提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

Clara avatar Clara 2019-02-07
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Helpful and great.

  • Henry L 回复 Clara 2019-02-07 16:22

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Good.

对顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价 :

Helpful, professional and patient.

对服务体验的评价:

helpful and good

Tong avatar Tong 2019-02-06
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

I am soooo satisfied with Henry. He is very professional and helpful.

  • Henry L 回复 Tong 2019-02-06 18:52

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - looking forward to helping with your further documents!

对服务体验的评价:

Pretty good.

对顾问 Yosin Wang 的评价 :

Yosin学姐对于RPI学习生活情况给出了很详尽的介绍,也给我很多实用的建议,使我对于未来的学习道路有了更清晰的规划。推荐对RPI MSBA感兴趣的同学找Yosin学姐聊一聊。

对服务体验的评价:

挺好

Eve avatar Eve 2019-02-06
对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Thank you very much for your help. I am very grateful.

  • Adam S 回复 Eve 2019-02-07 07:58

    Thank you for your kind comments, Yiwen. It's been a great pleasure working with you!
    All the best,
    Adam

对服务体验的评价:

Efficient and good work.

对顾问 Cindy 的评价 :

对服务体验的评价:

非常非常棒!

Shuoqi avatar Shuoqi 2019-02-05
对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

超级Nice

  • Adam S 回复 Shuoqi 2019-02-07 08:00

    Thank you so much for your review, Shuoqi. I greatly enjoyed working with you!
    Very best wishes,
    Adam

对服务体验的评价:

超级Nice

对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

Jakob is a very excellent editor and I really appreciated his help.

对服务体验的评价:

Good

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thank you so much for your work. I feel my personal statement became so much better with your help.

  • Henry L 回复 Eve 2019-02-05 15:17

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Useful and Helpful.

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Very good

  • Adam S 回复 Ocean 2019-02-05 08:22

    Thank you so much for your review. That's much appreciated!
    All the best,
    Adam

对服务体验的评价:

Perfect

peichao avatar peichao 2019-02-04
对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

his suggestion is really helpful!

对服务体验的评价:

非常方便

对顾问 Kathleen P 的评价 :

I really appreciate your work. Kathleen provides such a detailed revision. In the area of gramma, language, and the whole structure of the essay. she provoked my thinking over the place I didn’t clarify. I have to say she did more than polished my work.

对服务体验的评价:

很不错 客服回答超级快

对顾问 Alison G 的评价 :

Thank you very much for your help, I am really appreciated your advice.

对服务体验的评价:

Nice and efficient work.

对顾问 Suzy Zhang 的评价 :

nice

对服务体验的评价:

nice

Mary avatar Mary 2019-02-01
对顾问 Rebecca R 的评价 :

efficient and nice job!

对服务体验的评价:

fine

对顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价 :

Joyce很有耐心,会从意想不到的方面找细节来完善内容,针对个人特色提出建议,对整个申请过程和学校要求非常了解,推荐!

对服务体验的评价:

反应及时,流程完善。

对顾问 FedEx International Priority 的评价 :

服务态度好,运输很快,两三天左右就到了

对服务体验的评价:

客服热情态度好,很能帮忙解决问题

yry avatar yry 2019-02-01
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

真的超级划算 写的真的不错 第一次改还有些问题的感觉 然后第二次改完就真的很完美 但是建议改完之后自己也看一下改一下 而且henry改的太快了吧 就三天就完成了 我本来急着交 想拍加急的 但是钱包不允许。。。 所以拍了普通没想到跟加急一样快 真的划算。。很推荐Henry 这位头牌 请大家选他。。

  • Henry L 回复 yry 2019-02-01 18:10

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

网站做的还不错  但是我觉得现在应该没什么人用网站了吧。 如果可以wechat一步搞定会更好吧 。 

对顾问 Rebecca R 的评价 :

Rebecca is a professional, quick reaction and deligent consultant. Hope to work with her next time. Thank you! Rebeccha, well done!

对服务体验的评价:

顾问水平很高,文档修改,与互动,很及时!

对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Thank you so much, Iracema. My personal statement now looks more attractive, cohesive and organized because of your efforts. You are very kind and professional. I really appreciate that.

对服务体验的评价:

很棒 很及时 很好用 非常好

服务质量
5星
93.2%
4星
5.9%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%