提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

Li avatar Li 2019-02-01
对顾问 thomr234 的评价 :

Excellent work! Thank you soooo much!!

对服务体验的评价:

great!

对顾问 Fanne Yang 的评价 :

不好意思评价晚了,学姐真的效率超高,思路清晰,咨询过后,感觉目标清晰了很多,谢谢学姐

对服务体验的评价:

平台超赞👍

Nicole avatar Nicole 2019-02-01
对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

THX Stevon, I am pleasant with your work as always! Stevon is amazingly nice and professional!Highly recommended!

对服务体验的评价:

nice

Mario avatar Mario 2019-01-31
对顾问 Rebecca R 的评价 :

Thanks Rebecca! You really help me a lot! So professional

对服务体验的评价:

很不错哈 顾问们的效率都很高

Alex avatar Alex 2019-01-31
对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

Jakob is professional and responsible as always! Highly recommend.

对服务体验的评价:

很不错哦

Eric avatar Eric 2019-01-31
对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Iracema is very responsible for her work.

对服务体验的评价:

Easy and convenient to use.

Penny avatar Penny 2019-01-31
对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

I really like to work with Adam. He is professional and very helpful.
My personal statement structure is now more clear and easy to follow. I put basically all I wanted to say in the essay and Adam helped me refine a lot. Thank you!

对服务体验的评价:

good

Tongling Lu avatar Tongling Lu 2019-01-31
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thanks a million for Henry's s scrupulous and high-quality revision for my SOP very sooooooooooooooon! I am so happy that we could finish the two-round revision in two days. Moreover, Henry gave me plenty of constructive suggestions for supplement and revision and more importantly, during the whole process, I made continuously mutual and adequate communication with him so he could make full use of my explanations for requirements into my SOP. The most attractive part, I guess, is that through our two-way contact and carefully revising process, now I am more familiar with the content in my SOP, which mainly focuses on my clearer future goals.

  • Henry L 回复 Tongling Lu 2019-01-31 07:40

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

用户体验做得还是很不错的,整个线上系统也很成熟(包括下单直到结束的流程,绑定邮箱后都一直有邮箱提示,非常不错)。

唯一的建议就是,对每个顾问老师的介绍能够更具体更详细一些(比如可以同时搜索“文书的专业分类(什么方向的program)+某个顾问”),像我一开始自己搜索看的时候,感觉对每个老师即使看了他们写的东西,也没有很大的概念。

所以最后我还是参考了私底下同学的建议~选择了Henry L ,他效率特别高而且可以文字真的很清爽,我个人特别喜欢,体验完之后确实是非常不错~

所以就还是希望加强一下线上的“科普和介绍”强度,让学生自主选择能够clearer一点~毕竟不是每个人都有“以前那么多来这里的同学哒”~ 最后还是强推Henry真的太棒啦!

131****2970 avatar 131****2970 2019-01-30
对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

Jakob is so patient and his tips are really useful.

对服务体验的评价:

体验很好~

对顾问 Simon LI 的评价 :

时隔非常久非常久非常久来评价啦。现在已经在ESCP念M1的第二学期了。
当时写文书找到Simon学长寻求职业规划的建议,学长非常耐心的说了很久,针对我的职业规划展开了完整的设想和清晰的阶段设计,后来真的这么写了,面试时候也这么解释的,完美弥补了G不够高的问题。非常感谢Simon学长啦!

对服务体验的评价:

非常好,谢谢!

Rosie  avatar Rosie 2019-01-30
对顾问 thomr234 的评价 :

It's such a pleasure to collaborate with Reese to revise my PS and CV during this time.I'll recommend him always.

对服务体验的评价:

1.网站兼容性不太好噢,很多时候只有有谷歌浏览器才能上传文件之类的,如果360.火狐.UC等其他主流浏览器也能正常使用的话使用感会好很多 2.手机端在填写导师评价时用英文容易有bug,不如打到中途无法打字了,或者单词自动变化了,建议修正下3.建议增加1位辅助学生和外教沟通的客服

  • 芝*圈留学 Marco 回复 Rosie 2019-01-31 17:51

    Marco战战兢兢存下小伙伴的反馈建议 :( 一定会继续提升用户体验的!

Mario avatar Mario 2019-01-30
对顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价 :

Thanks, Diane! Your feedback is so useful and the version is soo neat! Thank you again!

对服务体验的评价:

希望在第二次反馈的时候 可以通过邮件直接发送 而不是要在网站上提交修改内容

  • 芝*圈留学 Marco 回复 Mario 2019-01-31 17:52

    小伙伴可以通过邮件选择“回复全部”进行反馈哒,下次可以试试哈!如果不成功记得找我们哟!

对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

awesome

对服务体验的评价:

great

Aurora avatar Aurora 2019-01-30
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Excellent!!! 被闺蜜和闺蜜室友推荐找Henry修改的,速度超快!!

  • Henry L 回复 Aurora 2019-01-30 02:09

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

客服有耐心!很棒

对顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价 :

Diane is a professional:) Very patient in the communication process and highly efficient.

对服务体验的评价:

总体来说很好,如果顾问回复消息可以有提醒就更好了

  • 芝*圈留学 Marco 回复 catowldeer 2019-01-31 17:53

    小伙伴记得下次绑定邮箱或者是微信小助手就好啦!会有邮箱/微信提醒哒~ 如果不会操作的话可以跟Marco说,Marco的微信是zhishiQmarco

对顾问 Berry Zhou 的评价 :

棒!超耐心的小姐姐!

对服务体验的评价:

很好

Yinuo avatar Yinuo 2019-01-29
对顾问 TJ Leonard 的评价 :

Very efficient and nice revision!

对服务体验的评价:

好用!

对顾问 Austin Luan 的评价 :

老师非常好非常细致,给的建议很实用,也会耐心跟进指导,非常感谢!

对服务体验的评价:

挺好滴,继续加油!

Nicole avatar Nicole 2019-01-28
对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

This the second time to cooperate with Stevon, he is soooo conscientious and professional and give me an amazing result one more a time!Thx very much Stevon!Highly recommended to you!

对服务体验的评价:

nice

Yue avatar Yue 2019-01-28
对顾问 Anna H 的评价 :

Anna, thank you so much for your quick response and great help!

对服务体验的评价:

Good!

服务质量
5星
93.2%
4星
5.9%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%