提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

对顾问 Catherine Chen 的评价 :

谢谢学姐 人很好 真的非常耐心 给出的建议也真的有帮到 非常感谢!!

对服务体验的评价:

手机登陆的时候容易出现问题

  • 芝士圈通讯员 回复 仙贝🍌 2018-09-18 13:48

    反馈收到!涌向程序猿大大

对顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价 :

Really helpful, kind and responsive. Sarah is professional in the science field and she has given me really constructive suggestions regarding the content and structure of my essays.

对服务体验的评价:

Choosing ZHISHIQ would be right and highly recommended. You can find your special tutor who can give you advice much pertinent and works in the field you wanna major in.

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thank you so much! I will carefully consider your suggestions!

  • Henry L 回复 西京¤Tokyo 2018-09-13 20:37

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - happy to be of assistance in the future!

对服务体验的评价:

很棒

对顾问 Nova Yuan 的评价 :

超级好的小姐姐~~解答认真细致~~~

对服务体验的评价:

其他都很好,但是为什么我在芝士圈的购买服务的记录可以在网上搜到?很担心隐私泄露

  • 芝士圈留学客服 小笛 (工作微信号:zsqjudy) 回复 史子央Océane 2018-09-14 11:17

    谢谢小伙伴的反馈嗷!因为小伙伴注册的昵称是你的真名所以百度搜索的时候难免会有相应信息,对于这点给小伙伴造成的担忧十分抱歉,我们也会尽快对平台上评论的ID做模糊处理哒,希望之后就不会再有类似的担忧啦!

对顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价 :

Really nice, professional and responsive. Sarah would be a great tutor for students who are applying for majors in natural science fields. She has given so much constructive advice regarding both content and structure.

对服务体验的评价:

Choosing ZHISHIQ would be a right choice. You can choose a specific tutor who is familiar with the field you wanna major in to work with your essays. The overall communication and work would be much efficient and pertinent.

对顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价 :

Really helpful, nice and responsive. Sarah is experienced and professional in the field of natural sciences. She has always given me constructive suggestions to improve the overall quality of essays.

对服务体验的评价:

Choosing ZHISHIQ would be a right choice and I would recommend it to my friends.

对顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价 :

Really helpful, kind and responsive. Sarah has given me many constructive suggestions regarding the essay content and structure. Amazing!

对服务体验的评价:

Choosing ZHISHIQ would be a right choice since you can find a tutor who works in the field you are gonna major in to help you with the essay so that the suggestions would be much pertinent.

菜菜 avatar 菜菜 2018-09-13
对顾问 Marie L 的评价 :

Thanks for your effort. I am pretty content about the draft.

对服务体验的评价:

good

对顾问 Tao Fang 的评价 :

对于选校的地理位置的建议我觉得非常受用,学长的意见很有实际价值

对服务体验的评价:

客服小耶很给力

对顾问 Abigail Liu 的评价 :

学姐很有活力很热情,细心讲解了PS的structure!感谢!

对服务体验的评价:

不错

Sophie avatar Sophie 2018-09-12
对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

润色之后语言好了很多!

对服务体验的评价:

还是不错的!性价比高!

Allen avatar Allen 2018-09-12
对顾问 Marie L 的评价 :

Very professional and helpful!

对服务体验的评价:

Very helpful!

对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Thanks a lot! And the correction was really nice!

对服务体验的评价:

A perfect experience

对顾问 Tanya V 的评价 :

She is kind and patient. She gave me many useful advices and I really appreciate it!

对服务体验的评价:

Good

对顾问 Tina Zhao 的评价 :

学姐是我们传媒学院的嫡系师姐~
非常热情友善!!
分享了她申请的全过程、在KCL的学习生活经历以及毕业后的工作感悟。
幸运可以与这样温柔且坚毅的优秀师姐学习交流~

对服务体验的评价:

小员员、Crystal姐姐、小笛姐姐都十分热情,虽未曾见面,但如同良师益友~

  • 芝士圈通讯员 回复 saxophone 2018-09-18 13:55

    嘻嘻,爱我们不是两三天!

Zhe Ruan avatar Zhe Ruan 2018-09-11
对顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价 :

Big thx to Sarah for your comprehensive consideration and editing, it's amazing!

对服务体验的评价:

挺好的,方便快捷

对顾问 Nova Yuan 的评价 :

很尽心的回答~ 一次咨询胜过自己在网上研究三个月的成果

对服务体验的评价:

对顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价 :

Really helpful and responsive. Sarah has given me many constructive suggestions regarding the content and the structure.

对服务体验的评价:

Highly recommended! You can freely choose the tutor who is professional in the field you wanna major in to polish your writings and hence their suggestions would be much pertinent.

对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

Good job!

对服务体验的评价:

平台设计的还是很方便的,通知也很到位

对顾问 Fanne Yang 的评价 :

Fanne导师在求职时间规划和面试准备上非常有经验! 在分析我现在的情况后,给我提供了很多有用的建议,也推荐了很多学习的资源。我提的问题也都一一耐心回答,很乐意分享一些她当年的面试经验,真的受益颇多。非常推荐Fanne导师~

对服务体验的评价:

不错

服务质量
5星
92.8%
4星
6.2%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%