提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

Xin avatar Xin 2018-12-12
对顾问 Rebecca R 的评价 :

The consultant did a perfect job, and finished the work very quickly!

对服务体验的评价:

Very good!

对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

Jakob is professional. I found the prompt and detailed feedback he gave on my Statement of Purpose really helpful, will definitely consider about working with him in the future. Thank you, Jakob!

对服务体验的评价:

Nice. Thank you!

对顾问 Emily W 的评价 :

Emily is nice and professional. I found the detailed feedback she gave on my Statement of Purpose really helpful. Thank you, Emily!

对服务体验的评价:

Really helpful, thanks!

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

I am really grateful for Henry's help. He changed my SOP a lot and didn't change my meaning. He helps me explore myself and express myself more clearly. That is exactly I want. It is my luck to get help from him

  • Henry L 回复 Yuan Yuan 2018-12-12 17:03

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

之前没用过线上平台,使用后发现芝士圈在行业内属于价格很实惠的,服务质量真的很好,顾问老师非常高效的帮我完成了文书修改 ,我非常满意,推荐大家做这种半diy申请,推荐芝士圈

Ye Gong avatar Ye Gong 2018-12-12
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thank you very much! You are so patient and professional and really help me a lot!

  • Henry L 回复 Ye Gong 2018-12-12 01:00

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

客服小姐姐真的是特别nice呀

Peizhen avatar Peizhen 2018-12-11
对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

Jakob is very professional and nice, I am very satisfied with his service. When I read my article, I thought it was completely beyond my level, because this sentence was very authentic.

对服务体验的评价:

I am very satisfied with my consultant service which provided from this platform

Freya avatar Freya 2018-12-11
对顾问 Priya Abraham 的评价 :

Priya is so efficient to assist me to improve my SOP, make it more clearly and structural. I am very glad that Priya help and encourage me~
I highly recommend Priya as your adviser~

对服务体验的评价:

nice

对顾问 Shirley Huang 的评价 :

Shirley非常耐心细致地帮我分析了我所有提出的问题,还特别善解人意,是一位很好的行家。感谢额外的帮助!

对服务体验的评价:

小助手非常给力,感谢及时又负责的帮助!

Zhu avatar Zhu 2018-12-11
对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

Jakob is very careful and thorough。改文书超级细致,感谢!

对服务体验的评价:

好!

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry很负责,修改质量也很棒,好评

  • Henry L 回复 130****8380 2018-12-11 20:11

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

很流畅的服务,好评

对顾问 Rebecca R 的评价 :

Thanks very much for Rebecca R's excellent work! She is really professional and qualified at her work. It was a enjoyment to work with her. I will recommend her to my friend. Best wishes!

对服务体验的评价:

非常专业高效的平台,会推荐给朋友。

对顾问 Abigail Liu 的评价 :

帮助proofreading了整篇文书,思路很清晰,细节把握好,提出的很多建议都很有价值,非常感谢。

对服务体验的评价:

不错。

马* avatar 马* 2018-12-11
对顾问 Nickla A 的评价 :

I can't say I'm 100 percent satisfied with the service. For example, I misspell the apply as apple, but the mistake is ignored. It could be better if she can revise her work before sending to me.

  • 马* 回复 马* 2018-12-13 13:14

    After receiving my command, Nickla contacts me in a really short time and revise my CV again quickly before the deadline. I appreciate her help and her fast feedback. I understand that everyone makes mistake so does she. So I add more command to let you know that Nickla is the advisor with strong responsibility. So if you have questions, you can send a message to her and she will help you kindly.

对服务体验的评价:

Everything is ok

Joshua avatar Joshua 2018-12-10
对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

字数刚好控制在500字哈哈哈哈,很简练,不像有些文书老师会堆砌形容词。之前的沟通也很充分,速度非常快。

对服务体验的评价:

好好好

对顾问 Luna Peng 的评价 :

小姐姐的指导给了我全新的思路,非常有帮助,人很好,很有耐心,也很有亲和力~之前脑子里对好多东西的概念都比较模糊,不知道怎么安排PS的框架,聊完一个小时发现清晰了很多,之前好多申请做得都比较仓促,有点后悔没有早点来咨询。(话说我好像没法把小姐姐的声音和头像联系到一起去,最开始有点懵懵的😂)

对服务体验的评价:

挺方便实用的一个平台,祝你们吸纳更多的优秀老师~做得越来越好!希望接下来自己可以改出一篇全新的PS,也希望能实现最高目标~

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry给的建议都很中肯

  • Henry L 回复 Enya 2018-12-10 20:47

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - happy to be of assistance in the future!

对服务体验的评价:

好~

Nan avatar Nan 2018-12-10
对顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价 :

Thanks a lot! Your work is really helpful!

对服务体验的评价:

顾问非常耐心专业

Ted avatar Ted 2018-12-10
对顾问 Jay G 的评价 :

Brilliant work

对服务体验的评价:

good

Keselry avatar Keselry 2018-12-10
对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

I’m super touched when I read the document Jacob edited, which is out of my expectation! He is so careful and meticulous on refining and polishing my sentences, cutting down my words to meet the requirements. I feel very satisfied with his edits.

Moreover, when I was so nervous to meet my deadline, he showed his patient, comforted me warmly and even gave me a priority kindly. I have to express my strong gratitude to him again!

Well, finally, I want to say he is pretty nice and I even want to make friends with him hahahahaha.

对服务体验的评价:

很好!!因为我是加急的,而且英文稿字数比较多,整体比较贵,但我依然觉得值得。
网站的话,我是用微信登录,明明选择了自动登录,但还是每次都要扫码,这个是有点点不方便,如果可以优化会更好。
顾问是Yedda姐姐,很亲切耐心,都会秒回我哦。

般* avatar 般* 2018-12-10
对顾问 Michael Deng 的评价 :

翻译的很认真,很走心,每次提出的问题都能很耐心的解决,nice

对服务体验的评价:

只对顾问翻译满意,地道翻译就是个噱头,顾问翻译完直接就外籍润色,根本不通过我的修改或者同意,简直了

  • 芝*圈留学 Marco 回复 般* 2018-12-11 14:26

    Hi非常感谢小伙伴对我们的服务进行评价,想给小伙伴解释一下哈,地道翻译的流程确实是:翻译顾问翻译完成以后直接流转到外籍顾问那边进行润色的。如果小伙伴对顾问最后的润色件有什么疑问的话可以通过消息栏跟顾问沟通的哈~如果服务流程让小伙伴有所误解,我们也表示非常抱歉。之前给Marco反馈的意见我们也都收集下来了哈,会反馈给相关部门的。再次抱歉在次过程中小伙伴的不好体验,祝申请顺利。
    芝士圈留学

服务质量
5星
93.1%
4星
6%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%