提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

Lilian avatar Lilian 2018-01-10
对顾问 Stefanie Gao 的评价 :

通读了一遍小姐姐给翻译的文章,边读边感慨不愧是北外的学生,而北外作为我高中时期的dream school,对她始终有一种情怀在,她让我一直提醒自己,要非常努力才能更靠近欣赏的人儿和心目中的自己。总之下次有需要还会来找小姐姐帮忙的😊 ps.Stefanie也是燕姿的英文名喔,所以看到这个名字就觉得温暖☺️

对服务体验的评价:

很喜欢这个平台,性价比高

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

我在思考怎么能表达我对Adam的赞许,同时又不觉得我是在刷好评的?
Adam赛高!提的问题都在点子上,就是那种看到问题就会“sodaisinei”,然后羞愧的低下头那种。好好和Adam配合,一定能申请大成功!

对服务体验的评价:

不错不错不错,好平台,和外面的妖艳贱货不一样。

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

not very satisfied. overall good.

对顾问 Johnny D 的评价 :

Very responsible and helpful, gave many constructive suggestions, responded in time. Thank you!

对服务体验的评价:

good

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry is extremely helpful and responded really fast!! Thank you so much with my essay, I will appoint you to edit my another PS.

  • Henry L 回复 gracie 2018-01-10 18:20

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - I look forward to working on your further document!

对服务体验的评价:

good

对顾问 Tanya V 的评价 :

Good service, response quick, friendly conversation!

对服务体验的评价:

Good!

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

So professional! I'm very satisfied with the final draft!

对服务体验的评价:

对顾问 Vivian W 的评价 :

好久没上芝士圈,今天要约第四次咨询的时候才发现上一次居然忘记评价了。。。。嗯,Vivian肯定超好啊,不然我干嘛会约那么多次课

对服务体验的评价:

Good

Yi avatar Yi 2018-01-10
对顾问 Angela T 的评价 :

Strongly recommend! Angela is very very responsible for the document and she helped me a lot! You can definitely tell that she put effort on your essay and make it work. I would say her work even for level 1, is beyond the work some tutor do for level 2! I really appreciate her work!

对服务体验的评价:

在线咨询还蛮快的,就是网站有点晕

对顾问 Joel D 的评价 :

Joel D is very helpful and really puts his thought into editing. The essay came out much clearer and more polished. Thank you.

对服务体验的评价:

good

Chester avatar Chester 2018-01-10
对顾问 Sam H 的评价 :

Sam is super nice and has been really helpful through my application. He always provides a lot of useful extra advices on each of my essay. With his help, I now have four finely polished documents and a boost in confidence. Sam has also maintained a good and quick communication with . There is once that I remembered the due date wrong and he rushed the modification and helped me catch the deadline. I really appreciated his help and effort.

  • Sam H 回复 Chester 2018-01-11 13:05

    Thank you for the kind comments, Chester. It was a pleasure working with you and I wish you the best!

对服务体验的评价:

I really like the service and would definitely recommend it to all my friends in need.

ellen avatar ellen 2018-01-10
对顾问 Savanna R 的评价 :

I'm so thankful for your decent work! Your polish has saved my poor expression! Thanks again!

对服务体验的评价:

挺好的,性价比高。

Nina avatar Nina 2018-01-10
对顾问 James I 的评价 :

Thanks for your help and guidance.Your revision makes my essay more logical and fluently.

对服务体验的评价:

Thanks for your help and guidance.Your revision makes my essay more logical and fluently.

huiyuanzhao avatar huiyuanzhao 2018-01-10
对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

great

对服务体验的评价:

great

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

It's very kind of you to do this for me. Many thanks.

  • Henry L 回复 Charles 2018-01-10 00:32

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Thanks a lot.

对顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价 :

It is the second time working with Sarah~ She gave a quick response.

对服务体验的评价:

Zhishi Quan is helpful!

对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

I really appreciated that Jakob replied to my messages and helped me modify my SoP even during the holiday. Many many thanks to his patience and efficiency!!

对服务体验的评价:

Great!

对顾问 Kimberly Sadovich 的评价 :

Thank you, Kimberly! You are so nice and patient! Hope my offer will coming soon!

对服务体验的评价:

为芝士圈打call~~

Marca avatar Marca 2018-01-09
对顾问 Darrell Boyd 的评价 :

So nice to work with Darrell.

对服务体验的评价:

很专业的网站

Marca avatar Marca 2018-01-09
对顾问 Darrell Boyd 的评价 :

Thank you for your work and your encouragement to me, Darrell.

对服务体验的评价:

感人

Marca avatar Marca 2018-01-09
对顾问 Darrell Boyd 的评价 :

It was really nice experience working with Darrell. He helped me to refine my three writing samples.

At first, I was not sure with his work so just submitted one writing sample. To my surprise, he was so careful and easy to communicate. He understood what I wanted to express. Then I submitted my other two writings. He was quite efficient, thoughtful and kind.

I wish I could be enrolled in y my dream school and share my good news with him in the near future.

对服务体验的评价:

A very professional website. I would recommend it to others.

服务质量
5星
92.4%
4星
6.6%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%