提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

Emily Hu avatar Emily Hu 2018-01-16
对顾问 Joel D 的评价 :

提前了一天发回了ps,改得非常好,很准备地表达了我想要表述的内容,我的外教看了也觉得语言非常地道。

对服务体验的评价:

沟通很及时,效率也很好。

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Your editing greatly improved my words and sentences, and you really get all my attentions and prompt them well. I am very appreciated! Thanks again!

  • Henry L 回复 Brandy 2018-01-16 17:53

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Thanks to Xiaomai and Xiaokai in ZhishiQ, who give a lot advices to me as my essay editing is in a hurry and I am worried about the deadlines.
Henry L's editing is fast and effective and greatly improved my words and sentences.
Thanks to you all again!

对顾问 Olivia R 的评价 :

It was so lucky to meet Olivia here. She tamed my ugly passage to a well-organized essay with fancy expressions. And she knows what the admission committee are looking for very well, giving me so many inspiring advice. Besides, when informed that I am nearing a deadline, she finished the work in an unbelievable short of time. I’m really appreciated with her help and strongly recommend her as your advisor.

对服务体验的评价:

输入框有bug,造成输入换行时卡死

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Thank you, Adam! Your edit is always so good.

对服务体验的评价:

已经是第二篇找Adam修改的文书了,一如既往的好

对顾问 Ryan Gu 的评价 :

学长介绍了很多很有用的信息,让我有了对自己的信心,对我的简历修改帮助也很大

对服务体验的评价:

学长介绍了很多很有用的信息,让我有了对自己的信心,对我的简历修改帮助也很大

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Very professional and patient! Thank you!

对服务体验的评价:

对顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价 :

Really efficient and professional. Thank you so much Marni!

对服务体验的评价:

Nice

Sue avatar Sue 2018-01-16
对顾问 Frank E 的评价 :

Frank is responsible and reliable. Thanks for his revision!

  • Frank E 回复 Sue 2018-01-16 10:46

    Thanks for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you.

对服务体验的评价:

外籍顾问修改文书认真负责,我挺满意。

朱玉茹 avatar 朱玉茹 2018-01-16
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

I'm really pleased with the edit!! You really helped me a lot! Thank you so much! I wish you all the best!

  • Henry L 回复 朱玉茹 2018-01-16 06:27

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Good

朱玉茹 avatar 朱玉茹 2018-01-16
对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

Really efficient and meticulous, and with great writing skills! Really helped me a lot! Thank you so much!

对服务体验的评价:

Good

朱玉茹 avatar 朱玉茹 2018-01-16
对顾问 David M 的评价 :

Great! Really helped me a lot! Thank you!

对服务体验的评价:

Good

对顾问 June Fu 的评价 :

June学姐真的超级超级棒!!!在西北的申请上帮了我很多忙,感谢学姐~~希望学姐在美国工作、生活顺利~~

对服务体验的评价:

Good

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry is very nice, and help me to build and improve my professional essay in an effective way. He really helped me a lot, and I high recommend him to everyone!

  • Henry L 回复 Peiyu 2018-01-16 06:28

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

网站服务做得很便捷

对顾问 David M 的评价 :

Thanks, David is very experienced and has made my essay more succinct!

  • David M 回复 Louise 2018-01-18 20:06

    Thank you for the 5-star rating and the positive feedback - I am gratified that my editing proved to have been so useful.

    David M.

对服务体验的评价:

Very helpful

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Thanks so much!!!
You are so nice and efficient !

对服务体验的评价:

good!

对顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价 :

Sarah is so nice. She is really professional, so I am really satisfy with her writing. More important is that she is so patient and careful, and she pointed out many small mistakes that I overlooked in my essays. I really appreciate her help!

Sarah真的人太好了,很感谢她的帮助和一直以来的耐心!谢谢QuQ

对服务体验的评价:

也谢谢芝士圈提供的平台,让我有机会认识这么优秀的老师~

对顾问 Maggie D 的评价 :

顾问人非常耐心负责,虽然在实习,但是也花了很长时间帮我看了文书的行文逻辑,非常感谢顾问。在顾问的帮助下顺利完成了申请,非常感谢。跟顾问做校友。希望Maggie一切顺利。感谢

对服务体验的评价:

专业

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry is an expert of Essay Writing. He greatly improved my essay for a MBA program, making it so perfect in terms of task response and coherence. Furthermore, by sharing his idea on polishing my essay, he also taught me how to make progress in writing an essay.

  • Henry L 回复 Carlton Wu 2018-01-15 20:29

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - I look forward to helping you with your next Essay!

对服务体验的评价:

It's a good platform

对顾问 Jovia Xia 的评价 :

Jovia is very nice and helpful. Thanks

对服务体验的评价:

goodgood

Shan avatar Shan 2018-01-15
对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Stevon is VERY nice and responsive. I submitted the wrong file but he still gave me a timely feedback. Thank you so much Stevon! Hope I'll have more opportunities to work with you in the future.

对服务体验的评价:

被小笛撩到了、、、、好可爱的客服

服务质量
5星
92.4%
4星
6.6%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%