提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

Liu Yongkun avatar Liu Yongkun 2018-10-18
对顾问 Johnny D 的评价 :

Very well!

对服务体验的评价:

棒!

对顾问 Marie L 的评价 :

Very professional, efficient and punctual, highly recommended!

对服务体验的评价:

非常方便,客服小姐姐超可爱!

对顾问 Marie L 的评价 :

Marie’s edition is very illuminating!Thanks a lot!

对服务体验的评价:

Brilliant

对顾问 Kathleen P 的评价 :

I really appreciate your professional work! That helps me a lot!
It is my honor to work with Kathleer! She always answers my questions as possible as she can, gives me detailed suggestions, and is willing to communicate with me in detail to improve my work! To make it convenient for me, she also offers a clean copy for the final paper. All her professional work impressed me a lot, and I hope I can also work with her on my essay because of her wonderful work!

对服务体验的评价:

It is very convenient! And my costumer service helps me a lot!

对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Iracema is a pretty nice and hard work instructor! She is very patient and gave me satisfied answer to every questions. I like her strong writing logics, which gives me a very straight forward PS structure, also helps us to make some long paragraphs shorter but still express my meaning clearly. Her diligence and efficiency help us to complete this PS VIP Service of Economics quickly within 2 weeks, it's very important for me to submit the application before priority deadline. We are cooperating in my second PS Service of Operation Research program, I believe we will get a strong PS again!

对服务体验的评价:

非常好!我很喜欢能够及时通知顾问反馈和PS修改稿的邮件系统,整个流程都很顺畅。网站做的也很好,简洁大方,寻找服务方案和顾问时非常的方便,我的顾问Iracema也很靠谱,她的写作能力很棒,我们合作的很愉快。客服小伙伴们也都很好,有问题的时候会经常问你们的小笛 Nydia,还有那位“芝士圈留学 通讯员”,都得到了及时并有用的反馈。已经向很多同学安利过你们,也祝你们越做越好!

  • 芝*圈通讯员 回复 Yue Yu 2018-10-19 15:51

    是叭!!谢谢小fo伴的祝福!也希望小伙伴申请顺利鸭!申请上了记得告诉小笛和通讯员分享喜悦哟!

jianfeng avatar jianfeng 2018-10-18
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry很耐心,給了我一個很好的想法!

  • Henry L 回复 jianfeng 2018-10-18 04:56

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

很好,很nice,反饋很及時!

Alva Zhang avatar Alva Zhang 2018-10-17
对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

Thank you George. You are meticulous, efficient, and professional. In my two iterations, you help me to accurately dig out what I should state in my PS and relieve my burden.

对服务体验的评价:

Good platform provides professional mentors for us to polish our documents.

Lei Lei avatar Lei Lei 2018-10-17
对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

He's the best

对服务体验的评价:

Alice avatar Alice 2018-10-17
对顾问 Jay G 的评价 :

Nice!

对服务体验的评价:

Nice!

Bronnie avatar Bronnie 2018-10-17
对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

Hi, George, tremendous thanks to you!

Thank you for listening my requirements, polishing my words, and re-constructing my article; the article looks more accurate and elegant now. It has been great to work with you for me as well.

Bronnie

对服务体验的评价:

So far so good.

对顾问 FedEx International Priority 的评价 :

Nice

对服务体验的评价:

Nice

Amanda avatar Amanda 2018-10-17
对顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价 :

helpful~

对服务体验的评价:

ok

Michelle avatar Michelle 2018-10-17
对顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价 :

非常好的顾问,提了很多很好的建议,感谢!!

对服务体验的评价:

还可以吧,蛮方便的

对顾问 Irene Lei 的评价 :

小姐姐人超棒,给了我很多指导!突然变得有努力方向啦

对服务体验的评价:

客服很好!!服务也很好!!

  • 芝*圈通讯员 回复 迪*🍉 2018-10-17 17:58

    是不是在夸本宝宝!

对顾问 Claris Liu 的评价 :

介绍的非常非常详细哦,包括专业背景、不同学院、不同track,文书要点,就业导向

对服务体验的评价:

多谢客服小笛的推荐,效率高推荐力强

  • 芝*圈通讯员 回复 Blanca 2018-10-17 18:00

    诶嘿嘿,替小笛么么哒你!

Krystal Z avatar Krystal Z 2018-10-16
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Many thanks for your kindness and hard work. You really helped me a lot!

  • Henry L 回复 Krystal Z 2018-10-17 12:18

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your applications!

对服务体验的评价:

不错

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thanks a lot~ His advice is pretty useful!

  • Henry L 回复 TENGYU JU 2018-10-16 19:03

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

希望增加一些中文顾问协助用户和外籍顾问间的沟通,因为有时候总怕自己词不达意,表述不清楚。

  • 芝*圈通讯员 回复 TENGYU JU 2018-10-17 18:03

    诶小伙伴要自信一点鸭!你想想嗷,以后你还是要写paper,跟你滴歪果仁小伙伴直接沟通,也总是要自己加油哒!另外,我们单篇VIP服务其实是有文书管家,可以帮助沟通滴,诶嘿!但还是谢谢小伙伴的反馈啦!
    祝申请顺利~
    芝士圈留学

对顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价 :

感谢Joyce学姐临时抽空来帮我mock面试,整个流程非常专业,并且给了我很多有启发性的insights。推荐给所有准备申请法国高商的筒子们!

对服务体验的评价:

谢谢芝士圈

对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

very efficient,thank you

对服务体验的评价:

ok

对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

很满意,很快,刚好表达出了我想说又说得很便扭的地方。

  • Stevon G 回复 131****2742 2018-10-21 05:44

    Best wishes, and thank you for the compliment.

对服务体验的评价:

虽然ps润色接单很快但是我的简历修改五天前下的单现在还没动静

  • 芝*圈通讯员 回复 131****2742 2018-10-17 18:04

    肥肠惭愧了!于是小员员使尽浑身解数,让Stevon顾问也同时帮助你这个简历订单啦!

服务质量
5星
92.9%
4星
6.2%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%