提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

Jing avatar Jing 2015-01-27
对顾问 Amy J 的评价 :

She is so patient and great at editing my RL! And feedback is much quicker than I expect! Nice time with her! ^^

She is great in editing as well as very patient towards my editing request ~ great great tutor and service! ^^

对服务体验的评价:

nice service!!

很棒的编辑,很棒的客服!

SevensParadox avatar SevensParadox 2015-01-26
对顾问 David S 的评价 :

Very impressive. The language has been clear and purposeful.

对服务体验的评价:

主要的修改都在第一次,第二次的修改需要细化要求。

掌*人 avatar 掌*人 2015-01-26
对顾问 Frances M 的评价 :

Great Job!

rachel0802 avatar rachel0802 2015-01-26
对顾问 Ashley B 的评价 :

Thank you so much! I hope we can cooperate again when I apply Master degree :)

对服务体验的评价:

满意 给了我很棒的建议!

rachel0802 avatar rachel0802 2015-01-26
对顾问 Ashley B 的评价 :

Thank you so much! I wish the essay that you polished for me can help me enter my dream school. Thanks a lot!!

对服务体验的评价:

老师超棒 很耐心的修改给了我很多专业的建议!

ophelia avatar ophelia 2015-01-26
对顾问 Hoshnuwar K 的评价 :

My essay is about academic experience. The tutor's usage of word is very accurate and professional. I love it! Thank you

对服务体验的评价:

good job!!!

对顾问 Ashley B 的评价 :

顾问很细心也很负责~

对服务体验的评价:

很好~

lucky~ avatar lucky~ 2015-01-26
对顾问 Myndee R 的评价 :

顾问很负责,尽心地帮我完成了CV的润色和修改~

对服务体验的评价:

还不错~

对顾问 Sandra Y 的评价 :

GOOD

对服务体验的评价:

GOOD

对顾问 Amy J 的评价 :

I sososo appreciate your work!! Thank you for your help!!

对服务体验的评价:

特别好,知道我赶着deadline 居然提早一天完成了,还给我提了一些建议!

对顾问 Maretta C 的评价 :

每次随机找到的 都是他= =

对服务体验的评价:

还可以,服务态度不错

Annie Wu avatar Annie Wu 2015-01-26
对顾问 Myndee R 的评价 :

还不错的,就是语言风格和我有点不一样。

对服务体验的评价:

总体还可以,和我个人语言风格有点不一样。。。

对顾问 Sherry FB 的评价 :

Great Job!

Lu Chang avatar Lu Chang 2015-01-26
对顾问 Sandra Y 的评价 :

Your advice are really helpful. thank you.

对服务体验的评价:

Quick reply and friendly service.

Ariel avatar Ariel 2015-01-26
对服务体验的评价:

tutor修改的非常认真!resume上的信息完整了很多。太感谢了。

对顾问 Amy J 的评价 :

Thank you so much for your advice. I'm sure the resume will help in my application:)

对顾问 Sarah W 的评价 :

Very very good! Finish it quickly!

对服务体验的评价:

good

weifenc avatar weifenc 2015-01-25
对顾问 Amy J 的评价 :

Great Job!

weifenc avatar weifenc 2015-01-25
对顾问 Tom S 的评价 :

Great Job!

Yingxiang Jiang avatar Yingxiang Jiang 2015-01-25
对服务体验的评价:

The tutor did a nice job and helped me editing the CV.

对顾问 Sophia T 的评价 :

The tutor did a nice job and helped me editing the CV.

对服务体验的评价:

第二次选择文书修改服务了,一如既往的高质量~

对顾问 Katerina R 的评价 :

Amazingly fast! K helped me reorganize my essays, made them more concise and meet the official requirements. Now they're strong essays that answer the prompt well and emphasis my personal experiences and growth. Thanks K ,you really are a big help!

服务质量
5星
93.1%
4星
6%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%