提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

Yuanyuan avatar Yuanyuan 2018-01-12
对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Adam is very kind and professional. A trustworthy friend!

对服务体验的评价:

GOOD!

对顾问 Anne S 的评价 :

Anne is very kind and patient and she works carefully and effectively. Thanks for your help.

对服务体验的评价:

购买文书服务是有时间限制吗?晚上11点过的时候买,一直出问题,到不了付款页面???

对顾问 Stein Li 的评价 :

还可以

  • Stein Li 回复 Shan 2018-01-12 06:34

    当时沟通之后 感觉您整体还是比较满意的 不知道为何过了一段时间后 您感到什么不满了么

对服务体验的评价:

很好

Shan avatar Shan 2018-01-12
对顾问 Johnny D 的评价 :

Johnny is extremely nice and experienced. I enjoyed our chat

对服务体验的评价:

great

对顾问 Austin Luan 的评价 :

老师非常负责!除了对于PS和essay有非常清晰且建设性的评价和建议,还给了一些很有价值的参考资料。非常感谢!

对服务体验的评价:

老师非常负责!除了对于PS和essay有非常清晰且建设性的评价和建议,还给了一些很有价值的参考资料。非常感谢!

对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

I am very glad to work with you! Thank you very much!

对服务体验的评价:

客服满分,超级耐心的小圈!!

对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Really helpful and responsible. She reviewed my draft carefully and revised it according to the requirement. The final work looks much better than my original one.

对服务体验的评价:

Really helpful and responsible. She reviewed my draft carefully and revised it according to the requirement. The final work looks much better than my original one.

Lynn Dai avatar Lynn Dai 2018-01-11
对顾问 Elizabeth W 的评价 :

Really helpful. Remind me of the requirement on the application website which I neglect.

对服务体验的评价:

很nice的导师,但是修改的部分较少,基本保留了我的第一稿。

对顾问 David M 的评价 :

Very good and nice editor

对服务体验的评价:

Good

Carlton Wu avatar Carlton Wu 2018-01-11
对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

I brought level 1 service from Iracema to improve my resume for MBA program. She offered many valuable inputs on sentences and structures, significantly simplifying my writing and still maintaining the points.

对服务体验的评价:

It's a very helpful platform to those applicants who prepare the documents by themselves.

对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Great job!

对服务体验的评价:

很棒了!感谢平台!

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Dear Adam,
Thank you so much for your professional help with my documents, you are kind and considerate and even would like to spend your precious time to help me with the future meeting advices which are not actually contained in the service. Now I have possessed the UCL, KCL and reading's offer successfully, I can't imagine whether I could get them without your brilliant help. I should apologize for my procrastination that I ought to inform you my good news as soon as possible . Thank you very much and hope you always in good health and good mood!
yours,
Frida

对服务体验的评价:

灰常满意 客服友善 帮助很大 网站服务周到清晰 界面好看 操作便捷

Kitty avatar Kitty 2018-01-11
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Highly recommended. Can't be more satisfied.

  • Henry L 回复 Kitty 2018-01-11 18:34

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

客服小笛超贴心!!!!请给她涨工资!!!!

对顾问 FedEx International Priority 的评价 :

I should say the service is really good, the consultant is very nice, I am really satisfied. Thanks a lot.

Jennifer avatar Jennifer 2018-01-11
对顾问 William Duncan 的评价 :

very good!

对服务体验的评价:

挺好

对顾问 FedEx International Priority 的评价 :

服务速度快,上门取件很方便

对服务体验的评价:

客服回信及时,服务到位,总体来说非常满意

对顾问 Iris Peng 的评价 :

很nice的学姐,声音也很甜。
因为我已经基本确定了项目,所以学姐就帮着我一起分析了文书重点,理了思路,也给了很多申请细节的小建议。
准备申请法国的小伙伴recommened,虽然等了2天才联系到Iris,但是很值得哈!

对服务体验的评价:

谢谢小笛帮我联系顾问,一如既往的效率,最好的芝士圈顾问

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Thanks so much! You do me a great favor!

对服务体验的评价:

good

对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

全文进行了修改,比较technical的句子没有变动,可能是专业不是特别相关。整体句子流畅通顺

对服务体验的评价:

没用客服,比较便捷

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Adam has been very helpful! His comments and revisions greatly improved my PS!

对服务体验的评价:

Great!

服务质量
5星
92.4%
4星
6.6%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%