提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

Elaine avatar Elaine 2018-12-08
对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Adam is really responsible and pay attention to details, definitely recommend for those who want to apply for LSE!

对服务体验的评价:

great

对顾问 Kelly Zhang 的评价 :

哈哈哈刚刚想到还没有评价~学姐人很优秀,性格超级nice!会很认真地解答你的问题,非常开心有机会能联系到这样优秀的小姐姐啦~

对服务体验的评价:

芝士圈mphil方面的留学行家太少了,所以能联系到同专业mphil的几率很低,建议多找硕博士同学做留学行家哦

  • 芝*圈留学 Marco 回复 Kinsley 2018-12-10 17:47

    好哒!小本本记好,等你拿到offer,欢迎你来鸭!嘻嘻

SHAO YONYAN avatar SHAO YONYAN 2018-12-07
对顾问 Frank E 的评价 :

Strongly recommend! Frank is very professional and responsible. He helped me a lot and gave me a lot of suggestions. It's a pleasure to work with him. Thank you very much,Frank~

  • Frank E 回复 SHAO YONYAN 2018-12-07 23:42

    Thanks so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you.

对服务体验的评价:

很棒很人性化~客服小笛态度超级好,而且能及时解决问题~

对顾问 Nickla A 的评价 :

Thanks for Nickla's help. Given the information I provied, she made it more natural and fluent.

对服务体验的评价:

happy with this experience

对顾问 Kathleen P 的评价 :

She's very considerate and professional. And she really made my documents much better.

对服务体验的评价:

好的好的

对顾问 November M 的评价 :

November's modification really helps a lot!

对服务体验的评价:

not bad

Jiaqi avatar Jiaqi 2018-12-07
对顾问 Arden B 的评价 :

Excellent work

对服务体验的评价:

网站可以做得正规一点,搞得跟新东方似的就会比较像骗钱的

  • 芝*圈留学 Marco 回复 Jiaqi 2018-12-10 17:54

    囧,小伙伴是觉得我们网站哪里不够清晰咩😂还是内容太多啦?

对顾问 Johnny D 的评价 :

Thank you so much for your effort in helping complete this essay. It is very concise yet informative after all!

对服务体验的评价:

很好的体验,期待下次的合作

对顾问 FedEx International Priority 的评价 :

超级Nice,专业,极力推荐!

对服务体验的评价:

高效亲和,服务意识强

Anita avatar Anita 2018-12-07
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Very efficient, very professional, the final file has changed a lot. Thank you!

  • Henry L 回复 Anita 2018-12-07 17:30

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

流程很清晰,反应速度快

Ruth avatar Ruth 2018-12-07
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Wonderful experience. This is the most crucial part of my application process. I own my thankfulness to Henry for his fantastic job.

  • Henry L 回复 Ruth 2018-12-07 17:29

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - happy to be of assistance!

对服务体验的评价:

Wonderful!

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry is the best tutor I've ever had!

  • Henry L 回复 Ruth 2018-12-07 17:29

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - happy to be of assistance!

对服务体验的评价:

很好,尤其是加急服务

Heidi avatar Heidi 2018-12-07
对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

Very professional and kind

对服务体验的评价:

Good! Quick response.

Yangzi avatar Yangzi 2018-12-07
对顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价 :

Very quick feedback and amount of favorable comments.

对服务体验的评价:

顾问非常负责,改完之后“满篇红”。TA不仅修改了文法,而且对行文思路给出了富有建设性的建议。回馈文件的格式做的也不错。

对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

Thank you Hee, you are very professional. I appreciate your help very much.

对服务体验的评价:

Good.

Haiyu avatar Haiyu 2018-12-07
对顾问 Anant B 的评价 :

One of the best editors at Zhishiq. Quite responsible and creative editor. Anant has deep understanding in economics and management. He gave me a perfect version of my essays.

对服务体验的评价:

Good

Erin avatar Erin 2018-12-06
对顾问 thomr234 的评价 :

You are very patient and responsible. I think now my statement is gorgeous through your help.
You not only helped modify my statement carefully but also gave me some great advice about the application.
It is a really nice experience for me, too.
Thanks for all your effort and help.

Best regards,
Erin

对服务体验的评价:

整个流程都比较流畅,也相对稳定,客服态度很好,回复也都很及时。
只是有一点哈,每次接收到消息都没有提醒,邮箱也不会一直查看,所有有时候可能没法及时反馈。我想是不是能跟微信公号绑定,跳出提醒,这样或许更方便~

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thank you very much!

  • Henry L 回复 Kang 2018-12-07 01:57

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - happy to be of assistance in the future!

对服务体验的评价:

很好用,即使是试用也会被顾问很快接受和修改

Pearl avatar Pearl 2018-12-06
对顾问 Sarah N 的评价 :

Thanks Sarah!! Very comprehensive etitting.

对服务体验的评价:

very good

对顾问 Lindsey Ma 的评价 :

Lindsey超级专业!我的时间比较赶,还特地抽出lunch break给我咨询。从专业的视角给我提供了很多新的想法,我要去改我的PS了~!

对服务体验的评价:

网站美观,交互简单,便捷

服务质量
5星
93.1%
4星
6%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%