提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

Li avatar Li 2018-03-16
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

I could not say thanks to Henry too much. Despite I just submited all of my applications and have not received any offers yet,I am very satisfacted with the essay Henry edited for me. Unlike others who only correct grammar errors or unsuitable words, Henry often rewrited many long sentences for me, which made my eassy looks more pretty. I can see how conscientious he did in his work and how carefully he read any of my essay and subsequent messages, because his edition is always fit my situation. Besides, Henry can suggest many helpful ideas which incisively revealed the defect in my essay. Therefore, I highly recommend anyone else to ask for his assistance. Thanks again, Henry.

  • Henry L 回复 Li 2018-03-16 18:31

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Thanks to ZhiShiQuan, I hope that I can realize my dream by your help.

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Highly recommend!Adam really goes the extra mile for customers. Many thanks for your professional editing and advice~

对服务体验的评价:

很好

Honglin Xi avatar Honglin Xi 2018-03-15
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry is great! I'm really in short-time and worried about my PS. He really help me out, very nice. And PS is also very strong. I really appreciate your help!

  • Henry L 回复 Honglin Xi 2018-03-15 21:58

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

第一次加入芝士圈, 朋友推荐的。 真的和一些大众化的留学中介完全不同, 对个人的帮助很有针对性。文书改的真的不错。 不像其他的中介,给你套模板然后没有什么特色。

对顾问 Ivy Chen 的评价 :

顾问非常nice,专业度强,特别是关于工作情况的内容给我做了很好的介绍,从生活愿景、职业规划等角度对这个专业相关信息进行了很棒的分享!非常推荐!

对服务体验的评价:

网站美观,流程较简单,服务到位,很赞哦~

对顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价 :

Marni is an really helpful tutor! I send all my document to her for editing and always feel satisfied!

对服务体验的评价:

Amanda 棒棒

Mia Zhang avatar Mia Zhang 2018-03-13
对顾问 James I 的评价 :

很认真仔细,nice

对服务体验的评价:

很好

对顾问 Michael Deng 的评价 :

Thanks!

对服务体验的评价:

Thanks!

对顾问 Melody Gu 的评价 :

Thanks!

对服务体验的评价:

Thanks!

对顾问 Michael Deng 的评价 :

Thanks!

对服务体验的评价:

Thanks!

Adriana avatar Adriana 2018-03-12
对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Stevon is very professional and has concise and crisp language skills. Very appreciated!

对服务体验的评价:

好评

对顾问 Julie He 的评价 :

Julie很负责,给我的文书思路,包括部分语言表达,提供了很多修改建议,非常有帮助,十分感谢~

对服务体验的评价:

好评

Adriana avatar Adriana 2018-03-12
对顾问 Julia R 的评价 :

Good edit~ Recommend!

对服务体验的评价:

好评

Adriana avatar Adriana 2018-03-12
对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Adam is very nice. From him, I got a lot of suggestions on my recommendation letter. Very appreciated!

对服务体验的评价:

好评

对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

Hee Jin did an excellent job on my SOP revision! She is really professional and knowledgeable in the education field, which is extremely helpful for my paper. She is also patience, nice and always willing to give in-time feedback. With her help, I got offers from ideal schools. Thank you, Hee Jin!

对服务体验的评价:

Excellent experience! In-time feedback and professional service!

对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

Hee Jin did an excellent job on my SOP revision! She is really professional and knowledgeable in the education field, which is extremely helpful for my paper. She is also patience, nice and always willing to give in-time feedback. With her help, I got offers from ideal schools. Thank you, Hee Jin!

对服务体验的评价:

Excellent experience! In-time feedback and professional service!

对顾问 David S 的评价 :

David did a great job on my CV revision. The polished version is more logical and eye-catching. Thanks a lot!

对服务体验的评价:

Excellent experience!

404****232 avatar 404****232 2018-03-10
对顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价 :

A good experience for SoP revise. She gave lots of suggestion for structure, words etc.

对服务体验的评价:

芝士圈对留学申请很有帮助。

对顾问 Tingcheng Wu 的评价 :

学长结合我的具体情况,对我的简历和导师选择给出了诸多实用的建议,对我的博士申请大有裨益。学长本人热情且经验丰富,本次咨询我收获很大。

对服务体验的评价:

芝士圈留学是海外学校申请必不可少的一个平台。

Ivy Yu avatar Ivy Yu 2018-03-09
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thank you Henry! Your editing is incredibly helpful! Very precise and to-the-point. I sincerely appreciate your help!

  • Henry L 回复 Ivy Yu 2018-03-09 17:52

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

非常好

对顾问 Catherine Chen 的评价 :

超级负责认真的学姐,推荐~以后有问题还会过来找你哒٩( 'ω' )و

对服务体验的评价:

很方便的平台

服务质量
5星
92.7%
4星
6.3%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%