提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

Ziyan avatar Ziyan 2018-11-29
对顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价 :

Working with Diane is so enjoyable as she is so responsible and patient.

对服务体验的评价:

各方面都很棒!

对顾问 Raymond 的评价 :

很好

对服务体验的评价:

很棒

对顾问 Xingyu Gu 的评价 :

学长讲得很棒,给了我一堆申请学校的看法和转cs的契机,也给我的cv和ps的侧重点提了意见

对服务体验的评价:

ok的!只是微信小程序bug有点多欸...

Mira Deng avatar Mira Deng 2018-11-29
对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Very helpful~ Adam gave me many detailed suggestions which I had ignored before. Thanks a lot!

对服务体验的评价:

Very good

对顾问 Fanne Yang 的评价 :

学姐人很好,介绍的很详细!

对服务体验的评价:

芝士圈很棒

ZLX avatar ZLX 2018-11-29
对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

Nice! Thank you!

对服务体验的评价:

Nice!

对顾问 Tina Luo 的评价 :

Tina全程耐心解答,很专业,对于DIY的每个细节都解释地很清楚,对于留美工作的问题也给出了详细的解答。

对服务体验的评价:

服务周到!

对顾问 FedEx International Priority 的评价 :

非常快速,在DLL之前送到,很开心!中间还有感恩节假期!!非常感动了。

对服务体验的评价:

客服小伙伴解决问题很及时很热心,给她加鸡腿!

对顾问 Tanya V 的评价 :

She is perfect! 100% pro skill on editing and a very nice person! Thanks a lot!

对服务体验的评价:

good, beautiful!!!!

roger avatar roger 2018-11-29
对顾问 Anant B 的评价 :

Very quick and nice work! He made a lot of effort to polish my statement.

对服务体验的评价:

非常棒,没什么特别的意见。想建议的是希望你们拥有更多化学化工专业的导师。

  • 芝*圈留学 Marco 回复 roger 2018-11-30 11:15

    拿小本本认真记下!

对顾问 Nicole H 的评价 :

Nicole is a very efficient and professional editor. I am pleased with her alterations.

对服务体验的评价:

Easy to use. Good customer service.

对顾问 Rebecca R 的评价 :

Rebecca is very nice and she helped me not only to polish my sentences and adjust my structurs, but also to make my ps a complete and interesting story. Her advice is always in time and on time.
Thanks so much, Rebecca! All the best!

对服务体验的评价:

没有抢到11月15号的券我表示很忧伤。
更忧伤的是QWQ我付钱的时候忘记用我的新人的立减30元的券了QWQ心里痛痛
客服小哥哥/小姐姐都巨可爱!!
文书老师Rebecca人也很好,帮了我很多,谢谢你萌啦~

  • 芝*圈留学 Marco 回复 Yilin 2018-11-30 11:15

    等等!哪来的小哥哥??

Xiaomeng Li avatar Xiaomeng Li 2018-11-28
对顾问 Anna H 的评价 :

Anna is nice and professional. Besides SOP polishing, she also gave me some useful advice.

对服务体验的评价:

第二次用,再次好评~

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Precise and beautiful language as always. Really impressed by Henry's expertise. Thank you!

  • Henry L 回复 Hazel 2018-11-28 16:57

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Perfect~

对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Iracema is super professional and helpful! She is also so patient during the whole process. She gave me a lot of helpful advice which helped me generate the final draft, and she also did an amazing job in editing it. I strongly recommend her as your advisor!

对服务体验的评价:

网站好用,也很易懂;客服非常专业和善,回复快

对顾问 Jay G 的评价 :

Jay G is very nice and his editing is efficient and professional. He gave me a lot of advice to enrich and strengthen my PS. Highly recommend!

对服务体验的评价:

很方便,不知道是不是系统原因,最后一次文书上传后没有收到邮件提醒。

对顾问 Eric Du 的评价 :

顾问小哥哥真的非常棒,思路清晰也很真诚。我对于留学规划申请和相关细节本来是迷茫的,之前自己了解过各种信息但比较混乱,咨询过后感觉对于未来清楚了很多,我的各种问题也都得到了超级耐心而且详细的解答,非常感谢!超级有用!而且整个聊天的过程也很舒服,愉悦度max!
墙裂推荐啊真的!

对服务体验的评价:

是个很好的平台,提供很方便,优质而低价的服务,非常适合有留学需求的朋友们,很期待今后有更棒的发展!

Danju avatar Danju 2018-11-27
对顾问 Elana G 的评价 :

Thank you Elana! Very professional and helpful!

对服务体验的评价:

Very good

对顾问 Carl Yin 的评价 :

顾问人很好,比较详细的对我的复习给出了建议,并且还对我的选校进行了指导

对服务体验的评价:

平台很方便

Finn avatar Finn 2018-11-27
对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

Thank George sooo much for his professional help with my application!He asked a wide range of questions to get more details from me. We had a nice communication and I could get his feedback efficiently. The final versions are perfect!

对服务体验的评价:

网站服务操作起来很方便,服务信息也更新的很及时,不过有一次反馈信息没有更新,一个小bug。实名感谢小笛小姐姐!从一年多前就开始向她咨询很多问题,每次都超级耐心又nice地给我解答!这次文书服务也多亏她推荐了文书老师,在操作流程上也帮助了我很多!

服务质量
5星
93.1%
4星
6%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%