixuan 2018-01-08
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thank you so much for your nice work on my essay! It improves a lot than before! I will definitely recommend you to other students!!

  • Henry L 回复 Zhixuan 2018-01-08 23:58

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

这次服务真心好

huiyuanzhao avatar huiyuanzhao 2018-01-08
对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

Thank you very much

对服务体验的评价:

great

对顾问 Sophia T 的评价 :

Excellent !!!

对服务体验的评价:

非常棒,我会推荐给我的朋友

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

many thanks! Henry is a good tutor. He is very effective, professional, and responsible. I will continue to ask Henry to help me polish essays.

  • Henry L 回复 Jiamin Gao 2018-01-08 20:50

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - I look forward to helping you with your further applications!

对服务体验的评价:

many thanks! Henry is a good tutor. He is very effective, professional, and responsible. I will continue to ask Henry to help me polish essays.

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Dear Henry:

Hope this message find you well!

My application had successfully submitted three weeks ago and I finally had some spare time. The thing that I want to share with you is that I have already received the offer from King's college London & the university of Manchester for now.

It is really fortunate for me to appoint this VIP service with you because I really learnt a lot during the process. You did not only help me to shape the structure of my PS, but you also enlighted my inspriation which was really significant. Most importantly, I beleive that you handled all the situations really well and the words I read from your letter was elegant and comfortable. Those things relived my stress to some extent during that period of anxiety.

Thank you so much!Also, I appreciate your help more than I can ever explained by words.

Sincerely,
Stella.

  • Henry L 回复 Stella 2018-01-08 16:52

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:


操作系统便利,能够轻易追踪到自己订单的进展,并和顾问取得联系。
顾问的文字水平很高,塑造的段落都非常好。
特别满意。

对顾问 Joel D 的评价 :

Good!

对服务体验的评价:

Good

对顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价 :

Marni is very nice and professional. Thank you for your help.

对服务体验的评价:

Nice.

对顾问 Vicky Peng 的评价 :

Vicky同学真的很耐心,解答了很多甚至很细节的问题,而且也能基于双方的沟通给予一些很好的建议。感谢!

对服务体验的评价:

服务ok,响应效率比较快。要是移动端能做操作就更好了,现在看好像只有提醒功能。

Lu avatar Lu 2018-01-08
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Very helpful personal statement edition!

  • Henry L 回复 Lu 2018-01-08 06:06

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

good!

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry gave lots of important suggestions and tips to me, and there are also some notes which i can clearly understand the changing of words. It is pretty good to cooperate with him. Henry also can finish the work in a short period with very good quality!

  • Henry L 回复 iris zhao 2018-01-08 03:22

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

A good platform for our students to work with!

mandy avatar mandy 2018-01-08
对顾问 Sam H 的评价 :

Hi Sam, thanks so much for your help.

对服务体验的评价:

Thanks so much for Sam's help!

对顾问 James I 的评价 :

Thank you for your help,James,you are very professional

对服务体验的评价:

thank you

Tianyu Qin avatar Tianyu Qin 2018-01-08
对顾问 David Guion 的评价 :

Good.

对服务体验的评价:

Jiamin Gao avatar Jiamin Gao 2018-01-07
对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

Hee Jin is very nice and effective. Thank you very much.

对服务体验的评价:

Hee Jin is very nice and effective. Thank you very much.

Beichun Qi avatar Beichun Qi 2018-01-07
对顾问 David M 的评价 :

Thank you. Your editing is great.

对服务体验的评价:

Good.

Yujia avatar Yujia 2018-01-07
对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

I must say thanks to Stevon. He made a good job and helped me a lot!

对服务体验的评价:

Well done!

对顾问 Kaiyi Liu 的评价 :

获得了很多insight。学长给了很多建议,谢谢分享!

对服务体验的评价:

界面使用比较上手

对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Thank you so much,!!!!

对服务体验的评价:

thank you so much!!!

服务质量
5星
92.4%
4星
6.6%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%