提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

Clients Review

Vicky avatar Vicky 2018-01-15
review_to_advisor :

Emily is very professional. I can say she has rich experiences in both international affairs and PS review.

She tried her best to help me meet the word limit while encouraging me to include something more valuable.

Very prompt response. Very helpful suggestions on article organization.

I will definitely recommend Emily to my friends and classmates.

Thank you so much!

All the best !

Review to service:

很不错。谢谢

review_to_advisor :

导师非常棒,学术领域经验丰富,在申请方面也是,热情又温柔

Review to service:

review_to_advisor :

帮忙看了材料,提出了很多建设性意见~~跟顾问聊得很开心呀,从申请到就业,聊了很长时间~~

Review to service:

顾问很耐心,给的意见中肯,好评~~

review_to_advisor :

Very good review! Careful and responsible correction! Impressive attitude and ability! Good experience! Thank you very much!

  • Henry L 回复 Ying Jiang 2018-01-14 23:56

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

Review to service:

Quick response and good platform! I will come back in the future!

review_to_advisor :

本以为润色变化得不会太大,收到终稿的时候好惊喜!改得特别好,顿时变得高大上了!

Review to service:

很棒!

review_to_advisor :

Thank you

Review to service:

顾问不错。

review_to_advisor :

Great Job!very efficient!

Review to service:

Great Job!very efficient!

Sue avatar Sue 2018-01-14
review_to_advisor :

Jaclyn is very responsible and reliable. I am really appreciated for the service!

Review to service:

外籍顾问很认真负责任,能够准时提交修改的文件,我表示很感谢。

review_to_advisor :

Thank you for your professional help with my personal statement! I am very satisfied with the final version since it becomes better structured, language-used and informative. Really look forward to my another essay with your help!

Review to service:

I am very satisfied with Aaron's modification for my PS. He is very nice and inspiring, and what he commented drives me to think deeper and also makes my final essay more informative and invidualized.

review_to_advisor :

Olivia R's advice is definitely helpful to me. Thanks a lot!

Review to service:

GREAT

Guanlun avatar Guanlun 2018-01-14
review_to_advisor :

Thanks for the revision, quite professional and helpful !

  • Henry L 回复 Guanlun 2018-01-14 18:38

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

Review to service:

Thanks for the revision, quite professional and helpful !

review_to_advisor :

Very professional and efficient :)

  • Henry L 回复 Janine 2018-01-14 18:39

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

Review to service:

优惠券显示可用但又不能用?

Carlton Wu avatar Carlton Wu 2018-01-14
review_to_advisor :

I am very satisfied with the level one service offered by Anne. She turned my essay to a natural narrative and gave valuable comments to make it better. It was so great to get her support!

Review to service:

Everything is good.

Jenny avatar Jenny 2018-01-14
review_to_advisor :

David did a really good and professional job for me. I 'm satisfied with the perfect revised PS totally. Thank you!

Review to service:

Thank you so much, good job!

Bokang avatar Bokang 2018-01-14
review_to_advisor :

Awesome!!

  • Henry L 回复 Bokang 2018-01-14 18:41

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

Review to service:

Awesome!!

Anita avatar Anita 2018-01-14
review_to_advisor :

Stefanie交稿真的很快...年关了很忙还是在一天内完成了稿件~
不过因为我这篇推荐信文风确实比较奇特,批判性比较强,还混杂文言,导致很多在中文里是亮点的内容翻译过去变得平平无奇,还是需要自己修正。其余部分都很满意~!

Review to service:

作为精准翻译还是比较合格的,只是我的材料太奇葩了.....

review_to_advisor :

Henry indeed inspires me to better my SOP. And he is adept at restructuring my essays. I will recommend you to my friends.

  • Henry L 回复 Ling 2018-01-14 18:42

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

Review to service:

I have a very good customer service experience; last time when I message them privately in the below box, they organise a small group in Wechat asking me questions.

review_to_advisor :

学姐人非常好,讲解也很清晰!因为我在商科方面比较小白,学姐给出了一些可操作的总体性建议;针对我自己的一些问题,也非常细致地作出了解答,清晰了不少!(p.s. 感觉学姐是一个非常好的story teller,当时申请的essay非常impressive!)

Review to service:

学姐人非常好,讲解也很清晰!因为我在商科方面比较小白,学姐给出了一些可操作的总体性建议;针对我自己的一些问题,也非常细致地作出了解答,清晰了不少!(p.s. 感觉学姐是一个非常好的story teller,当时申请的essay非常impressive!)

review_to_advisor :

James is very helpful with polishing my essay

Review to service:

good

review_to_advisor :

Hee Jin is a very responsible and nice tutor. She provides a lot of advice to my content, structures, and wordings. I think her suggestion really helped me improve my piece. Huge appreciation! Wish you all the best!

Review to service:

Hee Jin responded fast. My first choice wasn't her. But my target teacher, who is more related to the psychology field, was booked and couldn't take more orders. I chose Hee Jin instead because of her background and experiences. I was excited to find out Hee Jin is a great tutor as well! Thanks for the efforts she spent on my paper. Zhishiqi is an efficient and convenient website!

Review Distribution
5星
92.4%
4星
6.6%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%